We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 Osoyoos hotels

Holiday inn Hotel & Suites

3.0 of 5 Resort   |   7906 Main Street | PO Box 1026, Osoyoos, British Columbia V0H 1V0, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Flexibility & Breakfast!
Holiday inn Hotel & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Holiday inn Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
52%
Ranked #16 of 27 Hotels in Osoyoos
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
BeachLover W Victoria, Canada
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    85
    51
    27
    42
See reviews for
74
76
7
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (241)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (140)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (66)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
West Fargo, North Dakota
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We rented the Kingfisher meeting room at this hotel this past summer. The problem was that you (and all your guests) needed a GPS to simply find the meeting room. And good luck if you have to haul equipment to the room. By the time you have navigated the elevator, multiple level changes by stairs, and what seems like a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel is situated right in the middle of town where you cross the lake so it's a very great location. Room was very nice, maids always had our needs covered. Very friendly staff. BBQ's outside to cook, nice beach, marina right next door with rentals and free kayak rentals ... bonus!! Kitchen was great with grocery store in short... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
chilliwack
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived at this hotel without a reservation on a weekend in September. We are not picky travellers, but we wanted to check out the room before we stayed. Unfortunately it was on the ground floor overlooking 2 boats parked in the driveway. When we said we had changed our minds about staying there, the hotel clerks and the owner/manager(?)... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hamilton, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for one night in mid-September. The warmer temperatures seemed to bring out a lot of the partiers. We had reserved a king room with a view of the lake. Upon our arrival we were informed that those rooms were all gone and that we would be upgraded to a suite at no additional cost. GREAT! We got... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vega11ca, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday inn Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Happy JVTravller, Thank you for posting your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I am disappointed to hear of the problems that you encountered during your stay, and I appreciate you taking the time to bring these matters to my attention. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience your experienced during your stay with us, and regret that... More

Vancouver, Canada
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If you're looking for an efficient and cost competitive golfing package, be sure to check out what the HI can offer. For our 8, we accepted Jen's offer of 3 days for $514 per person playing at Fairview, Desert Gold, and Park Meadows. Where HI management really came through was when we told them that one of golfers couldn't come... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kelowna, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As you can see from the reviews of other previous guests, this hotel does have some issues. The WiFi is spotty, the large number of kitchen units means that you have cooking smells in the hallway and the beds are really firm. Having said that, the staff are amazing and go out of their way to look out for you.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I had stayed at this property on four previous occasions. We had never considered it an outstanding hotel but we had always felt it was satisfactory considering their reasonable room rates and location. That was not this time. We stayed for two nights last week and were terribly disappointed. There were spider webs (and yes, spiders) hanging... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
vega11ca, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday inn Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Doug D, Thank you for posting your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations from your previous stays, or that we did not measure up to what you have come to expect from our brand. Additionally, I invite you to contact me directly so that I may resolve... More

Cranbrook, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very busy and a perfect spot to base out of for a couple days of winery tours or just relaxing. The hotel itself is very clean and well kept. In fact during our visit, the carpet was being cleaned in the hallway. Connecting rooms are not quiet. You're able to hear everything but I guess that's standard. The only thing... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
vega11ca, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday inn Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear M2caron, Thank you for posting your review of your recent stay with us. I apologize that you had issues with the internet during your stay. Our internet service is a basic service, meant for light browsing and for checking emails. It does sound like you had an enjoyable stay in spite of a few hiccups. We appreciate you taking... More

Vancouver, BC
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for one night. We would have changed hotels if it was longer. While the setting was beautiful, right beside the lake, I feel that this hotel is severely lacking in general maintenance and cleanliness. We have stayed at many Holiday Inns in the past, this hotel does not meet the standards of the other Holiday Inn locations... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
vega11ca, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday inn Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Riakat4, Thank you for posting your review of your experience during your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize that you were disappointed with your accommodations. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us, and we hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Alexander Guest Services Manager More

Surrey, Canada
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the third year we have stayed at the hotel, and each year, the state of its rooms have gone downhill. This year, the suite we stayed in looked like a motel room. The room looked old and tired. The TV's didn't work. The shower spout didn't work (which meant the shower head was completely ineffective), and neither did... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
vega11ca, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday inn Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mohini A, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We value your comments and welcome any opportunity to improve. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary precautions in order to improve our service and accommodations. I hope you will consider staying... More

Do you own or manage Holiday inn Hotel & Suites?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday inn Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday inn Hotel & Suites

Address: 7906 Main Street | PO Box 1026, Osoyoos, British Columbia V0H 1V0, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Osoyoos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday inn Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, IHG, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday inn Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites
Holiday Inn Hotel Osoyoos
Holiday Inn Osoyoos
Osoyoos Holiday Inn

107 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (69)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (27)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay