We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Brockville - City Of 1000 Islands

160 Stewart Boulevard, Brockville, Ontario K6V 4W6, Canada
Hotel amenities
Days Inn Brockville - City Of 1000 Islands
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Brockville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014
Kathy I Kitchener
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    66
    53
    31
    14
See reviews for
67
49
19
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (207)
  • Mar-May only
    (53)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (66)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (62)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Brockville - City Of 1000 Islands
See the most recent reviews
Belleville
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Nice Hotel, clean room. wish it was a bit quieter, could hear air conditioner in room above all night. Overall I had a good experience.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville - City Of 1000 Islands, responded to this review

Greetings Heather R.....Our thanks for your review of your stay with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. On behalf our entire team, please accept our thanks for choosing our property for your lodging requirements. Should your travels return you to Brockville, we look forward once again to welcoming you as our guest. Best Regards. More 

Tiverton, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

I reserved a room at this DaysInn, site unseen. We arrived around 10 pm, tired after a long day. I was greeted by 'Jason' who made the check-in process pleasant, quick and easy. I was impressed. He reviewed my reservation to ensure that everything was accurate, and made sure I knew the best place to park and the closest entrance... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville - City Of 1000 Islands, responded to this review

Dear Deb W....What a great review of your stay with us. Many Thanks. Please know, your kind comments regarding our Desk Agent Jason will be used to recognize him here at the property. A happy guest is a returning guest. Thanks very much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Warm Regards. More 

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

This place was an expensive dump. The room we stayed in was right next to a broken door, which woke us up very early as people came in and out of the hotel. The room carpet was worn and dirty. The hallways smelled and there was visible damage in many of the halls. When I complained to the staff I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville - City Of 1000 Islands, responded to this review

Dear Mike K....Our apologies that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We always strive to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable room. We clearly let you down. Again, we offer our apologies. Best Regards. More 

Brockville, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel for two and a half months for work reasons. It is close to my office and the highway. The staff are friendly and courteous which compensates somewhat for the tired and worn facility that they are tasked with upkeeping and constantly trying to present to the public in a positive light. In my situation,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville - City Of 1000 Islands, responded to this review

Hello Bruce P....Our entire team thanks you for your kind comments regarding the service you received while our guest. It was a pleasure to be of service. We are going to be making some changes to the property soon. We hope, should your business returns you to Brockville, you will once again allow us to be of service. Warm Regards. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question