We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Sennen accommodations

SeaView Holiday Park

Sennen TR19 7AD, England
Hotel amenities
  • Overview
  • Reviews (182)
  • Photos (12)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (27)
  • Location
  • More
SeaView Holiday Park
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sennen
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

182 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    22
    23
    22
    21
    94
See reviews for
101
39
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stopped in the last week of June, nothing open on site !! boring. Caravan and site seen better days, cheap hoover broke when first used, no replacement. Paid £20 deposit, got £17 cheque back through post !! You will need a car because there is nothing around.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The owner of this site is abrasive and very rude. She will insist on a £20 deposit [no cheques allowed!!] from Sun / Holiday in the Sun Guests but other guests do not have to give a deposit. The facilities advertised by UK Holidays in The Sun as being free are free, but only to guests who are not UK... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

absolute lies from start to finish trip adviser should not have put this on the website 1/ everyone pays a refundable deposit no exceptions always owned the pool how can you not own a pool in the middle of your park? uk hols customers have come back to us year after year some have bought caravans and lodges on site... More

Gloucestershire
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Travelled to Seaview on a Fri-Mon Sun Holiday in April with my husband and 3 children. I had read the reviews about the abruptness of reception staff but at check in they were fine, fairly quick and we were shown how to get to our caravan. We did have to pay a £20 deposit which would be refunded at 1pm... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 11
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We visited seaview from Monday 7th July until Friday 11th July, on arrival at check in we were greeted by a lady, who i would say was a little frosty at first, we decdied after reading all the reviews that we would be extra nice, after a couple of minutes her attitude changed. We were given directions to our caravan... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked holiday through Sun the WORST WORST holiday ever, owners very RUDE and have surcharge's for everything, arrived 1/2 hour late £10 charge and lots of Do's and Dont's again £20 charge told post back only £17 back £3 post ??? still NOT RETURNED ............WORST WORST EVER HOLIDAY ..............DO NOT NOT USE...........

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I never complain but I am furious. Please do not go to this park the owners are not to be trusted. I paid for a break via sun holidays and the woman denied all knowledge forcing my parents to pay again. She refused to rectify the mistake not looking at my confirmation e mail and shouting at me that I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 15
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived and met with a list of do's and dont's.Then asked for a £20 deposit which will be returned on the day of departure at 13.30 pm ,but you have to leave the caravan by 10.00am so they say they will send you a cheque but charge you £3 for costs.We paid another £20 for a tv and micro-wave this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 12
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the third time I have stayed at Seaview. You can't beat the location, you are in walking distance of the coastal path and a short drive away from many other, places like St Michaels Mount, Sennen Beach, Minack and so on. I've read some very bad reviews of Seaview and, while I have no reservations about staying there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
london
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've been meaning to leave a review for a long time but I was really hoping we'd get our deposit back before I did. I've had no communication from the caravan site to explain why it was not returned to us. We left everything as it was found. As you will see from other reviews here, it's a nifty trick... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Bearwood, Smethwick
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I like most of you read the reviews and was really not looking forward to the trip BUT I have to say when we arrived the ladies on reception were lovely and told us about the site, gave us our key and where our caravan was, caravan was clean and tidy and site was very quiet too, we had a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage SeaView Holiday Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to SeaView Holiday Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SeaView Holiday Park

Address: Sennen TR19 7AD, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Sennen
Also Known As:
Seaview Holiday Park Hotel Sennen
SeaView Holiday Park Sennen, Cornwall, UK

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Amenities

Free Parking
Number of rooms
80

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer

    Bookmark for later
    Save Saved
    You added SeaView Holiday Park to your Saves list