We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17 Trois-Rivieres hotels

Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1620, rue Notre-Dame Centre, Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 6E5, Canada
Hotel amenities
Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre to your Saves list
Ranked #8 of 17 Hotels in Trois-Rivieres
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
846Bruno Saint Georges, Canada
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    51
    35
    10
    3
See reviews for
25
38
4
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (126)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (39)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (50)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Saint Georges, Canada
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
30 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Situated on the bank of the St Lawrence River in a rather industrial area but close enough of restaurants and shopping boutiques. Comfortable and clean rooms but breakfast considered expensive for the products they serve.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeltaTRO, administrative assistant at Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

It is a pleasure to learn that you have appreciated your stay at our hotel. We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your appreciation and are hoping to welcome you again at Delta Trois-Rivières next time pleasure or business brings you back in the region. More

Bromont, Quebec
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here with my lady friend as she was in town for a conference. Location is good, but the area is quite industrial... Although walking distance from des Forges. Lobby was nice, conference facilities seemed good... But the rooms! Wow... Time for a reno.dusty carpet, lots of melamine... Ugh. Bed was comfy, though...

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DeltaTRO, administrative assistant at Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

We were very sorry to learn your last stay was not up to your expectations due to the need for refurgishment of our rooms. We apologize for this situation and we agree with you. We just finished the repair of the outdoor structure ans now we will be able to do some lasting renovations in our rooms. We appreciate you... More

Greenville, South Carolina
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
20 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

Stayed here for business in late SEP. Short walk from lots of local restaurants. OK breakfast buffet, but a bit overpriced at $15 Canadian plus tip (not included in room price). Good wireless internet in the room. Restful bed, spacious bathroom. They have recently renovated (my colleague was here last year during the work) - they are finishing up the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeltaTRO, administrative assistant at Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and suggestions following your stay at Delta Trois-Rivières. They will allow us to improve our high Delta standards of quality, both in service and accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Delta Trois-Rivières. More

Montreal, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

I have had to go to Trois Rivières on several occaions in the last two years and I have tried several hotels. The Delta is probably the best of an albeit limited market. It is located downtown near Des Forges Street, the main commercial and touristic street. The rooms are comfortable and modern. Parking is no problem , under the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeltaTRO, administrative assistant at Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and all the facilities. We apreciate you took the time to tell us since it is with all our guest's comments we can manage to improve ourselves. We will be happy to welcome you again! More

Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Motorsport race at Grand Prix de Trois-Rivières track. Hotel close enough to the venue. Room was big, clean and comfortable, specially bed (five different pillows to choose). Breakfast: good quality products; fried eggs cooked in front of you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeltaTRO, administrative assistant at Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

We appreciate you take the time to send us your comments after your stay. We hope to welcome you again at our hotel. More

Pickering, Canada
1 review
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

We were completely disappointed in this hotel. The first room we were given had a strong smell of mould, filthy carpet with visible stains, mould on tiles in bathroom and poorly cleaned. We requested another room, the smell was better and the carpet not as bad but there was clearly visible mould on the bathroom walls and dust and dirt... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 14
DeltaTRO, administrative assistant at Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your last stay at our hotel due to the room not completely clean. In order to correct this situation, we would appreciate if you could tell us which room you had so we can forward the information to our repair team. We thank you for letting us know about this problem... More

Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
36 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

We stayed at the Delta because we had an unexpected two night stay. Our bike broke down 15 minutes out of town and the tow truck dropped us at a shop in the town (rather than our requested Montreal - but that is a whole other story that I'll be writing CAA about. Pro's: 1. The front desk staff was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DeltaTRO, administrative assistant at Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you did not enjoy completely your last stay at our hotel. We agree with you that our rooms need refubishment and we are working on it. However, this is a continuous process; some rooms have already been renovated but there are more to come and we will continue with other ones this year. We thank... More

Sarasota, Florida
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
16 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

Went to Trois-Rivieres for a wedding and this was the "best" choice available. Very conveniently located and currently under some sort of renovations. If you hold your expectations low you shouldn't be disappointed. We arrived on a Friday afternoon and there was a room service tray on the floor outside our door, when we checked out on Sunday the same... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 11
DeltaTRO, administrative assistant at Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

We want to apologize for the tray left in the hallway during your stay. Be reassured, the housekeeping director had been informed of this unusual situation and the employee will be noticed. We thank you for letting us know about this problem, this does not reflect our usual standards of service. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. More

Manama, Bahrain
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

We stop at Delta Trois-Rivieres on 31st of December. We were on the way back from a Family party and feeling too tired to drive. We arrive with no reservation and were quickly serve. The man at the reception apologize for the drunken kids inside the lobby waiting for a cab. ( not a problem at all for me it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeltaTRO, administrative assistant at Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing with us your experience about your last stay in our hotel. We have forwarded your comments about the great breakfast to our Food & Beverage Manager and hope to welcome you again when business or pleasure brings you back to Trois-Rivières. More

Summerside, Canada
1 review
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

Very disappointed in our stay. Hotel is not near a 4 star. The hotel is still being renovated which is long overdue. Central air was not working properly, elevators very slow, room was missing ice bucket, lacking supplies for in room coffee maker. Just seemed to be one disappointment after another. Not impressed and will not be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 13
DeltaTRO, administrative assistant at Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you did not enjoy completely your last stay at our hotel due to the renovations not completed. We understand this is not pleasant but we believe at the end of the process our product will be better. We do apologize for this unusual situation which does not reflect our usual standards. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre

Address: 1620, rue Notre-Dame Centre, Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 6E5, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Trois-Rivieres
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 159
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel and Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delta Hotel Trois Rivieres
Trois-Rivieres Delta
Delta Trois-Rivieres Hotel And Conference Centre Quebec

70 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (40)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay