We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Dorval hotels

Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1010 Herron Road, Dorval, Quebec H9S 1B3, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Aeroport Montreal - Dorval Airport)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a FREE Night
Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal to your Saves list
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Dorval
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
354award Cornwall, Canada
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    51
    48
    20
    15
See reviews for
44
45
21
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (155)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (44)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Cornwall, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here the night before a very early flight.Checking in we were greeted by a very nice friendly girl at the front desk.We asked for a wake up call and the first shuttle to the airport which was 4 am.These requests were both right on time.The driver of the shuttle was also very nice and helpful.The lobby and breakfast areas... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear guest; Thank you for coming and staying with us and giving us some valuable information that we can cork and correct the situation for the future guests. We hope to see you again very soon. Management More 

Kenora, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed at the Quality Inn and Suites on a stop over from Punta Cana to Winnipeg. Free shuttle service was great. Free breakfast was very nice Service at check inn was very friendly. The smell in lobby was of stale dirty carpets or something. The carpet in room was frayed and old Room also smelled stale and linen was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear guest; Thank you for writing and informing us about your stay with us. We notice that there were some issues which were not pleasant and not to your satisfaction. We will look into these issues and will do the needful to bring them to a better condition and we thank you again for letting us know. We hope to... More 

Quebec, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were trying to get home to Nova Scotia from Orlando and due to storm conditions on the East Coast had to spend two days in Montreal. The staff were great!!! They made our stay bearable by great service and the shuttle to and from airport was a real life saver as well as very punctual. Thanks for your wonderful... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madam; Thank you for your great comments. Will share it with all our staff. Thanks More 

Calgary
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here courtesy of an airline, following missed connections. Service was ok, but room was very tired looking. Carpet was stained, and spider webs were hanging from the ceiling above my head....then again, it was shelter. Shuttle bus back to the airport very early next morning was on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear Madame; Very sorry to hear that you had cob webs hanging over the ceiling. I have discussed this issue with the housekeeper and we will be more attentive in the future. We appologize for it. Management More 

Manchester, New Hampshire
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Thanks to the BIG online booking giant I won’t name, we we're double booked for the 1st night of a 3 night stay somewhere else in Montreal and it was necessary for them to fine alternate accommodations for us. My husband was on hold with the BIG online booking giant for 3 HOURS (no joke) the reason...the hotel they were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear guest; It was not pleasant to read your comments. WHAT IS MORE HORRIFYING IS, TO WRITE A COMMENT LIKE THIS ABOUT A HOTEL AND PUBLISH IT WITHOUT CHECKING WHICH HOTEL YOU ARE WRITING ABOUT. There are many comments that do not even refer to our property. A) The owner/Manager will not interfere with the front desk staff unless it... More 

Ottawa
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
30 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you are looking for a quiet, clean, inexpensive hotel, then is a good choice. Staff is friendly, check in/out was quick and bilingual. Not sure if this may be the place for a long term stay. Not a lot of things to do in the immediate area and access is a bit restricted due to being on a one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Ders sir/ Madam; Thank you very much for making a comment about our hotel and we appreciate it very much. Will share it with our staff and they will be encouraged. We hope to see you soon on your next visit. Thank you Sincerely Milroy Fernando More 

CANADA
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

great hotel average rooms clean and close to train and airport free shuttles and free breakfast and walking distance to shopping center the bay and scores restaurant everything we need to start and end our winter vacation see you next year!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, general Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear sir / Madam; Thank you for your nice comments. We appreciate it. Management More 

Whitby, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

The reservations were made with ease. Check in was smooth. Room was vast with lots of extras. Kitchenette with marble. Hot water at all times. Comfy bed. Breakfast offered real Montreal bagels. Only - is that the entrance and parking lot were not cleared well of snow. We would definitely recommend it and stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear sir; Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon again. Management More 

Olney, Maryland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

The hotel staff was friendly and responsive. The breakfast was the conventional fare--yogurt, make-your-own waffles, fruit, etc. And the breakfast area was clean and well serviced; one could even get a cup of coffee late in the evening; the staff let us eat our dinner from a local grocery store on the breakfast tables. We cleaned up afterwords. The room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear sir; Thank you writing about your stay at our hotel.We appreciate very much your comments and hope to welcome you again in the near future Management More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here twice to fly out of Montreal airport. Very basic service, ok breakfast, good shuttle service. Nothing extraordinaire but does the job particularly given it proximity to the airport and price. Will stay here is needed to fly out of Montreal again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear sir; We will our best to do better than ok at your next visit. Thank you More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal

Address: 1010 Herron Road, Dorval, Quebec H9S 1B3, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Aeroport Montreal - Dorval Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Dorval
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Tingo and Choice Canada so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites p.e. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
Quality Inn & Suites p.e. Trudeau Airport-Montreal Hotel Dorval
Travelodge Dorval
Travel Lodge Dorval
Dorval Travel Lodge
Dorval Travelodge
Travelodge Aeroport Montreal

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay