We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 97 Quebec City hotels

Four Points by Sheraton Quebec

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7900 Rue de Marigot, Quebec City, Quebec G1G 6T8, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Save Saved
You added Four Points by Sheraton Quebec to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Quebec
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
72%
Ranked #50 of 97 hotels in Quebec City
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
Write a Review

159 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    54
    62
    29
    7
    7
See reviews for
51
52
1
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in this location a couple of times. The rooms are nice and newly renovated. the Bedding is very good and the beds themselves are comfortable. Check in and check out are smooth, the hotel pool is nice if a little small. didnt really use it though, since I was staying in the hotel for work. Breakfast is good. Would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

I had brunch on a Saturday. The entrance to the hotel is through a banquet room so all of the food was there. We could have taken food and gone back up to our room without ever paying. The set up was that ridiculous. Then we entered and could not determine how to be seated. We walked all the way... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalleyn, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec, responded to this review

Dear Caffinate, First of all thank you for taking the time to share and let us know your opinion. We are truly regretful that you did not enjoy your brunch experience, and we are sorry we did not meet the service and quality you expected to receive. We do understand your disappointment. Be assured that we will follow up on... More

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

Our stay here was perfect. The hotel is beautiful, and the view from our room was stunning. Rooms are well appointed and staff are wonderfully attentive. I could have just stayed inside our room the whole day, it was so lovely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort during your recent travels. Our team is pleased to hear that you had such a lovely stay. We hope that the remainder of your trip was just as enjoyable. Take care! More

Montreal, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

I recently had the misfortune of travelling for business and forgot my wallet at home. The GM (Jose de Freitas) went out of his way to help my situation, and turned what could of been a terrible experience into another great stay. The revamped restaurant menu was also great. Four Points by Sheraton Quebec will always be my go to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalleyn, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec, responded to this review

Dear Mr. O, Thank you so much for taking a few moments to give us your feedback. Our guests are always our priority and every member of our staff, including our GM, make sure that everyone feels comfortable and at home. This particular experience was an unfortunate one for you and I'm happy to hear we were able to make... More

Rochester, New York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

We decided to stay at the Hotel de Glace (Ice Hotel) and saw that others would also check in at the Sheraton so we can leave our things in this hotel while we slept at the ice hotel. But what we didn't know is that you can visit the Ice hotel without staying there the night. But if you're planning... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
kalleyn, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec, responded to this review

Dear MariRomaV, I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on our property. We were so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and it's staff & services. We constantly try to go the extra mile to make your stay as comfortable as possible and it's so nice to know that we... More

Plaistow, New Hampshire, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

This Hotel is an excellent location for snowmobiling. It offers snowmobile rentals with a reasonable return time of 6pm. It has easy access to trails and they offer inside secure parking. Unfortunately I did not know they had the inside parking and my trailer and sleds were stolen. That said the manager was very nice and offered us some compensation... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boston
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

This Sheraton is featured as a four-star "secure" hotel with surveillance cameras to insure your safety and that of your expensive snowmobile equipment in their advertisements, but that is not the case. My extended family, friends and I-17 people booked the hotel to be our base over New Years for a snowmobile weekend. How disappointed we were when over two... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sabrina F, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec, responded to this review

Bonjour and thank you for your review, The security of our guests and their belonging are very important and a priority to us and a constant effort is deployed to improve our security systems. This is the reason that we added more cameras to allow better monitoring. In addition, we offer the opportunity to our customers to put their snowmobiles... More

New Jersey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

Unfortunately, this hotel has a quite a few flaws. The biggest is that its too far from Quebec. I wouldn't have booked the room, but, previous reviews had mentioned that there is a shuttle. Well, that ends after Sept 3rd. Which I didn't know. You have to either walk half hour to get the bus, or take a cab, which... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
kalleyn, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec, responded to this review

Bonjour ! Thank you so much for taking a few moments of your time to give us your feedback on our property. I understand the hotel's location is not ideal for all travellers and am sorry this was the case for you. As a resort, we are happy to be located in a quieter burrow of Quebec City. Thanks to... More

Clarkston, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

My husband and I ended a cruise in Quebec on September 22nd and because it was our 30th Anniversary we decided to stay at the Sheraton to celebrate instead of flying home to Washington State. Our trip planner had us buy a cruise transfer to the airport then we were to call the Sheraton for a transfer, well we did... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec, responded to this review

Happy 30th Anniversary to you and your husband. We hope that you had a lovely time celebrating on your cruise. We thank you for staying with Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort. During the summer months we offer shuttle to Old Quebec City, however we do not offer airport shuttle. Our apologies for the inconvenience this may of caused. More

Inverness, Florida
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Mt wife and I stayed for 8 nights at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec. All the night where excellent. We even saved some money since they have a program where as if you do not want maid service, get get money back for each day you do not use it . I thought that was innovative and keeping with the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for staying with Four Points Quebec Resort during your recent visit to the area. We are thrilled that you were able to take advantage of all of our wonderful amenities during your stay. If your travels bring you to Quebec City again, we would love to invite you back! More

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Quebec? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Quebec

Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Quebec Hotel
4 Points By Sheraton Quebec
Four Points By Sheraton Quebec Hotel Quebec City
Sheraton Quebec City
Four Points Quebec City
Quebec City Four Points
Quebec City Sheraton
Four Points By Sheraton Quebec Quebec City
Address: 7900 Rue de Marigot, Quebec City, Quebec G1G 6T8, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Quebec City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Quebec City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Quebec 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly built in 2005, the Four Points by Sheraton Quebec is just eight minutes from downtown Quebec and near the Village Vacances Valcartier. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Quebec reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Quebec, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.