We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala

Mumbai - Goa Road, Near Karnala Bird Sanctuary, Kalhe Gaon | Taluka Panvel, Karnala 410221, India
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

92 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A great palace to be with family and friends. very well maintained and managed water attractions and slides. The food is good. The 7D theater is a great attraction and something to be seen to believe.

Helpful?
1 Thank m_upreti
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall good experience . Food was good , served in Restaurant area Water slides are renovated . New rain dance is added attraction . Overall good for good picnic . Adventure staffs are helpful , specially freefall . Amazing it was . keep up the good work.

Helpful?
1 Thank SandeepGharat
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We went there with a group of 40 to 50 people. Really enjoyed. Rooms well maintained. View of Karnataka fort from rooms. Above all food is excellent. Cleanliness is well maintained. Definitely will visit again.

Helpful?
Thank sushen s
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It was union of all my cousins, and this place was near Mumbai so we decided to go. But after visiting only one thought comes to my mind as to WHY I WENT HERE? absolutely below average place to visit. If we would have visited Karnala Bird Sanctuary instead of this it would have been better. No value for money.... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Adwaya B
PanoramicResort, Manager at United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala, responded to this review

Dear Sir , Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about your experience at our Panoramic Resort - Karnala. We would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback and thank you for conveying your opinion. On behalf of Panoramic Resort – Karnala, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high... More 

Travelers are raving about these Karnala hotels

Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2015

I had gone to this resort during a long break with my family . Rooms are spacious, but in dire need of renovation . Room Service was excrutiatingly slow , as well as at the restaurant. The resort houses a Malvani restaurant, which is good . Since this is a popular picnic resort and there was a long holiday, it... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank tihskirap
PanoramicResort, Manager at United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about your experience at our Panoramic Resort - Karnala. We would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback and thank you for conveying your opinion. Since the rooms are spread across a wide area it does take time for room service. Our water park is very popular... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2015

The experience is worst, The Rain dance floor was broken, rude staff, Food not so good. The Breakfast was good, but the lunch was worst. The resort staff should be polite to the people. Kindly look in to the food part, the taste were really bad.

Helpful?
2 Thank GawdeVinayak
PanoramicResort, Manager at United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala, responded to this review

Dear Sir , Thank you for sharing your feedback On behalf of Panoramic Resort – Karnala, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm of our hotel. We have updated our chefs with your food comment and we shall definitely improve the same. The rain dance... More 

Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2015

Date of Visit 24/10/2015 Duration: 1 DAY OFFICE PICNIC Group of 29 people. This Resort is managed by Hotel links India. The resort has Water Park & Stay facility. Water Park have 8 to 9 Slides and a pool which are moderately maintained. The floors of Rain Dance are broken and Shaky. Food is worst !! - out of 29... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank poonamp759
PanoramicResort, Manager at United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comments/feedback with us. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm of our hotel. We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. We would like to clarify that Hotel Links India is a Travel... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2015

The hotel service was not good. We had gone for a one day picnic here and unfortunately forgot carrying a towel and a soap hence requested to give us a towel and a soap on chargeable basis but they were so rude and arrogant that they just refused to give us any. We even told them that we are ready... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank SanjyotKulkarni
PanoramicResort, Manager at United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala, responded to this review

We from Panoramic Resort we genuinely really regret the inconvenience faced by you during your visit to our resort . We really value our guests comments and try to improve ourselves as per guests requirements. We have taken a serious note of the incident you have enumerated and are investigating the same. As a policy we do not provide any... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
201 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2015

Spreading over 17 acres of land opposite Karnala Fort an excellent resort for all age. There are water sports, swimming activities, games, rain dance, restaurant and varieties of accommodations like deluxe, super deluxe and independent hut etc.The resort offers varieties of packages including one day picnic package. The layout is very good and one can have his/her own space though... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank JayantSathe
Raigarh, India
Level Contributor
96 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2015

This resort is having water fun , water slides, disco , resort and restaurant. Right from entry, the shadow of untrained staff and unprofessional conduct was experienced. The rooms are ok but expensive. The selection of food is extremely limited at restaurant and taste of foood is same, irrespective of selection from menu.

Helpful?
2 Thank Praveen_K_Singh
PanoramicResort, Manager at United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about your experience at our Panoramic Resort - Karnala. We would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback and thank you for conveying your opinion. On behalf of Panoramic Resort – Karnala, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

77 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (73)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Karnala
20.6 mi away
Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd.
19.2 mi away
The Dukes Retreat
The Dukes Retreat
#1 of 5 in Khandala
4.0 of 5 stars 575 reviews
7.8 mi away
Hotel Panvel Palace
Hotel Panvel Palace
#108 of 404 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 stars 11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug
11.3 mi away
Pallavi Avida
Pallavi Avida
#10 of 26 in Navi Mumbai
4.0 of 5 stars 125 reviews
21.4 mi away
Picaddle - The Luxury Boutique Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay