We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 29 Regina hotels

BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   777 Albert Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P6, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn to your Saves list
Ranked #11 of 29 Hotels in Regina
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
pepsipeople Vancouver, B.C.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    116
    51
    31
    21
See reviews for
122
36
13
96
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (314)
  • Mar-May only
    (78)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (81)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (63)
All months
Vancouver, B.C.
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
26 hotel reviews
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was here for business but the pool area was really neat. Nice set up to hang out as a family with lots for the kids to do. Rooms are good. Comfy beds. The room had 2 doors. one from the hall the other from to the pool area and a balcony. nice central locations with a red lobster right... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us Looking forward to accommodating you in the near future Have a nice start of the week Best Mounir Bouchaibi Director of Sales and Marketing 306-757-0121 ext 180 mounir@bwsevenoaks.com More

Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
43 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Travelling on business in Regina for the night, staying at the best Western this hotel is a great location right off the highway coming in. The friendly lady at the front desk was very helpful and accommodating on arrival . Rooms are good comfy king and There's a couch. You must see the pool room feels like I'm at the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good afternoon Steven Thank you so much for your kind feedback, I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that your business was successful in Regina. Looking forward to accommodating you in the near future. Have a nice day Best Mounir Bouchaibi Director of Sales and Marketing 306-757-0121 ext 180 mounir@bwsevenoaks.com More

Yorkton
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I used to stay in this hotel as a kid going to hockey tournaments, etc. the hotel and pool were fantastic. Well now it's my turn as a parent.....my wife and I decided to being our girls here for the weekend and go water sliding. The look on their faces was nothing short of amazing when they saw the waterpark!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good morning Thank you so much for your kind words, I am glad to hear that your family had fun with us. We are doing everything we can to make your stay an enjoyable experience, we keep renovating and improving our customer service throughout continuous training. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact... More

McCreary, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was quite disappointed as we were staying at this hotel for a few nights and the first night There was a birthday party and ALOT of kids in the pool area.. The deck conditions were very poor and slippery and as I was being careful I was coming out of the hot tub and slipped due to excessive water... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good morning I am terribly sorry to hear about your accident at the pool. I actually remember following up with you, I called you to your room, but no one answered, left a voice mail so that you can call me back, I think you were gone already. I will check with our GM and see if he had received... More

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is located centrally in Regina. Across the street is Red Lobster for the parents and Toys R Us for the kids. The pool area is very large and you have the option of having pizza delivered to you in the pool area. There are plenty of rooms that open up to the pool area and kids love the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good morning Shanlane Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we are doing our best to make your stay a memorable and enjoyable experience. We have indeed made few updates, and we will keep doing so to live up to our guests expectations Thank you again for your kind feedback, we hope to see you very soon. I remain... More

Calgary, Canada
Top Contributor
211 reviews 211 reviews
90 hotel reviews
134 helpful votes 134 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel while in Regina for a doctor's appointment. I have stayed here in the past and had a good stay, and this stay was no different. Check-in was quick, my room was comfortable, wireless internet was free with good strength and coverage, and parking was free. The pool and hot tub were a good way to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good morning Thank you so much for your positive feedback, I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I hoper that your doctor's appointment went well. Looking forward to accommodating you in the near future. I remain at your entire disposal for any further request Have a nice day Best regards Mounir Bouchaibi Director of... More

Coquitlam
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my first time staying at this Best Western and it was great. The room was spacious and the mattress very comfortable. The pillow were equally pleasing. The desk was easy to work at and the internet very speedy for a hotel. The fitness centre looked very good but this trip I was too busy to give it a... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good morning Sean First of all, Thank you so much for your positive feedback, I am thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and glad to know that we have lived up to your expectations, we hope to see you very soon. Please let me know if there is anything that I could do for you.... More

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff were nothing short of rude - pay me but don't expect service. No breakfast save Ricki All Day Grill which is pricey and not great for quality. The "Family Suite is nothing more than two very small rooms and an even tinier bathroom with huge amount of furnitures crammed into the lacking floor space- my guess us so they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good morning Teresa, I hope this message finds you well. It took me some time to reply to your comment, I didn't really know where to start, you seem to be angry and upset at all levels (Rate, Quality of food, customer service, facilities...etc) I wish there was something I could do to make you change your mind, I know... More

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The service and great people working there is why I have the past 7years been returning to this great hotel! No matter what time you arrive to retire after an evening or night of work this is a very quiet place to get the rest you need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good evening Ray Thank you so much for your positive feedback and your kind words, we will keep striving to provide you with the best experience possible. Thank you so much again for your trust and staying with us, and looking forward to welcoming you with us very soon I remain at your entire disposal for any further assistance Have... More

Saskatoon, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you want to stay in a 35 old hotel that some attempts have been made to modernize stay here. The rooms with mostly double not queen beds have had plastic tub surrounds glued over the old surface to give it a bit of shine. There is lack of exhaust fan even though they have a cover stuck on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MounirBouchaibi, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good morning Darrell Thank you for your constructive email, although I don't agree with all the technical comments that you have made, major renovations have been made, and continue to be made to maintain a certain level of quality, we undergo several site inspections from BEST WESTERN International, and we keep striving to provide the best experience possible. I could... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn

Address: 777 Albert Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Despegar.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western 7 Oaks Inn
Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel Regina
Best Western Regina
Regina Best Western
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn Regina, Saskatchewan

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay