We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2002 Airport Drive, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 6M4, Canada
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    21
    8
    2
    7
See reviews for
16
22
3
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (60)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Meadow Lake
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Have been hearing advertising, the location was convenient for the event I was in the city for, was pleasantly surprised how updated and fresh hotel was. Overall great experience, will surely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Natasha S, Thank you for your review and I am pleased to know that you had a great time with us and like the hotel renovation and cleanliness. I assure you that we will keep giving our best in future too and look forward to see you with us soon. Have a great Easter Holidays! Regards Sandeep Ghosh More 

Eston
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel was crazy. There was drunk people and young kids running around the halls and no security on the room floors. The front desk staff was also rude and unhelpful. The hotel is clean and updated, but that's the only upside

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Roberta B, Thank you for your candid feedback and also for your time to talk to me today on this issue. I apologize that you had to go through this inconvenience and I will surely look into our processes again and ensure that we monitor these more proactively so that single lady travellers don't feel unsure as our guest... More 

Saskatoon, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Renovations to this property have definitely changed my opinion! First the Bad.... Our room was extremely HOT! We didn't sleep well on the first night because the temperature was so warm, we turned the thermostat down to it's lowest setting and opened the window for a bit (couldn't keep it open all night because we had our 6 month old... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear archerwillwoman, Thank you for your review and feedback and such feedback assist us in realigning our processes and also work on the areas our guest feel we are lacking and make there stay better for the next visit. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience due to room being hot and we have already taken care of the same.... More 

Prince Albert
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We truly enjoyed our stay at the hotel! We knew we would be arriving late, and the shuttle was promptly at the airport to pick us up - even though it was midnight. Our room was very clean, and the bed was so comfy! The next morning we enjoyed a swim in the pool and a great breakfast. Great location,... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Patricia L, Thank you for such a lovely review and it is great to know that you enjoyed the hotel service and renovations. It is always a pleasure to know that our guest appreciated the team membres and the cleanliness of the hotel and assure you our best always. See you soon. Have a awesome Easter Holidays! Regards Sandeep... More 

Eatonia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Worth the stay, no complaints, very friendly and accommodating. Would return again, too notch service forsure. Great scenery and meetings rooms are great for business events. You are very well taken care of

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Brennan S, Thank you for such a lovely review on our hotel and it's services and team members. I am sure that in future too we will keep doing our best and ensure that we exceed your expectations always. See you soon and have a great Easter Holidays. Regards Sandeep Ghosh More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Excellent renovation and very clean room. Staff are very friendly and ready to help. I ate in the restaurant and the food and service was just great. Hope they can keep this up in future too. One of the best in Saskatoon and will surely come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Coverup345, Thank you for this great review of our hotel and I am pleased to know that you were impressed with the quality of our room, service and restaurant food. I assure you that we will keep doing our best always and look forward to see you again with us. Regards Sandeep Ghosh More 

Vancouver Island, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great room service, good breakfast but coffee was weak and not hot, jacuzzi was lovely, bedding\bed was top notch, plenty of towels and bath robes, friendly service. Don't try to prebook shuttle - you must call for it when you get through baggage claim. Overpriced for the setting.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Laura G, Thank you for taking some time out and putting your reviews and feedback. It is great to know that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and also liked the room, our service and cleanliness of the hotel. I am sorry if you had to face some issues with the shuttle service and I assure you that... More 

canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed for a conference. Renovations are nice. Room was way too hot even with thermostat set to 13C. Nice hotel for the price. Construction on the roof outside my window woke me up at 7am. Front desk gave me a discount but only after I complained.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Chuck D, Thank you so much for your review and I am pleased to know that you were impressed with the renovation and service of the hotel. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused due to the roof work and your room being hot. It's just couple of weeks more and we are almost on the edge of... More 

Regina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Air conditioning needs to work in March as rooms were too hot. The first room we entered was 29 C and the second one was 25 C. We had the thermostat at the lowest setting and the room did not cool down. The windows need to able to be opened wider to allow cool outside air in because the curtains... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Gwen C, Thank you for your time to post your candid review on Trip Advisor. I appreciate that you bought is issue in fornt of us and gave us the oppurtunity to resolve it as soon as possible. I apologize for the inconvenience caused due to heat in your room and assure you that it would be taken care... More 

Tisdale, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived late at night but staff as very helpful. Room was comfy and very up to date. It was quiet and we got a very restful sleep. I have stayed here before and was very satisfied. Would definitely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Annette H, Thank you for your review and staying with us. It is always great to know that our guest had a good stay with us and would love to com back to us again. I look forward to see you again with us. Regards Sandeep Ghosh More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question