We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Parkway Toronto North

Hotel website
Hotel deals
600 Hwy-7 E | at crossroads of Highways 404, 07 and 7, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1B2, Canada
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
Add Photo Write a Review

344 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    81
    106
    73
    48
    36
See reviews for
82
53
18
157
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (344)
  • Mar-May only
    (82)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (123)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (72)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (67)
All months
Ontario
Level Contributor
165 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Good location on HWY 7 in Richmond hill near HWY 404 and attached to a conference centre and a small mall. Friendly efficient check in experience By Johnny. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Bathroom could use more brighter lighting. good toiletries. Good AC. Good sound insulation. Free wifi in conference centre and certain parts of the lobby. I got it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westmount, Quebec, Canada
Level Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, i really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Check-in and Check-out was quick and painless. I stayed in one of the suites. The room had recently been remodeled and it showed. It was very professional looking, and was very comfortable. The bed and pillow was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
St. Catharines, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Was at the hotel for a conference through work, so spent four days there in total. Was in a section with New or renovated rooms on the seventh floor (York Tower maybe?)… And while it smelled like paint and new carpet at times and it was very clean, new looking, and nice and modern. Very spacious rooms with immensely large... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Agoura Hills, California
Level Contributor
305 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I were staying here, visiting with friends and relatives, for 3 nights. Service -- was very good, front desk, Sheraton Club, restaurant.... EXCEPT for: 1) Had trouble calling Operator around midnight for wakeup call - no answer and had to keep calling about every 5 minutes until I finally got someone to answer - 2 out of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us with a review regarding your experience. We take pride in our service and are glad that it had a positive impact towards your stay. We hope to welcome you again whenever your plans include Toronto! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing More 

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We recently attended a wedding at the Sheraton Parkway Hotel in Richmond Hill, but did not stay overnight. This review is based on a 9 hour period as an event guest who is local to the area. The property shares the corner of the intersection with Esso (which is convenient) and other businesses including hot pot and other types of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us with a review regarding your experience. I apologize that you found the property to be dated. Keeping the guest feedback in mind we are working on renovating the property and we hope to welcome you again! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing More 

Travelers are raving about these Richmond Hill hotels

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We checked in to this hotel based on the reviews and everything was fine up to the point we were provided our room. On my floor a few of the guests decided to throw a party for their kids in the hallway. There was yelling and screaming, while the kids were playing hockey in the hallway. So my wife filed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us with a review! We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay, it is always a challenge when working with a full-house. However, we are glad that the situation was rectified in just in time! We look forward to welcoming you back. Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing More 

Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed on the club floor in a newly renovated room (974). The rooms are nice and I would recommend staying here. Eating at Crave on the other hand, I strongly recommend against it. We went for the seafood Friday and it was horrible. The salmon tasted old and I've never seen scallops or lobster tails so small.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive comments in regards to our renovations. I apologize that you did not enjoy your experience at the Crave, I can assure you that this is not a norm for our restaurant. I encourage you to give us another try and you will not be disappointed. Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing More 

Port Hope, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

We checked into our 1 bedroom club suite for a 3-day stay for my birthday and found the sitting room rather small. There was a task desk and chair and a chesterfield. But no coffee table! We mentioned the absence of this to 'Guest Services' and they quickly brought up a coffee table - full marks for their prompt action!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. While we are in the process of renovating our guestrooms we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
57 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

This is definitely an older hotel in need of a bit of a refresh, or maybe in the process of one. But overall it wasn't a bad experience. Check in was fast and friendly, and though I was with a large group booking, I wound up with a heavily upgraded room with a bar(?) and a jacuzzi. The bedding was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us with a review! Considering the feedback from valued guests such as yourself we have implemented complimentary internet access for the guestrooms. We are glad that you stay was satisfactory and we hope to welcome you again. Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

I would have given this hotel 3 out of 5 rating if I stayed in their non-renovated rooms. However, this hotel is undergoing rooms renovations that are nicely appointed and badly needed. I stayed in a renovated king suite. It has everything a business traveler needs. It has plenty power outlets and wall usb chargers in the bedroom. The bed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We appreciate your comments and will certainly share them with our team! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back whenever your travel plans include Toronto! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

72 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay