We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
777 Albert Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P6, Canada
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    134
    54
    36
    26
See reviews for
142
38
15
113
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (361)
  • Mar-May only
    (104)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (80)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (85)
All months
Saskatoon, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I travel to Regina quite frequently and find the Seven Oaks to be centrally located for what I need, close to downtown and amenities etc. Staff is always very friendly and helpful and hotel is clean. Great hotel for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a very nice hotel. I had a second floor poolside room. The night was very peaceful with no traffic noise at all and no noise from the pool. The room was very quiet and the bed very comfortable. This hotel is a healthy walk to the football stadium or Brandt Centre (hockey). Maybe 30-40 Minutes, but still doable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Stewart Thank you so much for your kind and positive feedback, it is highly appreciated for taking the time and sharing your experience on tripadvisor. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, I enjoy walking to Brandt centre from the hotel, especially when the weather is nice. Please feel free to get... More 

Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
22 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here with my children, while they enjoyed the pool a great deal. It could not overcome the absolute poor quality of this hotel. The rooms were dirty, bathrooms horrid. Guests were loud until all hours of the night..a couple of fire extinguishers were set off in the halls, causing dust all over our room. Management was rude, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
TedTejada1, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Thank you for your feedback, and I am terribly sorry to hear that we were unable to satisfy you during your stay with us. could you please share a bit more your experience, and what you are referring to poor quality of the hotel, that will help up to more understand your needs and hopefully work on the... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

stayed one night in April We had our lab with us and this hotel is pet friendly. Room was clean and good bed. Service was good Restaurant Rickeys we went to for breakfast was very good, with excellent service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
TedTejada1, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review and sharing your experience with travelers visiting Regina. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, please let me know if there is anything that you think we could improve, so that we can provide you with a better experience next time you come and stay with us Looking... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here with family over easter wknd. Stayed in the 3rd floor which was great, far enough from the pool that we dont get the chlorine smell im our room. The pool kept kids busy and having a restaurant downstairs made it easy for hungry kids. Our room was always made clean and stocked with fresh towels and extra coffee.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TedTejada1, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time and posting a review, and sharing your experience. It is very convenient for our guests to have a full service restaurant onsite, I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your room and the kids had fun in the pool area, the water slide keeps everybody busy there Looking forward to... More 

Surrey, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you want to host a children's birthday party it's the place to go. Rooms are dirty washroom is totally inadequate more like washroom on the plane people let their children misbehave in the pool no control or regard to safety. Restaurant connected to the hotel Rickys is very good for breakfast and they have nice pizza restaurant staff Kristen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
TedTejada1, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

I am really sorry to hear that we were unable to provide you with a nice experience during your stay with us. I have shared your concerns with our departments' managers, please let me know if there is anything else that we could improve Looking forward to providing you with a better experience on your next visit Have a great... More 

Edmonton, Canada
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The worst experience I have ever had in the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed at. Unresponsive management, guests allowed to keep you up until 2:00am, had to wash my clothes in the bathtub. Very bad hotel if you are a business traveler.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Hi Tim I hope my email finds you well. I finally got to talk to Dave Thompson, our front desk manager, I asked him what happened, he said that he spoke to you, apologized, and he couldn't relocate you because we were a full house. We have contacted the company who usually requests rooms on behalf of the occupant who... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It's a great hotel, and I really enjoyed hearing the kids play in the pool,there is nothing more magical then kids laughter. The staff were all friendly and the rooms were spotless. Would definitely come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TedTejada1, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Crystal, Thank you so much for your kind and positive feedback, I will certainly share it with all our departments, I am sure they will be very happy and pleased to I am really glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and I totally agree with, there is nothing more magical than kids laughter.... More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spent family week end in the pool and waterslides. Everything great! Food and Buffet was excellent from chech in till checkout. We also stay at this hotel on business and somtimes I have booked up to 25 rooms. Dave T the reservations manager is very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
TedTejada1, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Chuck Thank you so much for taking the time and writing a review on tripadvisor, I am really glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I will definitely share your comment with Dave, I am sure he will be very pleased. Looking forward to welcoming you back Have a nice day Chuck Mounir Bouchaibi... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for 3 nights in March 2015, vacation with our Grandkids. Nice clean rooms, comfortable beds, great staff, will go again. No continental breakfast, but lots of close restaurants & Buffets. Waterslide & Pool was a great plus and kept the kids busy for a couple of hours of fun.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
TedTejada1, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Lori, Thank you so much for your positive feedback, I am glad yo hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us with your grand kids. Please let me know if there is anything that we could have done differently to improve and thus make your stay a better experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back Have a... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question