We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Dorval hotels

Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1010 Herron Road, Dorval, Quebec H9S 1B3, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Aeroport Montreal - Dorval Airport)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
T.G.I. MIDWEEK
Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal to your Saves list
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Dorval
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
SBR1011 Whitby, Canada
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    49
    45
    19
    14
See reviews for
43
43
21
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (147)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (44)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Whitby, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The reservations were made with ease. Check in was smooth. Room was vast with lots of extras. Kitchenette with marble. Hot water at all times. Comfy bed. Breakfast offered real Montreal bagels. Only - is that the entrance and parking lot were not cleared well of snow. We would definitely recommend it and stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear sir; Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon again. Management More 

Olney, Maryland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel staff was friendly and responsive. The breakfast was the conventional fare--yogurt, make-your-own waffles, fruit, etc. And the breakfast area was clean and well serviced; one could even get a cup of coffee late in the evening; the staff let us eat our dinner from a local grocery store on the breakfast tables. We cleaned up afterwords. The room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear sir; Thank you writing about your stay at our hotel.We appreciate very much your comments and hope to welcome you again in the near future Management More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here twice to fly out of Montreal airport. Very basic service, ok breakfast, good shuttle service. Nothing extraordinaire but does the job particularly given it proximity to the airport and price. Will stay here is needed to fly out of Montreal again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear sir; We will our best to do better than ok at your next visit. Thank you More 

Port of Spain, Trinidad
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

I last stayed here in June for one night on my way to catch an international flight the next day. The shuttle was prompt in collecting me from the airport. My early check in was smooth and easy. I was given a large room in the ground floor . It was a bit of a walk with my luggage ,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Thank you for the comments and we appreciate it very much. More 

Montreal, Canada
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
65 hotel reviews
129 helpful votes 129 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2014

We stayed here for one night last night as we were visiting friends in the area.. Called in the am and asked for an early checkin and arrived at 11.35 and we had our room. We booked with points and had a nice 1 bedroom suite.. Yes it is an older hotel and carpets might need to be cleaned or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear Sir; Thank you for making a comment in Tripadvisor on your stay at our hotel. We will look into the weaker points and improve for the future. Please do visit us again. Thank you Management More 

San Frncisco CA
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2014

arrived late and tired. told there was no reservation. the kindly young woman at the desk checked us in, provided a small suite for the $90 room price. nothing good after that. bed was so so. noise was beyond belief. jet engines not as severe as the boom from the late night bar next door. the racket burst my brains... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear sir; Sorry to hear that you had trouble in sleeping in one of our hotel rooms. I will check into this and see that this will not produce in the future. Thank you for letting us know. We could have transfered you to a different section or to a different room, If you had informed the reception. Thank you... More 

Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

Stayed at the Quality Inn in Dorval for a couple of days while helping our son move back to Toronto. The hotel was super clean, the beds very comfortable, the continental breakfast typical but staffed and clean. I was most impressed with the staff, I required special parking as I was pulling a large trailer and they went out of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Mr. Robert; Thank you for writing a very nice comment. I still can see you coming in and looking to park your van with a trailer. Very good to have been able to help you. Milroy More 

Ottawa, Canada
Top Contributor
209 reviews 209 reviews
208 hotel reviews
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Stayed here on my way to Ecuador in Oct. Inexpensive at 80$ AAA tarif. Was picked up at Via Rail station within minutes (since the van was coming back from airport). Have the phone number handy. The hotel is a little on the older side, 2 star for sure, small lobby, but efficient check in. The area is dead at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milroy F, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Thank you for the comments. We appreciate it for writing More 

UK
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014

An excellent stay. Had a room at the back - very quiet and room has blackout curtains so a good night's sleep is possible. Didn't hear any noise in halls. Good bathroom (nice shower, lots of towels). Television worked. Clean, nicely made bed. Bit hot in the room - couldn't work out how to turn down heating. Friendly staff -... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

When planning our trip to Montreal we read many reviews about many different hotels, and although the reviews for this specific hotel were not all that great, we didn't think it would be that bad either. Since we were going to spend the least amount of time possible in our hotel room we didn't want to book something too expensive.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal

Address: 1010 Herron Road, Dorval, Quebec H9S 1B3, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Aeroport Montreal - Dorval Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Dorval
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites p.e. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
Quality Inn & Suites p.e. Trudeau Airport-Montreal Hotel Dorval
Travelodge Dorval
Travel Lodge Dorval
Dorval Travel Lodge
Dorval Travelodge
Travelodge Aeroport Montreal

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay