We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn

3.0 of 5 777 Albert Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P6, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Stay 2 & Earn a Reward
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    128
    53
    34
    23
See reviews for
133
38
13
102
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (337)
  • Mar-May only
    (79)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (81)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (85)
All months
Saskatoon, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This was our first time staying here, we were greeted by very friendly staff. The pool and Waterslide were the best. My kids loved it. It was nice to see the pool staff keep the pool and the area really clean. Very quiet place to stay. Would be definitely staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed over Feb 22 / 23 outside cold blowy and miserable, inside full of warm bubbly people, great customer service, Ricki's restaurant kept us fed, while the sports bar kept us entertained and well beered. A tall glass of Alexander Keith's $5.05 with taxes, lunches and full breakfasts usually for $ 13.00 and up a reg cup of coffee, $2.99,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yorkton, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I have stayed here plenty of times. I have had friendly staff,and knowledgable. They also give back to the community . I was impressed I walked in and was greeted with a smile. They even held the door open for me and helped carrying a suitcase with out asking for help

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Hi Aaron, Thank you so much for your positive review, I am really glad to hear that you enjoy staying with us. You are always welcome, this is your home. And if there is anything that we could do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me. We do give back to the community, we... More 

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Our family of 4 stayed here and overall it was a good experience. There was a booking mix up and we didn't want to stay on the ground floor as it seemed noisy and smelled like chlorine. They showed great customer service and moved us to a very nice room on the 3rd floor. The hotel is aged in some... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review. I am glad to hear that we were able to help and accommodate you. As per the renovations, our General Manager and owner of the hotel, Mr Glenn Weir, is committed to provide our guests the best and most enjoyable experience possible, by refreshing and upgrading the hotel. There are several projects... More 

Yorkton
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place is so reliable for a good family weekend. Water park is fantastic. Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable and this old hotel has many many upgrades that make it look and feel like a brand new facility. We will continue to use this hotel as our place of choice for family weekends in Regina.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for you kind compliments, we do our best to keep the hotel upgraded and fresh. I am really glad you have enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will provide you with a superior on on your next visit. Looking forward to accommodating you in the near future. Have a... More 

Indian Head, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I like to take my son on a mini holiday once or twice a year. We have always went to the Seven Oaks, it's like home away from home! We love the pool and always have a blast.. It's in a great location. We Love Regina Seven Oaks!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Joanne Thank you so much for your kind words and your positive feedback, this is one of the best reviews that we have ever received, I am really glad to hear that you feel like you are home when staying with us, I will definitely share your feedback with the rest of the departments so that they know... More 

Regina, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

with the bar and the pool this is a fun place to stay for a quick get away. The bar is a cool place to hang out for a drink, in the summer there is beach volleyball. The pool is clean and is fun for the kids.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Andrew Thank you so much for your positive review. I am really glad to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities. The Volleyball tournament will start very soon (May 2015). Please let me know if you would like to register with a team and I will definitely check it out for you and let you know. Looking forward... More 

Regina, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We plan a once-per-year fun holiday and this hotel did not disappoint! Kids loved it, rooms were clean, beds were fabulous, and we had a very relaxed time. We enjoyed supper delivered poolside so not a minute of fun was sacrificed and staff were accommodating (to a point) with early check in and late check out.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Kim I am very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and we keep living up to your expectations. Please let me know if there is anything that we could do to make your stay more enjoyable. Looking forward to welcoming you back Have a nice day and a great start of the week... More 

Regina, Canada
2 reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is sub par as well as the staff being unprofessional and rude I will never go back for any reason under any circumstances what so ever The bathrooms are small outdated and very dirty The beds are beat The entire hotel is very dated and worn

Was this review helpful? Yes 11
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Mike I am terribly sorry to hear about your bad experience. Could you please elaborate more about the unprofessional and rude staff issue that you have encountered? The beds tend to get worn of course, that is why we change them every time we know about it. Could you please let me know which room have you stayed... More 

1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Horrible stay rude people dirty never again booked pool side got 3 floor no where near pool no discount offered for error rude maids rude people overall horrible. Never again will I stay there. This was a Valentine's date for me and my girlfriend suppose to b romantics night instead it was crap also we smoke so it was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Brandon, I am really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. On behalf of all our staff, we really apologize for the inconvenience. I have checked the history of your booking, and it seems that when you have reserved your room on the 21st of January 2015 with Best Western Central Reservation, the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn

Address: 777 Albert Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Despegar.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel Regina
Best Western 7 Oaks Inn
Best Western Regina
Regina Best Western
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn Regina, Saskatchewan
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Regina

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay