We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Parkway Toronto North

Hotel website
Hotel deals
600 Hwy-7 E | at crossroads of Highways 404, 07 and 7, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1B2, Canada
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    102
    71
    47
    36
See reviews for
80
50
18
154
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (334)
  • Mar-May only
    (82)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (113)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (72)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (67)
All months
Port Hope, Canada
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We checked into our 1 bedroom club suite for a 3-day stay for my birthday and found the sitting room rather small. There was a task desk and chair and a chesterfield. But no coffee table! We mentioned the absence of this to 'Guest Services' and they quickly brought up a coffee table - full marks for their prompt action!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. While we are in the process of renovating our guestrooms we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing More 

Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
27 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is definitely an older hotel in need of a bit of a refresh, or maybe in the process of one. But overall it wasn't a bad experience. Check in was fast and friendly, and though I was with a large group booking, I wound up with a heavily upgraded room with a bar(?) and a jacuzzi. The bedding was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us with a review! Considering the feedback from valued guests such as yourself we have implemented complimentary internet access for the guestrooms. We are glad that you stay was satisfactory and we hope to welcome you again. Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing More 

Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I would have given this hotel 3 out of 5 rating if I stayed in their non-renovated rooms. However, this hotel is undergoing rooms renovations that are nicely appointed and badly needed. I stayed in a renovated king suite. It has everything a business traveler needs. It has plenty power outlets and wall usb chargers in the bedroom. The bed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We appreciate your comments and will certainly share them with our team! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back whenever your travel plans include Toronto! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing More 

Ottawa, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pulled up to the hotel after driving 900k that day. Reception staff was neatly groomed, alert, efficient and responsive. There's a Starbucks in the lobby. Hallways are clean, the elevator quick and shiny. The room: well appointed, thoroughly clean. Beds very comfortable with a variety of pillows to choose from. Bathroom had plush towels and water pressure from the shower... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip in town! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Came with my husband and his mother for Mother's Day brunch. It was really nice. Service was great! Very friendly and professional. Food was great! Location is convenient to the highway and main streets.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us with a review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our service. We look forward to welcoming you again. Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing More 

London, Canada
Top Contributor
260 reviews 260 reviews
82 hotel reviews
167 helpful votes 167 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is all over the map in respect to star levels. I will start off with the good. The lobby is very trendy and the front desk staff are kind. All the meals I ate while attending my two day conference were fabulous. The newly renovated rooms on the eighth floor and quite nice. The rooms are so fresh... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. While we are in the process of renovating our guestrooms we are glad that you enjoyed one of our new rooms. We hope to welcome you again! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing More 

Nashville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Only stayed 2 nights on business.. Front desk welcomes you with a smoke and patience.. Avoid 3rd floor around room 360-364 I felt like I was very near a generator or something, not sure.. It was a constant humming noise.. I needed sleep and I knew I couldn't stay in that room.. They were almost completely full, but I had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We appreciate your comments and are glad that you were to able get a good night's rest. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back whenever your travel plans include Toronto! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing More 

St. Thomas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Sheraton as we were travelling in to go to the Vaughn Mills Mall. We found it very convenient and close. When we arrived at the hotel Neil greeted us and was very attentive. At one point there were some kids on the floor and made a small mess outside out room in the hall, and he... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you found our service to be up to your expectations. We are thrilled to share your comments with our team members! We look forward to welcoming you again! Monique Dennison Director of Sales & Marketing More 

Orangeville, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015

The front desk staff are very nice and checkin and checkout was fast. I have been going for about seven years and find the hotel getting a little run down. Leaks in ceilings, cracked tiles etc. in main corridor areas. The bed linens and pillows are very comfortable. It is nice to have times and Starbucks so close.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave us with a review of your recent stay. We take guest comments very seriously and apologize for any inconvenience you faced during your stay. I am excited to share with you that we are working on renovating our property. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!... More 

Ontario
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

We stayed last weekend for our son's hockey tournament and were really happy with the hotel. We were in a great corner room on the fourth floor of the main tower and it was very spacious. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. The staff were accommodating to the team and gave us a large room to have a pizza party in.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback in regards to your stay. We are glad that you have a positive experience overall. We do offer parking for buses and other large vehicles which can be reserved in advance when booking your group. Please feel free to inquire about this on your next group visit. Once again, thank you for taking your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

67 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay