We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 142 Toronto hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   38 Estate Drive, Toronto, Ontario M1H 2Z1, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn to your Saves list
66%
Ranked #63 of 142 Hotels in Toronto
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Mike S Lindsay, Canada
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    75
    48
    21
    20
See reviews for
134
43
11
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (251)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (109)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (61)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Lindsay, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel is right off the 401 which is great and very easy to get to. The interior walls/wallpaper is in need of some repairing, along with the walls in the rooms, alot of scratches and dents. However, overall its clean with security cameras on all floors. For the price, just over $100 it is a good deal. The breakfast... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed two nights here in September and found it to be average hotel accommodation (a bit dated) in the suburbs, at a reasonable price. We felt that the hotel is better suited to business clientele than families or tourists. Our ground floor room was OK; it was clean; the two queen beds were very comfortable; the bathroom was clean... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WATERLOO
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a great place to stay. The breakfast is great, thanks to the lovely, efficient, friendly woman who prepares it. The king sized bed we had was very comfortable. The cleaning staff were helpful and friendly and cheerfully gave us an extra towel when we asked. The hotel is clean and tidy. I love to take stairs when I... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rizwan A, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear KathyandFaye, Thank you taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We really appreciate your nice words for our ‘lovely, efficient, friendly” breakfast attendants and “helpful, friendly and cheerfully” housekeeping staff. Thank you also for appreciating our effort to have a very clean and welcoming hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you again... More

Kingston, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at this Best Western on September 13, 2014 for one night. We have normally had very good experiences with Best Western but I will not be back to this one. Along the edge of the rugs and in the corner and at the base of the lamps, there was a LOT of dust. Looked like it hadn't had the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rizwan A, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear 950Pete, Thank you for giving a feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. In regards with the TV remote control issue, the front desk agent followed the procedure for this kind of issue. We first unplug/plug the TV in order to re-instate... More

Munich, Germany
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best Western Plus Executive Inn is the name of this hotel, but it could even be the name of a new horror movie! Sorry, but lets start at the room: nice, if we where in 1950... but even in this time it looked old. I mean the wallpaper looked like from my grandmas grandma, and maybe i should give them... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rizwan A, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Robert O., Sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren’t able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you... More

montreal, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good location and overall we enjoyed our stay there. Great quality hotel, good price and staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is included in the price of the room; it is good and a variety of food is offered. We will return.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rizwan A, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Marie M, Thank you for your great comments about our "great quality hotel, good price" and " very friendly and helpful" staff. We are happy that you enjoyed staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you in the future! More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Toilet not working and they send someone up with a plunger, who hands me the plunger and says "use this if you want to use the toilet." This is the $190 Spa room. And "manager not in today," so we can't offer any compensation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rizwan A, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Woraine, We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay at our hotel. In regards with the “substandard amenities” we would like to talk to you about what amenities you disliked because your feedback will help us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. We understand that it was... More

windsor, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was happy to have a place to stay. I wish the breakfast was a bit better. Bacon and eggs should be available, or pancakes too. Bathrooms need a little work but other then that good. Close to all needs and quick in and out. Price was a little high for mid week. I thought that should have been lower.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rizwan A, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Johnni D., Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location very close to lots of points of attractions. Our complimentary buffet breakfast includes eggs(scrambled or boiled), sausage patty, pastries, pancakes, cereals, milk, juices, coffee and more. I hope we will be able... More

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We just spent 10 days in this hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bathroom are well maintained. However , the breakfast room is far too small and you have to make long queues to get your breakfast, and the food is not so good. the swimming pool is not well maintaned In addition, if you do not have... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rizwan A, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Matoudor, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in... More

Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice hotel close to Toronto Zoo and other attractions. Only 20 minutes from downtown traffic permitting. I have stayed here before on business and would stay here again.I have no problems recommending the hotel to friends.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rizwan A, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Clifford, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with our hotel. We are happy for you enjoying Toronto Zoo and other attractions nearby. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.... More

Do you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn

Address: 38 Estate Drive, Toronto, Ontario M1H 2Z1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Reservation Counter, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel Toronto
Best Western Toronto
Toronto Best Western

84 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
5:11
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (69)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn