We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 137 Niagara Falls hotels

Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5305 Murray Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 2J3, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2 Trips, 1 Night Free*
Save Saved
You added Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade to your Saves list
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
68%
Ranked #31 of 137 Hotels in Niagara Falls
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013
Karmaimportant Toronto, Canada
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    81
    141
    63
    27
    19
See reviews for
86
171
8
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
See the most recent reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

This is in a good location the falls is just down the street. free parking and u have the choice of in door and out door parking. The room and washroom was very clean. Comfortable beds. The wifi was fast. I love that there was no hidden cost you are charged the exact amount upon booking. Good amount of TV... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fallsviewmanager, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. We work hard to make sure our guests have a great experience and it makes our job worthwhile when they do. We hope you will choose the Quality Hotel Fallsview in the future. Donna Mancuso Guest Service Manager More

Sofia, Bulgaria
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

We stayed one night in March, using Choice Hotel points, which gives you a choice from the cheapest to most expensive rooms for the same amount. We requested and got a "river view" room on the 6th tower floor (of 7), room 602. A large corner king room, it had a balcony facing the street and a sliding glass patio-type... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fallsviewmanager, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We do have a wonderful location and try to keep our rates competitve with our neighboring hotels. Breakfast is served off site during the winter months and this is a great treat for our guests and we offer a deluxe continental buffet on our peak times. However you room numbers are not correct for corner... More

Pickering Ont.
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
45 hotel reviews
264 helpful votes 264 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

The hotel was located in a great location for us, as we were meeting up with family near the Casino , which is only a short walk away. We were a little early when we arrived, but they gave us the parking pass so we could leave the car there. We came back later that night and greeted by a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
fallsviewmanager, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review on this site. We are very happy your enjoyed your stay with us and would consider staying in the future. We strive to make sure noise levels are controlled throughout the evening hours and next time please do not hesitate to let the Front Desk... More

Buffalo, New York, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for a night when doing a wine tour in Niagara Falls. Though the location was great, that was the only thing it had going for it. My biggest complaint about the hotel may seem a bit silly, it is that online they list a free buffet breakfast included with every stay, and we did not get... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fallsviewmanager, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Thank you for your review......I'm very sorry that you did not have a pleasant stay or did not enjoy the FREE breakfast offered to you. We do not advertise free breakfast buffet and normally a continental breakfast served at our property .... however during the slow winter months our guests are treated to a hot breakfast (eggs , bacon, homefries,... More

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

I stayed at this hotel on the Valentines weekend. The staff/workers were not too friendly, but the room was really nice.(Nice and tidy, lots of mirrors, towels and so on) I stayed on the seventh floor, and the view was breath taking of Niagara Falls and the town. I really loved it and def. will come back ! The sinks... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fallsviewmanager, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I would like to apologize that my staff was not friendly during your stay and this will be brought up to them...We strive on giving excellent for customer service and making sure each and every guest has a wonderful experience with us. Hope we get to see you in the future Donna Mancuso Guest Service... More

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

We had an interior corridor courtyard queen room. This is on the third floor, with a balcony overlooking the courtyard. Access is from the car park which is free when staying here. The room itself looks recently updated the bathroom has a shower and tub, the sink is modern and a nice touch. The general condition of the room and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fallsviewmanager, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post such a detailed review about your stay at our Quality Hotel. Every detail of your post was reassuring that we are doing everything possible to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. Donna Mancuso Guest Service Manager More

Hastings, Ontario
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

This hotel was perfect for us....great view....price much better than all the high rise hotels....free parking, breakfast included...our room 704 had a great view of the American Falls.......sky lights......updated with hardwood floors, electric fireplace, king bed and balcony. Worked very well for my mother travelling with us because you could pull up to the side entrance walk a few yards... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fallsviewmanager, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful posting.....We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and that your mom got to enjoy our property too. Our executive floor can compete any day with the high rise hotels that are around us ..... I guarantee that. My favourite room is the one with the skylights too We look forward to seeing... More

Toronto
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013 via mobile

Stayed in the king room with fireplace on 7th floor. Room had hardwood floors, very clean, flat screen TV and good location. The breakfast included was located next door & tasted good. Great hotel! Would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
fallsviewmanager, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review....and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes the rooms on the 7th floor are lovely and have a great view of the American Falls. We make sure each and every guest has a wonderful experience with us and very pleased that you will return in the... More

burlington, ontario
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

Stayed there one night. Many things need attention. They need a coverplate on the outlet for their cable wires; there was hair on the rad in the bathroom; the heating unit in the room was ridiculous -- most of the buttons were inoperable; and worst of all are the hallways. They looked like the hallways from a subsidized apartment building.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
fallsviewmanager, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us however before posting negative comments on this site it would have been appreciated if you let myself or my staff know of your concerns so that we would have the chance to rectify the situation. We strive on customer service and making sure all our guests have a wonderful stay. We... More

Toronto, Ontario
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

I have stayed here several times over the winter on business and have never been disappointed. Rooms are well appointed and very clean and the staff is always friendly and ready to assist you in any way. Located only 100 meters to Queen Victoria Park and the Falls, the Inn has the easiest walk to the Falls of any hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fallsviewmanager, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Thank you for your posting and taking the time to do so in such a positive way. The staff at our property work towards such comments from our guests and we are delighted when a guest has a wonderful experience. We have much to offer here at our property with our location and value. Again hope to see you soon... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade

Address: 5305 Murray Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 2J3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Odigeo, Otel and Venere so you can book your Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Niagara Falls
Cascade Inn Niagara Falls

112 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (99)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from room (21)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Niagara Falls with
any amenities

Amenities

Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
71

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Cape Girardeau, Missouri

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer