We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre

GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2002 Airport Drive, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 6M4, Canada
Offers & Announcements
Bed & Breakfast
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    30
    13
    4
    9
See reviews for
28
27
5
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (108)
  • Mar-May only
    (66)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed here for 3 nights. Note bit noisy on saturday night in the main lobby but no noise upstairs. Room was very clean. Really like the shower with the glass wall. Not bad view from the top floor. Front staff were very helpful and let me ship some packages into the hotel couple days before I arrived for work which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Spruce Grove, Canada
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We were in a newly renovated room and it was very nice!! I always enjoy the meals at this hotel even when I'm not staying there. The decor was up to date and the room was spotless. Try it. You'll like it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Humboldt
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I had a great experience . I also like a fridge and microwave in rooms which you have.The beds are very comfy. The room is very modern. Never used pool area because I find it to open and not private for me.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Marilyn H, Thank you for choosing Saskatoon Inn and Conference Center. It was our pleasure to have you with us and it is great to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed the hotel room. I am sorry that you did not like the pool area due to it not in a private area. I... More 

Yorkton, Sk
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Our stay was very good. Our room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The only thing that may have been a bit better was the quality of the chairs in the meeting room. Other than this one issue, the hotel was fine..

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear 990clifft, Thank you for being with us and for your review. It is great to know that you had a good stay with us and liked our newly renovated room and the cleanliness. I have noted your feedback on the meeting room chairs and these were new chairs we got during our renovation 4 months back and will surely... More 

Hibbing
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It is a good hotel and the stay is worth the money I paid. Staffs are very friendly, room is very clean and is conveniently located near air port. There are also wide verity of food available. I would recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Narasimhan R, Thank you for your lovely review and it was our pleasure to have you with us. I am pleased to know that we have exceed your expectations and I am sure that we will give our best always in future too. Look forward to have you with us again. Regards Sandeep Ghosh More 

Nokomis
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff at the hotel were excellent. The room was great and very clean. The elevators were in need of a tune up. The muffin I purchased at the lobby stand was dry. All in all I really enjoyed the hotel it was clean and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear melanier992, Thank you for taking some time out and giving your review on the hotel and the service. I am grateful for the feedback on the muffin and I will surely see that it is not repeated again. I am happy that overall you had a great stay with us and i assure you that we will keep our... More 

Eston
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Elevators were not working properly - one was shut down and one elevator keep stopping and starting and generally didn't work well. The lobby and all the room upgrades were great - service at the front desk was fast and efficient for check out. I would highly recommend this hotel for the next RMAA convention in 2017 in Saskatoon.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Debra S, Thank you for your lovely review and I am really sorry for all the inconvenience that was caused due to the elevator not functioning well. We had already started the work on the elevetor to have it upgraded in terms of technology and design. I am sure that in next couple of months this will be totally... More 

Kelowna, Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel has larger rooms than newer ones. Clean and quiet. Love the dining room with all the stone work and plants. Rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds. Ditto for the bathrooms - tons of counter space. .

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer T, Thank you for staying with us and giving us the oppurtunity. It is great to know that you had a awesome stay with us and liked the hotel after the renovations. i assure you that we will keep the hotel in high standards in future too and look forward to see you again with us. Regards Sandeep... More 

Mossbank
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The new decor was very nice, very clean, bed was really comfortable. Definitely excellent value for the price! As I was attending a conference in the hotel, several meals were supplied - all good. Enjoyed the stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear 47sherryg, Thank you so much for the lovely review and very pleased to know that you had a great stay with us. At Saskatoon Inn we always want to exceed our guest expectations. I am sure that we will see you again with us. Regards Sandeep Ghosh More 

Meadow Lake
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was beautiful. Dianne at the front desk was very helpful. I did have an issue with the card key (had to get a new one 4 times before I could get in). GET THE ELEVATORS FIXED - they were scary.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear ginab267, Thank you for the review and complimenting my coleague. I am sorry that you had an issue with the key cards but also happy that over all you had a great stay and look forward to see you with us again. See you soon. Regards Sandeep Ghosh More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay