We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Brockville hotels

Travelodge Brockville

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   7789 Kent Boulevard, Brockville, Ontario K6V 6N7, Canada
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Travelodge Brockville to your Saves list
Travelodge Brockville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
56%
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Brockville
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Sheri M Brockville
  • Overview
  • Reviews (188)
  • Photos (17)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (13)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

188 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    26
    70
    53
    23
    16
See reviews for
47
45
23
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Brockville
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

It was an very average hotel. It is in a good location & clean but mattress was uncomfortable, blow dryer didn't work & comforter had a whole in it. So not kept up well. Plus no elevator so you must carry luggage to second floor.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Elmira, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Check in was efficient, staff were friendly and informative. Room was a big cozy but clean. Fitness room was, to put it politely, very lacking - elliptical trainer and both stationary bikes were both inoperable (for the trainer and one bike, there was no electrical plug and they do need electrical power for the computers and to adjust tension/load, the... More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, Ontario
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is clean; staff are friendly and helpful; bed was comfortable. Room we booked slept 3 people but the twin bed made the space very small for 3 adults.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to make this comment about your recent stay. Your kind comments will be shared with all staff here at the property. It is our goal here at the Travelodge Brockville to not only meet the needs of each of our guests but to exceed expectations.... More

Ontario, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was warned at the front desk that the room smelled like smoke but they were unable to change to a different room as I'd booked online (which I don't understand). Well she was right. Strong smoke smell, dirty carpet complete with stains, cigarette burns on the comforter, mould in the bathroom, and furniture that was peeling and coming off the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review

Dear Guest...Many thanks for your review. Our sincere apologies that you had a problem with a smoke smell in your room. Our entire property is listed as Non-Smoking, however, people still smoke in our rooms at times. When we encounter this, we do a complete cleaning of the room by cleaning the carpeting, walls, and all case goods. This cleaning... More

Ontario, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived at 3pm to take a break in the day and our room was awful with the deep stench of cigarette smoke. The room really wasn't usable. It seemed reasonable to be offered a different room, but the front desk wouldn't allow this because all rooms are preassigned. Still can't figure this out.... As all hotels in the area... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest...Thank-you for taking time to write a review of your stay with us. We sincerely value the feedback of our guests, be it positive or negative. Our sincere apologies that your stay was anything less than satisfactory. Please know your review will be discussed with the appropriate departments within the hotel. It is our hope that you will... More

Cayuga, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

We were greeted by a wonderful kind receptionist named Judy. Exceptional service from her after being hours on the road. We will certainly stay at travel lodge again. The rooms are great. They have a microwave as well as a small fridge ,perfect for travelers and seniors like my husband and myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review

Your kind comments have been passed along to the entire team here at the Travelodge Brockville, Judy especially. We would all like to thank-you for taking the time to post your review of your stay with us. Should your schedule allow for a return visit to Brockville, we would look forward to seeing you. Thanks again!! More

Burlington, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

We stopped into this location on the way back from Ottawa. The entire property is in the final stages of a major facelift with the interior of the property competed. It has a very nice indoor pool as well. The front desk staff, cleaning staff and breakfast room staff were all very friendly and had a lot of pride in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest...We very much appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay with us on Trip Advisor. On behalf of our entire team, please accept our sincere thanks for your kind comments. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our beautiful city. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Travelodge Brockville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Travelodge Brockville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Brockville

Address: 7789 Kent Boulevard, Brockville, Ontario K6V 6N7, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brockville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Brockville 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel and Venere so you can book your Travelodge Brockville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travel Lodge Brockville
Brockville Travelodge
Travelodge Brockville Ontario

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Brockville with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
70

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Brockville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer