We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Richmond Hill hotels

Sheraton Parkway Toronto North

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   600 Hwy-7 E | at crossroads of Highways 404, 07 and 7, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1B2, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Save Saved
You added Sheraton Parkway Toronto North to your Saves list
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
53%
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Richmond Hill
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Ginny T Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    83
    63
    44
    31
See reviews for
68
40
18
131
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This was our second stay at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North. I don't really consider staying anywhere else. It feels comfortable to be there - we know our way around and the staff are great. Although the hotel is on a major thoroughfare, there was very little road noise that we heard.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kitchener, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I found the rooms to be tired and in need of a refresh. The carpet had stains and the caulking in the bathroom was dirty. The worst was the hairs in the bathtub, gross! As expected from a Sheraton property, the bed was fabulous. I also found the staff very attentive and helpful. I ordered room service, and it arrived... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWParkway, Manager at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing feedback on your room. We are very sorry that the condition of the room did not reflect the Sheraton standard of cleanliness that we are known for. We will follow up with our housekeeping department in order to rectify any cleanliness issues. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always... More

Huntington Beach
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
20 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived very late (midnight) and were greeted very warmly. We were offered an upgrade to a suite at a very reasonable price and we were glad we did. Extremely roomy and comfortable and very quiet. Plenty of parking and the Starbucks on the ground floor was more than a welcome amenity. Will we return? Absolutely!

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonParkway221, Manager at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we will make sure you will feel the same warm welcome when you visit us again. Thank you. More

East Amherst, New York, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

11 of my family stayed in four rooms here one night as part of a Canada's Wonderland package. Trying to find the entrance wad wholly confusing due to construction and lack of direction signs. Finally found the self park garage (can you say dungeon atmosphere). Long walk to front desk from the garage. Staff seemed to be undertrained and overwhelmed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonParkway221, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Anthony B, Thank you for choosing to stay with our hotel during your family vacation at the park. We are sorry to hear of your experience at our hotel and we would like to apologize any inconvenience you have encountered during your stay. Our staff goes through continuous training as the time change and thus quite good with the... More

Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
26 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here one night for a conference. Cant say i was blown away by the place but also was not at all disappointed. good location, staff were nice and rooms were clean. bathrooms were a bit dated and the place was kinda loud. All in all ok though

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonParkway221, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear MuffinsinTO, Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We are in the process of getting our rooms renovated so the next time you come we will be perfect for you. Please come again so we can blow you away! More

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a great stay this hotel. It is in the busy business district and is within walking distance to plenty of places to eat. There is a Starbucks in the lobby and a short walk to the Tim Hortons right next door for your morning coffee. The rooms were comfortable. Overall a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SheratonParkway221, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Nikki B, Thank you for taking your valuable time to write us a review. Being located right at the 404 and HWY-7 does have its perks. Being conveniently located, you can reach to downtown Toronto in as little as 20 minutes and Canada`s Wonderland in 15-20 minutes as well as Niagara Falls with an Hour and a half. I... More

Ottawa, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for two nights, taking advantage of the Wonderland package. The hotel and room were clean and well appointed. The rooms were quiet apart from hallway noise. (which is always in hotels) Each staff member we met with were friendly and helpful - from the cleaning staff to the front desk. Special shout outs to Peter in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonParkway221, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Ckoebel, Thank you for visiting us here in Ontario! We were glad to have you in our hotel and we hope you enjoyed your trip to Canada`s Wonderland. Kate and Peter are vital members of our organization, we just love them. We are happy to hear you had such a great time and we are looking forward to welcoming... More

Woodstock, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hi I just stayed at the Sheraton Parkway, which is north of Toronto. It is close to Canada's wonderland and a short drive from Nigara Falls (1 hour 30 minutes). Since you are not in the city center it is easy to get arround. The hotel has a nice pool and staff are very friendly. The rooms are clean and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonParkway221, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking your valuable time to write us a review here. We are glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Our convenient location is great and very centralized to most attractions in the Greater Toronto Area and it is the best to explore our city this way. We currently have 2 indoor pools and... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for a second time in the last 6 years. We were disappointed in our room being old and not well kept. The carpet was stained. The ceilings had previous water damage apparent in the room. When we checked in, used towels were piled up in the closet. It was quickly rectified. No free WiFi in the rooms... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SheratonParkway221, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Hello, We apologize that you didn't have a pleasant stay with us. A first impression is important even the second time around. We are now starting an investigation with our housekeeping department regarding the use towels in the closet that you found. We want to apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced and we would like to make it... More

Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Every once in a while it's nice to stay at a "full-service" hotel. The Sheraton Parkway is one such facility. Location: Off Highway 7 (which is really a very busy street) and close to two major highways (the 404 aka the Don Valley Parkway) which runs north / south (right into downtown Toronto 20-ish kms away) and the usually speedy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SheratonParkway221, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Harvey C, Thank you for taking your time to review our property in such detail. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you would return soon. Thank you for choosing the Sheraton Parkway Hotel. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Sheraton Parkway Toronto North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Parkway Toronto North

Address: 600 Hwy-7 E | at crossroads of Highways 404, 07 and 7, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1B2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Richmond Hill
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Otel and Venere so you can book your Sheraton Parkway Toronto North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel Richmond Hill
Sheraton Hotel Richmond Hill
Sheraton Richmond Hill
Richmond Hill Sheraton
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Richmond Hill, Ontario

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Richmond Hill with
any amenities