We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Royal Hotel Regina

Hotel website
Hotel deals
4025 Albert Street South, Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 3R6, Canada (Formerly West Harvest Inn)
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Executive Royal Hotel Regina
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

156 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Climax
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Doctoring can be a stressful time. When you need to travel over four hours to get to the city for an early morning appointment it's great to travel in the night before and stay in your "home away from home" hotel where everybody knows your name and treats you like family.

Helpful?
Thank Shelby K
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
100 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I arrived at 8:30pm off the bus. Lady at the front desk was helpful but she suggested I get moving if I wanted food as the restaurant was closing at 9. So I dumped my stuff and went to the lounge. Not a soul in sight. Even went into the kitchen. Radio blaring but no one there. So I decided... More 

Helpful?
Thank myroes
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice location from the airport. Worked well for our Xmas day flight. Older but clean, it was the location that sold us on this hotel. We stayed at the Holiday Inn on Prince Charles Ave on the way home....that's a dump. would have rather stayed here.

Helpful?
Thank Barbara H
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Guest Thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel as your choice hotel to stay at while stopping in Regina pre flight. I appreciate that you found our hotel to be clean and our location to be convenient as we are located minutes from the airport, many restaurants and shopping. I hope you will stay at the Executive Royal... More 

Melville, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We just had our wedding here and we cant say enough good about this hotel and it's staff.It is an excellent venue the Emerald room has a cozy atmosphere with a nice dancefloor and washrooms are close by and very modern and clean. Now on to the staff, Don Brooks the catering manager is the consummate professional and went above... More 

Helpful?
Thank scott o
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Scott and Lisa Thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel to host your very special day and for taking the time to post such a generous and positive review of your experience with us. I am so happy that you were pleased with the amenities, customer service and food quality that we delivered to you and your wedding guests.... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Here's the plus and minus; +believe it was refurbished, nice carpet, granite counters in bathroom, new 12x12 tiles in tub surround and floor, clean, keurig machine instead of coffee marker -paper thin walls (hear everything) tub was resurfaced and peeling (would not of known that but there was no mat in tub, day 2 it was covered by mat), tub... More 

Helpful?
Thank mustache-parakeet
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Client Thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel as your choice hotel to stay at while visiting Regina. Thank you as well for sharing your experience with us! I do thank you for the positive observations you shared regarding our updated amenities and overall hotel condition. I do apologize that you had a restless stay with us. Most... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2015

We stayed on the 4th floor down from a single elevator, down a hallway that needed vacuuming and where the doors needed painting, in a dark room with hardly no lighting that needed a good cleaning and vacuuming with dusty pillows and cleaned with something that made our allergies react in the morning. Staff was good and helpful but honestly,... More 

Helpful?
Thank newdaytoday
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Guest Thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel as your choice hotel to stay at while visiting Regina. Thank you also for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay. I apologize if the condition of the hotel and guest room was not up to standards. I will definitely be checking into these housekeeping issues further.... More 

Regina, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2015 via mobile

I have stayed in many hotel but stumbled onto this place and will not stay anywhere else in Regina. It is a modernize place that is very clean and is located perfectly for anything you might need on a main artery. The staff is very pleasant with an exceptional fellow at the front desk named David. Eager to please and... More 

Helpful?
Thank ronsyn2015
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Guest Thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel as your only choice hotel to stay at while visiting Regina. Thank you also for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our location convenient for your needs . We pride ourselves with... More 

Regina, Canada
Level Contributor
109 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2015

Well, the place itself looks okay. My husband and I have often had breakfast in there and the service and food are good. We decided to stay at the hotel and the rooms were just so so. Looked much nicer in the pictures. Not well cleaned and unfortunately we found a mouse walking (bold as brass) through the middle of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank foodguru m
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Guests Thank you for staying at the Executive Royal Hotel on your last visit to Regina and for sharing your experience. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast in our restaurant. I am so sorry to hear about the unwanted guest in your room! Unfortunately, there had been one that somehow got in to the Hotel.... More 

Calgary, Alberta
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015

I had booked a room at your Regina property for Oct. 28 & 29, I have stayed at your Edmonton property many times over the last several years and have always enjoyed my stay. I’ve been going to Regina for business for the last 2 yrs and usually stay at a different hotel, but thought this time around I would... More 

Helpful?
Thank CherylG51
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015

The reviews were good and I was not disappointed!Comfortable bed and pillows. Hotel was quiet, staff was friendly and helpful.Close to malls, dining, the Airport, downtown and Mosaic Stadium! Awesome!

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl-Lynn G
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Guest Thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel to stay at while visiting Regina. Also I thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay. I am pleased you had a great experience with us and that you enjoyed the comfort and convenience that we always strive... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Regina hotels
Core
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Days Inn - Regina Airport West
The Hotel Saskatchewan
#7 of 31 in Regina
4.0 of 5 stars 471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay