We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Prince Albert

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3245 2nd Avenue 2 West, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 5G1, Canada (Formerly South Hill Inn)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Prince Albert
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

237 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
g
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Hotel was pretty bad. surprising considering I've stayed at other Ramada's. half the light bulbs didn't work and some were missing. Just seemed old and not well maintained. would not recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank X37KQtimg
RamadaPrinceAlbert, Front Office Manager at Ramada Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Ramada Prince Albert. We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. We are an older building, but we are upgrading. Maintenance have been made aware of the issues you experienced and have ensured that they are fixed. We hope that you found your beds to be comfortable and... More 

Golden
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Front desk service upon check in was very good. Bed comfortable, room quiet, good breakfast selection. The gym had 3 pieces of cardio equipment, all of which should be replaced, they were broken. There were floor mats, free weights, skipping rope, large ball, no water in the cooler. Entrance to the gym was only available through the front desk reception,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Victotina H
RamadaPrinceAlbert, Front Office Manager at Ramada Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Ramada Prince Albert. We are sorry that you had to wait to be let in to the gym--it is locked for security reasons. Because we offer Express Checkout, which allows a guest to have their credit card charged during the night, and their receipt slid under their door, so that they... More 

Moose Jaw
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean. Stayed on ground floor with an outside door, room was very cool, cold wind blowing in door, when we asked we were given heater and extra blanket.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 625joycem
RamadaPrinceAlbert, Front Office Manager at Ramada Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Ramada Prince Albert. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Jenna Front Desk Manager Ramada Prince Albert More 

Fuck, manitoba
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2015

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Room was dirty and old, loud people yelling up and down the hallways, no wifi, drunks walking around outside. Do not stay here.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank seand388
RamadaPrinceAlbert, Front Office Manager at Ramada Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Ramada Prince Albert. We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. We do have free public WiFi, but occasionally, especially when many people are trying to log onto it at once, it can slow down to a crawl and become temporarily unusable. Should something similar happen to you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prince Albert hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prince Albert
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Marquis Inn & Suites
1.2 mi away
Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Prince Albert
Super 8 Prince Albert
#1 of 10 in Prince Albert
4.0 of 5 stars 185 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 10 in Prince Albert
3.5 of 5 stars 45 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Prince Albert
Days Inn Prince Albert
#4 of 10 in Prince Albert
3.5 of 5 stars 266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay