We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn

3.0 of 5 777 Albert Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P6, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    122
    52
    34
    21
See reviews for
125
38
13
99
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (324)
  • Mar-May only
    (79)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (81)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (72)
All months
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently stayed at this location and found the facility to be very accommodating. The hotel doesn't serve a breakfast as part of the stay however you can purchase breakfast in the Restaurant at 7AM, and it was a good selection of usual breakfast fair. The front desk was always available to assist in calling a cab or giving me... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Nathan Thank you so much for writing a positive review about our property and sharing your experience with us and other travelers visiting Regina. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please be advised that we do offer breakfast rate, it is available on our website. As per the train noise, I... More 

Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a nice place to stay! I would of liked it better if it had a continental breakfast. Rooms are clean and bed is very comfortable. Staff is friendly, Check in and check out is very fast. Pool area is also very nice!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good afternoon Shirley First of all, I would like to thank for taking the time and writing a review on tripadvisor. It certainly helps us give us perspective as per the areas we need to improve, as it does great insight to travelers visiting Regina. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. please be... More 

Biggar, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel has a great staff, it is good if you are on business or pleasure with reasonable rates. The Banquet rooms are very nice and organized.If you are doing business in Regina this is a great spot easy parking, and easy to get in and out of. I have been going here for years.The location is not right downtown... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good morning Nahanni First of all, thank you so much for your positive feedback, and mainly for taking the time to do so. It is much appreciated. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with me, should you have any requests. Looking forward to welcoming you back... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Checked iin after 11pm and asked for 4am wake-up call, still waiting... Phone busted. CFL bulb in desk lamp busted. Toilet running so that tank was empty. Easy fix, but would have thought it should have been noticed when room was cleaned.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good afternoon Larry, Thank you so much for reporting those issues encountered during your stay, I have made sure to report them to our maintenance Manager. I apologize for not being able to exceed your expectations, please come back back again so that we can make it up to you and provide you with superior experience. If I can provide... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I travel for my job. So I stay in hotels nightly. This is one of the nice ones, one where you don't mind too much being away from home. If you like garlic, then try out the attached restaurant. The chef there likes garlic, but not too heavy. Adds just the right amount.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good morning Robert Thank you so much for your positive feedback and your kind compliments, I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I will definitely share your comment with our Chef, he would love to hear about your experience Please feel free to get in touch with me, should you have any questions or... More 

Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall rooms are very nice and clean!!! But there we guest with their room doors open after midnight and were very loud and their kids running in the hallways until about 2-3 in the morning, was not impressed at all. If you have a room facing the pool be prepared tobe woken up as soon as it opens even when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good morning Thank you for taking the time and leaving a feedback on tripadvisor, I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your room I apologize for the noise caused by the neighboring guest room, we do have security patrolling the hotel, if anything happens like that again, please call our front desk agent, and they will take care... More 

Alberta, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The front desk staff was unhelpful and rude when I asked for assistance regarding items broken in the room such as the toilet. I was told it was my responsibility to contact maintenance when I requested someone to fix the item.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good morning Colleen, It is very rare to get this type of complaint, our guests usually praise our customer service. I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience, I will have a word with our front desk Manager and discuss this issue with him, I am confident that this won't happen again. Would you please be so kind and... More 

Saskatoon, Canada
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
5 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here again as some friends we were travelling with booked this hotel. My last review I had mentioned some things I found to be negative. But they did fix some things I complained about. We had a very pleasant stay and would now not hesitate to stay here again. Good job for listening to the peoples feedback and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good morning Thank you so much for your kind words, I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We do our best to satisfy our guests, we read all the feedback on a daily basis, whether it's a complaint or a compliment, the management team meets and discuss it, then acts accordingly. We strive to... More 

Regina, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the only hotel I have ever stayed at that has a $250 deposit PER NITE plus your first nite, this is a ridiculous amount to be taken off a credit card. If you can afford to sleep here the bright spot were def. Ricki's Grill attached to the hotel very convenient & great and pool side rooms but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much much for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. the deposit is for covering incidentals, we had several cases in the past where guests would damage the room, or smoke in the room and leave without paying what they were due, and I believe that the same procedure that are following is used by... More 

Vancouver, B.C.
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
34 hotel reviews
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

I was here for business but the pool area was really neat. Nice set up to hang out as a family with lots for the kids to do. Rooms are good. Comfy beds. The room had 2 doors. one from the hall the other from to the pool area and a balcony. nice central locations with a red lobster right... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us Looking forward to accommodating you in the near future Have a nice start of the week Best Mounir Bouchaibi Director of Sales and Marketing 306-757-0121 ext 180 mounir@bwsevenoaks.com More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn

Address: 777 Albert Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western 7 Oaks Inn
Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel Regina
Best Western Regina
Regina Best Western
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn Regina, Saskatchewan
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Regina

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay