We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Montreal Airport

3.0 of 5 4545 boul de la Cote-Vertu | Hwy 40 & Montee De Liesse, Montreal, Quebec H4S 1C8, Canada
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Days Inn Montreal Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Montreal Airport
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    58
    52
    25
    21
See reviews for
47
62
20
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (177)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (33)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (51)
All months
Fergus Ontario
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
47 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars NEW

I am not a busy business traveler but I like clean and quite and this place was neither. While the updates are nice who ever designed the shower should be shot as I think more water went on the floor than down the drain. The heater was so noisy I left it off and decided it was better to freeze... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
super815530, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We will look carefully to all the details of your review and make the appropriate changes. We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectation and we are working to improve our product. My best regards, Lyne Malenfan More 

Ottawa, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The room was nice by Days Inn standards. The shuttle to the airport is available 24 hours a day but you must reserve your spot because it is a small shuttle. Coming back to the hotel can be a problem however since the shuttle was unable to accommodate all the customers waiting at the airport.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
super815530, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your nice review. Our shutle was at the garage for some maintenance. You were transported in a smaller shuttle. We do apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to welcome you back in a near future. My best regards, Lyne Malenfant More 

New Brunswick
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed on January 3 and it was hard finding a room at the last minute but Couldnt ask for a better room. We had a double room on the main floor. Simple but so spacious. Kids didnt feel all cramped up and had room to play which is good when travelling with young ones. Made the reservation online and needed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
super815530, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer We want to thank you for your perfect score. We are happy that you enjoy our room. We hope to welcome you back in a near future. Lyne Malenfant More 

Toronto, Ontario
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2015

never again. ya i got issues i am a smoker...you would think there would be a spot outside or inside for us smokers...all good i went out back to smoke....but the gosh darn back door was not on my card to open..what if i was a women with 2..3..4 kids and no parking in the front..i cant get in the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
super815530, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your review that will make us improve. We are looking at the outside door and you are right we will install a lock that will work with the room key. My best regards, Lyne Malenfant More 

Quebec, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2014

Comfortable and clean property conveniently located to the airport, highways and rail. Friendly staff. Nothing significantly good or bad.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for you nice comment about our service. We are happy that you enjoy your stay with us. My best regards, Lyne Malenfant More 

Vitoria, ES
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

Really bad hotel, the restaurant is terrible... the front desk has to be trained how to welcome the guests. I'm very disappointed, for the price... very bad hotel. Not security in the parking lot. The best thing is wifi :(

Was this review helpful? Yes
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We will to thank you for taking your time to write your comments about our hotel. We are very sorry that our service did not meet your expectation. My best regards, Lyne Malenfant More 

Lethbridge, Canada
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2014

The entire place looked tired and dark. If you have a place to catch the flight early, this can be an option. But I didn't find it clean. Be careful of high trafic at the entrance. And the internet was terribly slow.

Was this review helpful? Yes
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. Since two years we did make a lot of rénovations, guestrooms, corridor, lobby and bar. We were surprise that you found the hotel outdated. Thank you for you comment in regards of the internet, we are making sure that it works properly. We wish you a very nice day!... More 

Mississauga, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

Terrible restaurant layout, service, food, and price. Uncooked food, had always to find waiter

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are planning to make renovation at our restaurant in 2015. We hope to welcome you back in a near future. My best regards, Lyne Malenfant More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Montreal Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Montreal Airport

Address: 4545 boul de la Cote-Vertu | Hwy 40 & Montee De Liesse, Montreal, Quebec H4S 1C8, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Montreal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Montreal Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Days Inn Hotels, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Despegar.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, EasyToBook and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Montreal Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Montreal Airport Hotel Montreal
Days Inn Saint Laurent
Saint Laurent Days Inn

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay