We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Inn & Suites

7070 Lundy's Lane | at Brookfield Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 1W2, Canada
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Americas Best Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Americas Best Inn & Suites
Americas Best Inn & Suites
Americas Best Inn & Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

40 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    7
    14
    3
    2
    14
See reviews for
13
13
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (40)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

From the moment we pulled up, this place was a dive. In the parking lot, there were a few heavily tattooed older men with bandanas just hanging out and glaring at us. The place is very worn down and resembles an oversized crack house. After we received our room key, we headed up the stairs. There was roof to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Niles, Illinois
Level Contributor
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It was our last minute budget family road trip to Niagara Falls, Ontario, and it was our kids first time visiting to the Falls. After a long drive & finally checking in, the front desk personnel stated that our credit card has been declined. She tried again w/ same results, I called the credit card services & they said that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived and wanted to inspect the room but was told had to sign for room. After inspecting we both felt it was needing repairs, found bugs under mattress, and room smelled like smoke. I asked to cancel and was told I'd already checked in and would forfeit the first night ($130). I told him that travel site allowed us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers are raving about these Niagara Falls hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

rooms are absolutely disgusting and NOT CLEAN... reception/service is beyond terrible and the people who own/run it are beyond rude.. supposed to stay 2 nights... after staying 1 night in a king size bed room our room completely lost power... they then tried to switch my girl friend and i into a room with 2 single beds as a replacement...... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
157 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2015

I thought I would give this budget hotel a try. It is in a good location, however it is in dire need of repairs. The outside was a little sketchy looking and the car with its rear window blown out topped it for me. I think the rooms are impossible to clean as they are in such bad shape. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2015

The hotel is 5 min drive away from the falls, 10 mins from usa border, surrounded with food joints... Staff are friendly and helpful, the only inconvenience i had was the abssence of air condioning, but i cannot complain the price was more than worth it...i would like to stay in another time.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Hi friends the nice place to stay. super service, super hospitality. these guys are very helpful and rooms are very clean and nice. Near to all store like out let store. and other eating places. its not to far from Niagara falls. We enjoyed a lot there. owner are always ready to help and they drop us to Niagara falls... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bill304, Manager at Americas Best Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your nice review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very close to everything including the Falls and have renovated our rooms for a nice guest experience. Hope to see you soon! More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed over this past weekend. This place has all you need for a nice stay. Clean. comfy bed, quiet. The only complaint I really had was they don't use fitted sheets. I know that seems like a strange complaint. But when you use flat sheets where a fitted sheet should be used they tend to come... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bill304, Manager at Americas Best Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are so happy that you had a nice stay with us and do apologize for the flat sheets. Many hotels use these and we are just doing the same as the previous owner. We will make sure to purchase fitted sheets once we need to replace them. We are not listed as a handicap accessible hotel, because we do... More 

New Jersey
Level Contributor
113 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

We were driving all the way from Montreal and got here around 1:30 am..,The woman in charge of the desk was sleeping in a room next door, but she woke up when we knocked on the door and welcomed us with a smile..We arranged the price for the rest of the night and it was really cheap, a true bargain...We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Very good place to stay in Niagara Falls. People are so nice, rooms are equipped with everything you need when you are away from home. Place is quiet and pleasant. I only stay one night but would stay the whole month in this hotel. Thank you for our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.5 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#32 of 136 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 248 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Diplomat Inn
The Diplomat Inn
#50 of 136 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 285 reviews
2.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Chalet Inn and Suites
Americas Best Value Inn - Chalet...
#30 of 136 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 280 reviews
0.1 mi away
Canadas Best Value Inn
Canadas Best Value Inn
#68 of 136 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 59 reviews
1.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Niagara Falls
Howard Johnson Express Niagara F...
#79 of 136 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 stars 323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Ready to book?