We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
777 Albert Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P6, Canada
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    135
    56
    37
    26
See reviews for
146
38
15
113
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (368)
  • Mar-May only
    (111)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (80)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (85)
All months
Calgary
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My sister and I arrived from Calgary late in the evening and after the 8 hr drive we were exhausted. Our room was very was clean and conveniently located. The staff was very friendly. Regina is our home town and we know Regina quiet well. We chose this hotel because of the location. We will highly recommend this hotel. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Faye, Thank your for posting a positive feedback and recommending us on Trip Advisor, we value and cherish your trust and your loyalty. I am really glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us with your sister and that we were able to provide you with a nice experience. If there is anything that you... More 

Estevan, SK
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've travelled extensively, staying in many hotels around the world. I needed to stay the night in Regina for business and since I was traveling with my family we chose the Seven Oaks for their pool facility. Unfortunately their pool suffers from poor upkeep and a bad lay out. The water slide is almost unusable for adults as the cracks... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. All your concerns have been shared with the concerned managers to take care... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My Family and I were just in the process of relocating to Regina,turned out that We looked for a Hotel/Motel first night in,against my better judgement we went to the Knights Inn based solely on the price and the fact that it was Wyndham related.Mom had a particularly hard day that day with poor Health and Diabetic legs that are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good morning Shelley, Thank you so much for your kind and positive review, I am really happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a very nice experience during your stay, I will make sure to share your feedback with Anna, she does indeed go above and beyond and we are very grateful to have her in... More 

Regina, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family and I visited this hotel for 2 days - - The kids enjoyed the pool area and our room was clean and conveniently located as it was poolside. On top of that, the staff was friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and will return myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving a review. I am very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that we were able to accommodate you, your satisfaction reflects the hard work of our staff, we strive to provide the best experience possible. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near... More 

Lethbridge, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In a large hotel such as this we thought to find good services for the handicapped but the only room that had with a walk-in shower was on the second floor, down a very long hallway, and there were no bars or nonslip surface in the shower and no space in the room for a wheeled walker. The room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Elizabeth, Thank you for sharing your experience on tripadvisor. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I will... More 

Regina, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My children and I were kept up all night by yelling, screaming, swearing and fighting from EVERY ONE else on our floor. I complained in the morning and was moved rooms. Still on the same floor but 8-9 rooms down. Didn't make much difference. The hotel did a terrible job of keeping their other customers in line therefore, made our... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Trina, I am terribly sorry to hear that we were unable to reach your expectations, I did speak with our front desk Manager in this regard, and the security was patrolling the hotel as accustomed, unfortunately we were sold out and were unable to assign you a room in a different floor. Our security will be more thorough... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was a pleasant stay. Rooms were clean, hotel was quite and beds were comfortable. The weight room has nice equipment and the location was great. The bathroom had no fan and the water pressure was something to be desired but overall a great hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Daylin First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time and leaving a review on tripadvisor, and thank you so much for your positive feedback, we strive to offer the best experience. I will let know the maintenance manager about the low water pressure, I know for sure that we are going to change... More 

Saskatoon, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I travel to Regina quite frequently and find the Seven Oaks to be centrally located for what I need, close to downtown and amenities etc. Staff is always very friendly and helpful and hotel is clean. Great hotel for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Travis, Thank you so much for your positive feedback, and thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. I am glad to hear that you we lived up to your expectations,and that you appreciate our friendly staff, and hoping to welcoming you back very soon Please let me know if there is anything that... More 

Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a very nice hotel. I had a second floor poolside room. The night was very peaceful with no traffic noise at all and no noise from the pool. The room was very quiet and the bed very comfortable. This hotel is a healthy walk to the football stadium or Brandt Centre (hockey). Maybe 30-40 Minutes, but still doable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Stewart Thank you so much for your kind and positive feedback, it is highly appreciated for taking the time and sharing your experience on tripadvisor. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, I enjoy walking to Brandt centre from the hotel, especially when the weather is nice. Please feel free to get... More 

Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
22 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed here with my children, while they enjoyed the pool a great deal. It could not overcome the absolute poor quality of this hotel. The rooms were dirty, bathrooms horrid. Guests were loud until all hours of the night..a couple of fire extinguishers were set off in the halls, causing dust all over our room. Management was rude, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
TedTejada1, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Thank you for your feedback, and I am terribly sorry to hear that we were unable to satisfy you during your stay with us. could you please share a bit more your experience, and what you are referring to poor quality of the hotel, that will help up to more understand your needs and hopefully work on the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities