We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Regina

3875 Eastgate Drive | Highway 1 East & Prince of Wales Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan S4Z 1A4, Canada
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Regina
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

819 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We have been here 8 days already and on the night we arrived I looked around room I lifted up bed skirts around beds and oh my gosh.... There was a bunch of garbage all around both beds,and it's still there we left it to see if they would pick it up, and nope they haven't, water in sink smells... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chantelle L
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn Regina, responded to this review

Dear Chantelle, Please accept our sincerest apologies that our housekeeping staff did not clean your room as they should have. We take this issue very seriously and have already taken steps to ensure this isn't repeated. Guestroom cleanliness is a top priority for us. We would like the opportunity to make this situation right with you and I invite you... More 

Saskatchewan, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

While we were staying at the Days Inn in Regina we decided to go for a swim. In the pool area was a group of 10-12 year old boys hockey team in the area. There was no adult present in the area.There were also two young girls in the pool No representative from your hotel present. The boys were out... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Barry B
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn Regina, responded to this review

Dear Barry, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept our apologies that our pool attendant wasn't in the pool area while you were in there. We understand that the pool area can get busy when we are hosting teams. I have already addressed your concerns with our staff to ensure they pay closer attention to... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We came late on our way west. 3 children, 2 adults. Room clean and spacious. Fit cot in easily.Pool was fun for kids. They enjoyed the slide. Gym had very good aerobic equipment. Breakfast was basic. Kids liked waffles. Husband didn't enjoy french toast thought it was poor. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Good value for money.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so happy your family enjoyed the pool area, clean guestroom, breakfast and friendly staff. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Cari Lemieux General Manager More 

Yorkton, Canada
Level Contributor
54 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Checked in at noon. Rcd cards for room on 4th floor. Didn't go in, carried on to go shopping. After we had supper came back to hotel around 7pm. Entered the room and on desk was a welcome back note and goodies for a 'Vern'. Went to front desk with items to make sure we had the right room before... More 

Helpful?
Thank njamesb
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry for the confusion regarding your room rate. When you requested an upgraded room type after you signed the registration card we accommodated your request and did inform you that the price would be different based on the upgraded room type. Only after that was it changed on... More 

Regina
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked my room on Days Inn.ca as I always do, however this was the East Gate Days Inn in Regina. I had requested a room away from the elevator, top floor, no noise per say and no smoking. I wanted in the newer section. The rate on the internet Days Inn site was 87.20. Upon arriving I was told... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Doug M
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn Regina, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept our apologies regarding the confusion you experienced regarding your reservation during your stay. You reserved a specific room type in the hotel and we have a limited number of those rooms and based on their location we were unable to accommodate your specific requests. We value your feedback... More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very Impressed...This is the best Days Inn I have ever stayed at. Especially the long desk, I like that. Can't wait for breakfast in the morning. Going to try the hot tub out shortly. Definitely stay here if I'm back in Regina. I spend an average of 250-300 nights/year in hotels

Helpful?
Thank Richard R
Cari L, General Manager at Days Inn Regina, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We're delighted to hear that you were very impressed with our hotel. It certainly made our day - Thanks! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Cari Lemieux General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Regina hotels
Downtown
Days Inn - Regina Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay