We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3099 Corvette Way, Richmond, British Columbia V6X 4K3, Canada
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport
Add Photo Write a Review

558 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    236
    228
    60
    25
    9
See reviews for
134
172
39
150
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (558)
  • Mar-May only
    (137)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (180)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (120)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (121)
All months
Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

After two flights from England when we checked in at the hotel we were so tired but our room was so inviting with two big beds which were so comfortable and a lovely clean bathroom wish we could of stayed more than the one night but had to leave the next morning for our pick up to take us to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria, BC
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel is very close to the Vancouver airport and just a block away from #3 road in Richmond. It is within walking distance of the Richmond night market (although probably safer to drive) and there is a great restaurant (the Boathouse) just across the street. The casino is close as well. The hotel is just what you would expect... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WallCentreHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport, responded to this review

Dear Cordova_Bay_Folks, thank you for your encouraging feedback and providing us with your positive words. It has been our absolute pleasure to have welcomed you to the hotel and we are more than overjoyed to know about your excellent stay experience. Thank you kindly for taking the time to write your review and describing the Wall Centre as a very... More 

Lincoln, NE USA
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
30 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We overnighted here and it was quiet and convent. We opted for a business executive room to access the lounge. We have visited many Westin lounges and this one was nothing special. Not worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shanghai, China
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
41 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for three nights. Rooms were nice and modern. A little bit difficult to get to driving wise if you don't know your way around the area. They have a security gate on the parking area which I think opens at 7am so if you want to get to your car earlier it is a bit of a hassle getting... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saint Louis, Missouri
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The location is good, but a lot of construction going on while we visited. The room did not have much views except for that of more construction around the hotel. Thew room was clean. We were here for just a night, so did not use any on-site amenities. Getting in and out of the hotel was a mess because of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed here with my husband and toddler for 2 nights. The hotel was nice and modern, but the cleanliness/ upkeep was sub-par. When we arrived I found multiple hairs in the bathroom including in the bathtub, in very plain sight. After our second night, my husband noticed the at the bottom of the metal frame of the mirror in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WallCentreHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport, responded to this review

Dear Tikitorc, thank you very much for reaching out to us and detailing your stay at the Wall Centre. Please accept our kindest apologies for the condition of your guestroom upon arrival and that our team has not attended to your every need; even after addressing your dissatisfaction. This is completely unacceptable and we understand your frustration, especially as you... More 

New York City, New York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an interesting property – because it is a Westin – but it sort of isn’t a Westin. It’s more like a Westin “Courtyard” or Westin “Express.” You get a lot of the things you expect from a Westin, like a courteous staff, a nice looking building, Westin Heavenly Bed, Westin bedding, a modern bathroom, and modern furniture –... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WallCentreHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport, responded to this review

Dear aksunder, thank you for your feedback and explaining why you had such an excellent time with us at the Wall Centre. We surely are glad to hear about the outstanding service you have received from our team on every occasion, as well as our modern, chic looking guestrooms and of course the Heavenly bed providing a restful, comfortable sleep.... More 

Vancouver, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was pleasantly surprised by this modern, clean well situated airport hotel. Great location by the river, near many restaurants and nice places to walk. Friendly check-in, nice big room, quiet sleep, nice view to the north, comfy bed, free shuttle bus. What's not to like?

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Victoria, Canada
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
24 hotel reviews
151 helpful votes 151 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here one night.. arriving May 30th. We took the free airport shuttle to hotel in evening.. then used it for return next morning.. Loved that hotel was so close to airport.. after a flight people don't want long commute. We paid for our hotel via Airmiles points. On arrival desk clerk asked if we were SPG members( their... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WallCentreHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport, responded to this review

Dear joan1, thank you kindly for posting this 4-point review on our TripAdvisor website; we surely appreciate your input and are glad you have spent a pleasant time at the Wall Centre, including our wonderful team, the assistance you have received with retrieving your SPG number and the assignment of your beautiful guestroom enjoying a lovely view of the mountain.... More 

Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here one night after returning from Asia. The hotel is close to the airport yet quiet enough to get a good sleep. The bed and bedding were incredible! It was so luxurious and comfortable! Everything was clean and tidy. The only minus was the high costs for food, minibar and parking. We had breakfast elsewhere due to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

113 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (106)
Viewed
Room/suite (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay