We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 169 Montreal hotels

Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7300 Cote De Liesse | Saint-Laurent, Montreal, Quebec H4T 1E7, Canada (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Montreal Airport)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport to your Saves list
Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Booking.com Travelocity
and 7 more sites!
38%
Ranked #115 of 169 hotels in Montreal
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Write a Review

52 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    11
    9
    8
    5
    19
See reviews for
14
14
6
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ontario
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
16 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here last year before flying and had a great stay. This year we were flying out in the afternoon on a Saturday and coming back SUPER late the following Saturday so I decided to do both the Friday before we flew and the Saturday we came back. In calling to make my reservation, I made sure to tell... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeMontreal, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comment about the hotel. Your opinion is very important it help us to know what you appreciate and what you don't so we can improve. I am sorry for the reservation confusion happened to you , I am not sure what happened exactly but i will go through your reservation to... More

Ottawa
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
34 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The price of the room includes free parking for up to two weeks. There is no other reason to stay at this hotel unless you need parking for a week or more. The rooms are ok and there is a 24 hours shuttle to the airport. There is nothing wrong with the hotel, it is just a basic place where... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TravelodgeMontreal, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about our hotel. We are glad to know that you liked our package for park and fly , we are working alot on improving many sections in the hotel through the year . for Next years , i am sure you will be enjoying more than basic stay. In the... More

Kanata, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

Do NOT stay at this hotel!! I stayed at this hotel for the inexpensive park-n-fly accommodation. Everything was expectedly mediocre until our return trip. We called for the shuttle and were told to wait at #7, departures. I am pretty sure we were at the right place because there were other shuttles picking up passengers, unfortunately, not us. The shuttle... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeMontreal, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Good day Mr.Johns Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about our hotel. I see you are not satisfied with one or more of our complimentary services . After checking your experience with the reception and the shuttle driver , i found out that the shuttle came to you 2 times , the suttle took everyone waiting... More

Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

Guys you rock , this is my second time for the second year , i am impressed this time , by your courteous guest service and food , i can see your renovations and updates for internet wifi ... everything rock....Keep it up guys .

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
TravelodgeMontreal, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much Mr.Said for your compliments , it is with great pleasure we received you again in our hotel , we are always pleased to offer you the best we have for our loyal clients. We thank you again , hope to see you soon. More

Christ Church Parish, Barbados
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

This hotel was booked for me for a business trip. When I arrived I was impressed because of the large lobby and the beautiful christmas tree and the romantic titanic style staircase. Well the fairytale ended there. I had to walk to my room down a poorly lit corridor with a musty smoky odor to get to my room. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeMontreal, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to post your reviews and commens about the hotel. We appreciate every true criticism as well as authentic positive qualities we have. We are so sorry though for the bad experience you may have had during the month of December , it was the Holidays seasons , we were short of staff , we... More

Kuujjuaq, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

1- The sheets had not been change, the side tables had marks of coffee, and the toilet was tacky (brown ring inside the bowl..like in the subway stations). 2- Asked the woman at the counter who instead of checking, got angry at me. 3- Asked the same woman at the counter for a wake up call to catch an international... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeMontreal, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a comment. We welcome all comments and criticism and please be ensured that we are doing our best to improve everyday. I looked through your problem and i would like to apologize sincerely for any inconvinience may happened. Please be sure that i checked that all your concerns are taken... More

Montreal, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013 via mobile

Unfortunatly my wife and I Received a gift certificate to stay in this hotel for our anniversary.. After we arrived arround 2:30 am the guy at the reception named majid couldn't find the booking even after i gave him the reservation number! He came telling me afterwards that our reservation was turned as a no show! He couldn't find the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeMontreal, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Hello M.Khoury My name is Adel Hanna , the front desk manager. I have checked the case , and unfortunatley we don't have a reservation as a gift certificate received from any one ,except Mrs.Chebil called by phone and sent us a credit card that is blocked , we tried to get payment but it didn't work. For me it... More

Quebec
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

Stayed at the travelodge for one night before taking a flight. Room was ok for the price but not so clean. The bathroom was awful and need a complete restauration. A good side is the parking/room package so you can let your car there and take the free shuttle. If you want to do something else then sleep, don't go... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeMontreal, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion about our hotel. I am sorry you had this experience , i just wanted to add to you information that there is 4 restaurants nearby the hotel , if you have asked the reception , we would have offered the free shuttle service to drop you and pick you up... More

Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Stayed here after arriving from London before picking up rental car. Very brusque welcome. No information available as to where to eat. There was no where! We were put in a 'business executive room'. It was quite small and very noisy with a large fan running all night outside. We were told that breakfast was served from 6.30. When we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeMontreal, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about the hotel, we appreciate your feedback and we are working hard on improving any inconvinience. I can see you got a free upgrade to a business class room , about the restaurant , i apologize , the Thanksgiving is a Canadian national holiday , employees like to spend... More

Montreal, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

For 1 night business traveler , it should be a perfect choice . 10 minutes from the airport by the free shuttle service , friendly staff , restaurant and bar. Room looks renovated. for $ 75 it is good price for what you get . most important for me it was clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Been to Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport

Also Known As:
Park Inn & Suites Montreal Airport Hotel Montreal
Park Inn & Suites Montreal Airport Hotel
Park Inn And Suites Montreal Airport
Park Inn Montreal Airport
Park Inn Saint Laurent
Address: 7300 Cote De Liesse | Saint-Laurent, Montreal, Quebec H4T 1E7, Canada (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Montreal Airport)
Location: Canada > Quebec > Montreal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #115 of 169 hotels in Montreal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.