We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
700 St. Jean boul., Pointe Claire, Quebec H9R 3K2, Canada
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Toronto, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

I stayed at the Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport one night this past month. Although the hotel building is currently undergoing renovations, the accomodations were adequate and quiet. Moreover, I received excellent service from the staff. In particular, Lorena at the reception desk, was extremely helpful, personable and went above and beyond her job responsibilities to ensure my needs were met.... More 

Helpful?
Thank riva20
cn334, Manager at Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass along your kind comments to Lorena and our maintenance man. We hope to see you again in the future! More 

Southampton, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2015

Although this Hotel is currently going through renovations and we were staying in one of the un-renovated rooms the level of cleanliness was exceptional. We stayed for 7 days after my Father's death and funeral and each time we returned in the evening the room was so clean and housekeeping obviously put in a lot of effort. They have Keurig... More 

Helpful?
Thank Timbit72
cn334, Manager at Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Hi, First of all I am deeply sorry for your loss and I thank you for your comments. I am delighted to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us. As you noticed, It is very exciting that we are undergoing renovations and we hope you will return to experience our new look. Thanks again for your good comments.... More 

Ontario
Level Contributor
70 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2015

Great place to stay when needing to get to the airport early in the morning. They offer stay, park & fly, where you may leave your car in the parking lot for just a small extra cost to the room for up to 14 days. They pay the cab to & from the airport. Great deal ! The room was... More 

Helpful?
Thank skynyrd2
cn334, Manager at Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback on your stay; it is with such letters that we are able to improve our service. Looking forward to welcoming you after the renovations are over & thank you again for taking the time writing these comments. Sincerely yours, More 

Saint Peters Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2015 via mobile

My room was at the rear of the building, so it was quiet for Montreal. Clean spacious room! Breakfast room is small which is not unusual for a motel in a large city. Good breakfast. Construction at the entrance made check in a challenge, but not much.

Helpful?
Thank Ed M
cn334, Manager at Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. The construction should be done any day now - I'm happy to hear that it did not affect your stay. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2015 via mobile

First room I got was pretty dated and dirty. Second room I got was very nice with more modern furnishing and a lounge chair, fridge and microwave. The bath was very deep and was able to have a good soak. Will stay there again!

Helpful?
Thank Bonnie L
cn334, Manager at Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you for your Trip Advisor review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future! More 

Grimbergen, Belgium
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015

This is one Comfort Inn that has not been updated yet. The room was quiet, clean but the bed seemed small for a queen(?). Conveniently located near the airport. The receptionist was rather abrupt checking us in and she did not inform us of the available facilities, such as coffee in the lobby... No refrigerator in the room. The morning... More 

Helpful?
Thank Monique M
cn334, Manager at Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to accommodating you in the future! More 

Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015

I stayed at this Comfort Inn years ago and it was a good clean place, so I booked it for 2 nights October 16 & 17th. Well upon arrival I found the whole front entrance was under repair (But no mention of this on their website) The Girl at the front desk was very pleasant and attentive. We were tired... More 

Helpful?
Thank Steve M
cn334, Manager at Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that you did not get a good impression of our hotel. We will be starting renovations in November 2015. We hope that you will give us another chance once renovations are complete! More 

Travelers are raving about these Pointe Claire hotels

Kingston, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015

I had a very good stay at this hotel. The room was clean and well kept, tv was very nice. The bathroom was also clean and the shower had good water pressure! The front reconstruction was not inconvenient. The only thing was I found it a tad pricey, other than that a great stay! Best part is the location!

Helpful?
Thank jtraveler851
cn334, Manager at Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future! More 

Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2015

This hotel is 12 minutes from Trudeau Airport (Dorval) and is located in a convenient location next to Highway 40. Suburban location - lots of shopping plazas and restaurants are nearby. Room was very quiet, clean and bed was comfortable, I asked for (and received) a room with a fridge and microwave. The WI-FI actually worked and was quite fast!... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank bobinedmonton
cn334, Manager at Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am happy to hear that the staff here was able to accommodate you and that you had such an enjoyable stay. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to Pointe Claire! More 

Albany, NY
Level Contributor
56 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2015

We did the Park, Fly, Sleep special - we left our car in their lot for 10 nights when flying out of Montreal and stayed in the hotel the night we returned. The staff had us leave our car in the front of the lot so they could see it from the front desk, which was reassuring. Be aware that... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Librarian1998
cn334, Manager at Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on Trip Advisor. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to make use of our Park, sleep, fly package. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pointe Claire
0.2 mi away
Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Pointe Claire Montreal Airport
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn And Suites Montreal
4.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Aeroport
Comfort Inn Aeroport
#6 of 7 in Dorval
3.0 of 5 stars 105 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay