We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
777 Albert Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P6, Canada
Special Offer
Get up to 20% off
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn
Rate this Hotel

348 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    106
    130
    53
    35
    24
See reviews for
135
38
14
108
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (348)
  • Mar-May only
    (91)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (80)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (85)
All months
Kingston, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

the number 1 RATED TV show and u dont have AMC? Worse yet your desk staff says happily, stay somewhere else????? You advertize movies and tell me after I check in that you "got rid of them"???? You act all enviro friendly and yet you promote K Cups?????

Was this review helpful? Yes
TedTejada1, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Teri, Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review on Tripadvisor. I can see that you are frustrated, and I apologize about that. I will have to check with Dave and hear his version and see what what were his motives, he is usually very friendly and very helpful, and does receive a lot of compliments... More 

Assiniboia, Sk. Canada
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

This is not the first I have seen things like this when I have stayed here. Upon arrival, there was what looked like a mother/daughter smoking weed outside the main entrance. Security took care of it, so we thought. We checked in and our room was toward the back. We drove to the back and went in the south east... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
TedTejada1, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Renee, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We do our best to filter our clientele, but sometimes... More 

Saskatoon, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we went for a trip to go watersliding nothing to complain about! rooms were clean staff was friendly pool could have been warmer, same with hot tub suggestion: have a bar area for serving drinks by pool

Was this review helpful? Yes
TedTejada1, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, I am glad that you have enjoyed our water slide. I will let know our maintenance manager about the temperature... As per the bar area for serving drinks by the pool, it is something that we are working on as we speak, hopefully next time you come and visit, it will be here operational. Please... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It is a older hotel in a where good condition! The stuff if excellent, room are nice and clean, restaurant (Ricky's) right next door, pub and beer store in the back, park and fly and airport pick up and drop of is a valuable, for a low low price!!!! Good location good service Bestwestern Quality!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
TedTejada1, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience on tripadvisor. I am glad to hear that you enjoy our services and you value our park & fly and airport pick up/Drop off. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-306-757-0121 ext:180. Have a great day Mounir Bouchaibi... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed in Regina for work a fair amount over the last couple years and every time I try to stay here. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the pool is very nice, if you don't mind a few kids running around. I will definitely be staying here again the next time I'm in town

Was this review helpful? Yes
TedTejada1, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that you will be staying with us next time you are in town. Please let me know if there is anything I could help you with to make your next stay and better experience. Looking forward to welcoming... More 

Saskatchewan
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
20 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for 3 nights. Very nice hotel that takes pets. Clean rooms Forgot laptop cord, staff went to our room found it and sent it to us by bus. Arrived safe and sound. The staff were very friendly, no issues here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
TedTejada1, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review on tripadvisor, I am really glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I am also glad to know that our housekeeping were able to help by finding and sending the laptop cord. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you again for taking the... More 

Edmonton, Canada
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed one night and enjoyed the room . Was quiet and comfortable . Clean room , had all amenities that you need , nice TV coffee maker . Nice bed with warm quilt . We didn't use the pool or restaurant . Would stay again and thought was a good value . We travel very often and give all the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind and positive review, and we will be looking forward to welcoming you back, and provide you with a better experience Please let me know if there is anything I could do to contribute to that nice experience. Have a nice day Mounir Bouchaibi Director of Sales and Marketing 306-529-5209 mounir@bwsevenoaks.com More 

Regina, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I attend a business meeting weekly at this hotel. We always have a breakfast buffet. The food is very good, service is excellent. Would recommend the banquet staff and facilities at the BW Seven Oaks for any meetings or conferences. The staff go above and beyond to ensure their guest's experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Sandi for your positive comment, I am glad to hear that you are enjoying our banqueting services. Our team is very experienced and strives to provide our guests with the ultimate service experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back Best Mounir Bouchaibi Director of Sales and Marketing mounir@bwsevenoaks.com 306-757-0121 ext 180 More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

They had a special for the entire family for New Years Eve. A great Buffet, water slides for the kids and a great price. Nice to see something out there for the entire family and not just a bar night. Would certainly do it again in a heartbeat

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Nathan, Thank you for your positive feedback, it is highly appreciated. I am glad to hear that you had a great time with your family while celebrating the New Year`s Eve with us. Looking forward to welcoming you and your family back. If you need any assistance or if you have any requests in the meanwhile, please feel... More 

Regina, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice hotel with a great kid friendly pool area and Nice fitness room to stretch out in after a long drive. Location is on a great through street with lots of close shopping. Restaurant onsite is excellent along with many locations close by including a Red Lobster just across the street.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Brian, Thank you so much for your positive review. I am very glad to know that you and your family have enjoyed our pool area, and your stay with us. I remain at your entire disposal, should you have any questions or in need of assistance Looking forward to welcoming you back Have a nice day Mounir Bouchaibi... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question