We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Spokane Valley hotels

Mirabeau Park Hotel

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1100 North Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley, WA 99037
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Mirabeau Park Hotel to your Saves list
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
75%
Ranked #8 of 11 hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Shel S Seattle, Washington
  • Reviews (167)
  • Photos (56)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (47)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

167 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    64
    58
    20
    16
    9
See reviews for
37
46
11
43
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
36 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed here on a quick trip and was thrilled by my room. The room was large, nicely renovated, and exceptionally clean. The hotel was very quiet and I really liked that the fan had a low and high setting. The bed was marvelous and really comfortable. Close to Spokane Valley Mall, restaurants and shopping. I will definitely choose this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Woodinville, Washington
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We have stayed at Mirabeau Park several times when in Spokane or going through Spokane. Always had a good stay. Big hotel with numerous rooms, yet very quiet. Easy access to the freeway and lots of services in the neighborhood. Big rooms, quiet heating and A/C units, comfortable beds and nice restaurant and bar on the premises. Reasonably priced, there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review

Mr.rwrohwer thank you for your review. We hope to see you soon again. More

worcester,ma usa
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here because my granddaughter had track competitions close by. The rooms were large and I had a king and was able to fit a cot in as well for one of my grandchildren.Our room was on the ground floor, quiet and very comfortable. The front staff was very friendly, buffet breakfasts, were excellent,and location was perfect.Rooms were quiet... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you babs1940! We hope to see you soon again. More

Damascus, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stopped here to break up our trip from Portland OR to Glacier National Park. Our double queen, ground floor, executive room was quiet, flawlessly maintained, and very well appointed. The beds were luxurious, and our 3 year old bed hog had one of them all to herself. Room service was fast and the food was excellent. The restaurant itself... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Calgary, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed one night on the first floor. We were woken from our sleep by the amorous couple in room above. We could hear everything - really everything through the paper thin ceilings. Very uncomfortable for a family. In addition, lamps were broken, the carpet was dirty, and the bathroom fan did not work. Also, the ad said breakfast was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tina, I would like to extend our sincere apologies for your unsatisfactory experience and hope that you will reconsider another opportunity to serve you in the future. I do apologize for the confusion about breakfast. I am not sure how you booked your room and on what ad have you seen that breakfast is included in the rate. However,... More

Cuba
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

I checked in with my family on a Saturday. The front desk staff was very friendly and professional and they had my reservation ready to go -- no wait! We found our room (even with a map it was a little difficult to navigate) to be mostly clean -- the sheets and pillowcases were clean, the room had been dusted... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear garywbii, Thank you for your kind words about our Mirabeau Park Hotel. I do apologize about delay in getting your funds released. We immediately released your funds after check out but unfortunately I can't say why it took your bank 10 days to release these funds to you. Thank you and we hope to see you soon again. More

Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

We stayed here for one night on a trip theourgh town. I booked it online just a few days before we left, ad was able to get a King Room for one night for a great price. As other reviewers have stated, there are no elevators, but the floors are separated by "half" stairs, meaning it isn't a full run... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear christynbj , Thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you soon again. More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

We stayed here with our two kids over the weekend and thought the hotel itself was very nice but the customer service was HORRIBLE! We like to travel, and have traveled a lot and have never received such poor service. We had to pay extra money upon arrival after already paying for our room. We where told there where no... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Stephanie R. I apologize that we did not meet your expectation. Please call me directly regarding any overpayment due, as we would want to rectify this immediately. At Mirabeau Park Hotel we do not charge any additional fees for the rooms once booked on a reservation site. Thank you. More

Cranbrook, Canada
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014 via mobile

Had a very nice stay at this hotel for one night. We normally stay at another hotel when we visit Spokane, but due to a busy weekend in the city , we were unable to get a reservation. We were pleasantly impressed with the Mirabeau. The room was spacious,comfortable and had a lovely view of the courtyard. We ate at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Deanna, I am glad that you had nice experience in our Hotel and we will be very happy to have you back again! More

Calgary, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014 via mobile

We have stayed here a couple of times and always had a good visit. They are slowly renovating all rooms, but will accommodate your request for a renovated room when requested. Breakfast is always good and some nights they have live music. Food overall is great. And location is nearby to two malls and other good restaurants both fast food... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear BrandtS, Thank you for your review. Yes, we will always try to accommodate request for a renovated rooms and free upgrade also based on availability, Live Music in Max is every Friday and Saturday from 9pm until 1am. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Mirabeau Park Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Mirabeau Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mirabeau Park Hotel

Address: 1100 North Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley, WA 99037
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Mirabeau Park Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Mirabeau Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mirabeau Park Spokane
Hotel Mirabeau Park

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
0:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Spokane Valley
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly remodeled, free high speed Internet, free local calls. Our rooms now have pillowtop mattresses, new light cherrywood furniture, and new carpet. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
236

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer