We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
777 Albert Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P6, Canada
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Best Western to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

388 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    120
    140
    61
    39
    28
See reviews for
154
40
16
119
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (388)
  • Mar-May only
    (114)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (109)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (80)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (85)
All months
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have been staying at this hotel for business ever since the spring of 2003. In that time the only complaint came last fall when I was woke up 3 times by a passing train. As for the hotel itself the management and staff always commit themselves to conduct the best service possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Ray, Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure having you with us. We appreciate your loyalty and we are all at your entire disposal should you need any assistance. Looking forward to welcoming you back Have a great day Rae Mounir Bouchaibi Director of Sales and Marketing mounir@bwsevenoaks.com 306-757-0121 ext 180 More 

Edmonton, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a very good hotel with friendly staff. It is located right on Albert Street so you have quick access to shops, restaurants, and other amenities. It is pet friendly and kid friendly (with waterslides).

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Trisha Thank you so much for your positive feedback, I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that we were able to accommodate you and provide you with a good experience. Please feel free to get in touch with me, should you have a request or in need of assistance. Looking forward... More 

Medicine Hat
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would not recommend this. The rooms are not up to the Best Western standards that I am used to. They put chemicals in the pool right in the prime of swimming for the kids. The AC could not keep up to the demand and it was noisy which worked well when the guys were cleaning the pool deck dragging... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Terry Thank you for your feedback, I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. The chemicals are applied early in the morning at 3h30AM, and controlled twice per day, once in the morning and once in the afternoon, to make sure that the levels are all right and in the norm.... More 

Red Deer, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We first stayed at this hotel in July 1976. Our last trip was for a family wedding and everything was excellent. The pool and waterslide are new since we stayed last and our Grand kids really enjoyed this. Rickies Restaurant is new to us as well and we ate there twice. We also enjoyed the Sunday Buffet Brunch. The Key... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Sir Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience on tripadvisor, I am very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that your grand kids had fun. I was not born yet when you first visited the BEST WESTERN Seven oaks :) On behalf of all our staff I... More 

Martensville
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

All around our family had a great experience here. Staff was fast to check us in and out and very friendly. Rooms were kinda small but were clean and comfortable. Only thing I did not like was that the curtains let a lot of light in in the morning. The pool area was fairly slippery, even when you were taking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest Good day and thank you for leaving a positive feedback related to your last stay with us. I am really glad to hear that you had a great time with your family. I have let know our housekeeping department about the curtains, we will find a solution shortly to the entering light, thank you for letting us know.... More 

Edmonton, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room smelled like sweat and was very humid on check-in. Likely due to the room being adjacent to the pool/waterpark. High speed internet was very slow, and satellite TV kept cutting out every 5 minutes or so. Power went out for about 40 minutes on my second night there, but the hotel can't be blamed for that.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Peter, Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important to us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I have... More 

Swift Current
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Usually a good place to stay Have a park and fly option - leave your car and get shuttle to and from airport minimul fee Restaurant on site is good If you have early morning flight ask for room upstairs away from pool area Quiet and comfortable. On this occassion we asked for a wake uo call at 3:00 am... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Ron, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed our shuttle service and our convenient park and fly option. I also would like to apologize, on behalf of our front desk team, for missing your morning Wake up call , I am investigating what happened so that this won't... More 

Winnipeg
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We got a pool side room. The pool area was very kid friendly. Beside the hot tub is a shallow, and very warm, toddler/child wading pool. Our 5 year old daughter went down the waterslide by herself and we caught her at the bottom (the water is too deep for her there). Overall it was a very good experience. We... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Heather, Thank you so much for sharing your experience on tripadvisor, I am really happy to know that you have enjoyed the pool and the water slide with your daughter, please let me know if there is anything that we could improve, I would be glad to read your recommendations Looking forward to welcoming you back Have a... More 

Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room was surprisingly quiet considering it overlooked the pools. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms have air conditioning. I was up early and had to wait for the restaurant to open (opens at 7) and the staff were friendly while i hung out in the lobby and had a pot of coffee set out at the front desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day, Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review on tripadvisor, we have enjoyed having you stay with us. I am glad to hear that you liked the coffee served before the restaurant opens in early morning, please know that we do have a rate available on our website that included breakfast. As per the Wifi, we... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have been staying long term for work. It's a great place for what I need. It's clean. Comfy. And the staff genuinely care about their guests. I have not encountered any staff that are not kind. It's great checking in knowing that they have taken the time to get to know me. Until I am done my job this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mounir B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review

Good day Thank you so much for your positive feedback, I am really happy to hear that you feel like home when you stay with us. Thank you so much for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor, your compliments reflect all the hard work and dedication that our team put into it on a daily basis, it is greatly appreciated. We... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Regina hotels
Core
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Delta Regina
#16 of 30 in Regina
3.5 of 5 stars 266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay