We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 29 Regina hotels

Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4177 Albert St S, Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 3R6, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Announcement
New Year's Celebrations
Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina to your Saves list
Ranked #8 of 29 Hotels in Regina
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
L3601HXdavids Boston, Massachusetts
Write a Review

902 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    268
    399
    170
    48
    17
See reviews for
363
63
33
365
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (902)
  • Mar-May only
    (207)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (233)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (288)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (174)
All months
Swift Current, Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were upgraded to a business class room because they were doing work on the room we had booked. Who doesn't like an upgrade? Staff were really helpful and friendly. It was a good stay overall! The bed was comfortable and the room was warm. The only downside, I would have liked more sugar packets for our coffee and tea... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan_Urzada, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review

I haven’t come across anyone that doesn’t appreciate an upgrade now and then and am pleased to hear you enjoyed the Business Club Room on our Secured-Access Corporate floor. Your feedback surrounding the sugar packet quantities in your guestroom is very valuable to hear as things like this can aid us in improving our guests experience while onsite – thank... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed four nights; we used the pool, the Pub, the restaurant AND room service. Though this is not a 5-star hotel, it is certainly comfortable and clean. It gave us a place to call "home" during our stay. The staff is polite and quick to correct any mistakes we found.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan_Urzada, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review

You’re right, we’re not a 5 star hotel; however, as a full-service property we work diligently to provide our guests such as yourself with modern amenities, superior customer service and unparalleled value while onsite. I am comforted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves while with us and look forward to the opportunity to have you stay with us again. Ryan... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Recommend this hotel as it was clean,quiet and the meals were very good and reasonably priced. Pool is a bit of a disappointment for me tho, very small and shallow. Looked forward to a pool after travelling so would likely find a hotel with a better pool next time.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan_Urzada, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review

I appreciate the recommendation you made regarding our property – it means a lot when coming from one traveler to another. Your comments regarding the pool are certainly understandable as this aspect of the waterpark is ideally suited to children and families more so than our adult clientele. With that being said, our hot tub is a popular area of... More 

Saskatoon
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was clean and spacious. There were plenty of amenities. The hotel doesn't look that impressive from the outside, but it was a great stay. The pub atmosphere and food were excellent!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan_Urzada, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property. The kind comments you had regarding your stay and areas of the hotel which you had a chance to experience while onsite such as the Knotted Thistle Pub are very gracious. I hope we’ll see you again next time you’re in Regina. Ryan Urzada General Manager More 

Regina, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My grandchildren and I really enjoyed our stay. The room was quite adequate for all of us. The Travelodge is in a very good location and situated near other establishments that we visited. The service was good and I would certainly come again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan_Urzada, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review

Glad to hear that you and your grandchildren enjoyed your stay! Our service and location are two common reasons we hear from guests for selecting our property so I am pleased to hear that these were well suited for your needs. With our new waterpark opening this May, I hope you and your grandkids might be back for another getaway... More 

Regina, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I didn't get my room until 4 p.m., and with an 11 a.m. check-out, that really doesn't leave much time. I would rather be chaecking in earlier, and then the 11 a.m. check-out isn't as harsh.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan_Urzada, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review

I appreciate your feedback regarding the check-in and check-out times of your stay. You are correct, guaranteed check-in is 4:00 pm. With that being said, we do our absolute best to accommodate anyone who wishes to check-in prior to then, provided the guestroom is available. Additionally, we welcome our guests to make requests for a late check-out should they wish... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina

Address: 4177 Albert St S, Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 3R6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Hotel And Conference Centre Regina
Travelodge Hotel Regina
Travel Lodge Regina
Travelodge Regina
Regina Travel Lodge
Regina Travelodge
Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina Saskatchewan
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Regina
#5 Family Hotel in Regina

82 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay