We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre

GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2002 Airport Drive, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 6M4, Canada
Special Offer
Bed & Breakfast
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre
Add Photo Write a Review

167 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    79
    48
    23
    7
    10
See reviews for
46
36
7
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (167)
  • Mar-May only
    (67)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (58)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Victoria
Level Contributor
112 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very modern decor more worthy of a big city four star+. The outside is dated and I even drove past it once but I didn't sleep in the parking lot so its the inside that mattered and that was beautiful. Things such as bathroom barn doors shows they chose quality over cheap in their reno. Cleanly passed the comfortable bed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

All aspects of the hotel are AMAZING! The rooms are lovely and large, really well apppointed with bathrooms, the food was great, breakfast is very tasty with a good selection. Staff members all went above and beyond. When i asked where to get a cup of extra hot water "to go" the lovely girl at the front desk (Dianne?) ran... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Caseeliot E, Thank you for such a lovely comment and appreciating my colleague Dianne. I will convey your appreciation to her. It is rightly said that we don't have to big things to make our guest happy but small things with commitment can create such a big impact on our guest. Thank you again for staying with us and... More 

Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stayed at the Saskatoon Inn for three nights on a business trip in July. The main entrance of the hotel is under construction, and I assume other improvements are also underway. (Elevators look a bit rough, with missing paneling, etc.) The rooms are lovely. Large and modern. I had a large room with a king sized bed. The washrooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear lisammclean, Thank you for choosing Saskatoon Inn and staying with us. It is always a pleasure for the whole team to know that we have met your expectations. I am sorry for the housekeeping side as they forgot to restock or replinish the guest amenities and supplies. I assure you that it would be discussed with the team and... More 

Chennai
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Nice hospitality at front desk. Clean rooms and cosy bed. Comfortable stay very near the airport and free shuttle service. Neat and clean wash areas, pool area and Starbucks coffee. However a bottle of water for the incoming guests would be appreciated.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear sriram_venkatesan, I am so pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us and it is our commitment that we ensure we give 100% service satisfiction to all our guest. I have noted your suggestion on the bottled water during check in and will surely see if it can be implemented. I am sure that you will keep on... More 

Arizona
Level Contributor
39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We held an event for 100 people and as my title says it was a BIG disappointment. When we politely voiced our disappointment with the catering manager we were met with "I talked to my manager and he's says, "there's nothing we can do." and when I asked to speak with him in person? " he just left on vacation."... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear dawsonjk, Thank you for your staying with us and for your feedback. your feedback assist us in looking at all the areas where we are missing and ensure that we work on it to make us better. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and not meeting your expectations. If there is any way you can let... More 

Sook
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Lovely room on the 7th floor, spacious and very comfy bed! Cleaning staff was lovely as was our lovely Russian/German bartender!!!! The shuttle service to and from the airport was wonderful. We were not impressed with the room service at all and especially with the foul mouthed gal who delivered our incorrect order....very very unprofessional! I would recommend this hotel... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear 253franklinu, Thank you so much for taking some time out and giving your review. I appreciate your compliments to our bartender and house keeping staff and will surely convey the same to them. Please also accept my sincere apologies for the room service staff as she did not live to out commitment to our guest and to your expectation... More 

Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
130 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This looked good but when trying to make an online reservation I could not find: Cancellation policy. What? 24 hours? 72 hours? No refund ever? Free parking or what? Free breakfast or not? I telephoned the front desk twice to get answers but answering machine said 5 minute wait. I took my business elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear travel963, Thank you for thinking of us and I apologize that you were not able to get through to us online and via phone too. It is a great feedback that you have provided that when the guest hear the voice message of 5 mins wait time; they can for sure will look for other options. I assure you... More 

Alberta, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel front entrance was undergoing renovations at the time and hosting Red Cross evacuees. The room was very clean, well laid out with ample space to get around comfortably. The pool was lacking of towels, had dirty bandages on the pool deck and the hot tub is something similar to one's you can find at home. The cafe staff... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear jessicawG6524UI, Thank you for your candid feedback and review. It is nice to know that overall you had a wonderful stay. I apologize for the issues mentioned in the pool area and i will surely see that when busy, we handle our pool area more frequently. I assure you that your feedback will be worked upon. I look forward... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We traveled here with our large dog who needed to be in Saskatoon. The hotel staff were very good about our dog. The area around the hotel had nice places to go for walks. Our hotel room was quite and comfortable. Our stay was quite relaxing as I have always found it to be when I have stayed here in... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sharon K, It is always our pleasure to have you with us and thank you for patronizing our hotel in the past too. It means a lot when we have guest coming back to us and find our service consistent and assure you our best always. I will also convey your appreciation to team members in room attendent and... More 

Moose Jaw, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Called in advance to check on reservations and to change check in date. Was advised that their fax machine didn't 'accept' both written reservations even tho my machine stated they had both been received, so only one room was reserved. Changed the check in date and was still charged for the extra night as they had no record of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Manager at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear CandleMama, As I went through your feedback and review on your last stay with us, it is very sad for us at the hotel that we were not able to meet your expectations and you have to face all these inconvenience during your stay. I apologize for all the incidents that happened and it's a learning for us too... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

64 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (63)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saskatoon hotels
Comfort Suites Saskatoon
#7 of 36 in Saskatoon
4.0 of 5 stars 396 reviews
Central Business District
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Saskatoon Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Courtyard Saskatoon Airport
#3 of 36 in Saskatoon
4.5 of 5 stars 51 reviews
Radisson Hotel Saskatoon
#6 of 36 in Saskatoon
4.0 of 5 stars 514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Back to top
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay