We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade

Hotel website
Hotel deals
5305 Murray Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 2J3, Canada
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

539 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
buffalo
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

I have stayed there few times. I was recommended by a clerk by Quality Inn Buffalo Airport. They have nice selections of package to check out on their website. Very close to a ton of attractions nearby like the falls and casinos, at walking distance. Good Value for your dollar. I also recommend checking out another Quality inn buffalo airport... More 

Helpful?
Thank navikang
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Navikang Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Really appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you on your next visit to the Falls Kind regards, Michelle More 

Barrie, Ontario
Level Contributor
155 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Normally we stay at a high-rise hotel in Niagara Falls but we were delighted we stayed here for two nights. We had a quaint balcony with two chairs, which would be great in warmer weather to sit out and enjoy the view. The hotel is set on a hill and tucked behind a bit. So close to all the action,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Suzysews
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Suzysews Thank you for taking the time to send your review Appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Falls. Kind regards, Michelle More 

Cambridge, Ontario
Level Contributor
116 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We are Diamond members with the Choice chain, so we stay at many of these hotels. We got a room with a balcony and could see part of the American Falls, which was nice. The floors are laminate, which is a nice switch, but the flooring needs to be replaced. My only complaints are that there are few available electric... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tombow
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Tombow Thank you for taking the time to send your review. We appreciate the great comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Not sure what room you were in but hoping that the missing side table is because there was not one on your side of the bed. Some rooms only have the one because of... More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We ended up here after deciding that paying through the nose for a fancy hotel with a falls view just wasn't worth it. So we were delighted that from the 6th floor room we ended up with we could see part of the American Falls, and hear them! Obviously I can't guarantee you'll get that, I just wanted to share... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gailogail
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Gailogail Thank you for taking the time to send your review. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the view from your room. Our location is always a hit with our guests because until they stay with us, they do not realize we are the closest hotel to the falls. Yes, we are not fancy, but very... More 

Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Hotel was an excellent place to stay if you are looking for somewhere very close to the falls on the Canadian side. Very nice spacious and warm rooms. The American and Horseshoe Falls where right at the bottom of the street and because of the time of year we went the whole road along the Falls was lit up... More 

Helpful?
Thank ryanmay3
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear ryanmay3 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate the scores and the great comments. Thank you for your business and hope to see you in the future. Kind regards, Michelle More 

Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was good for the price. It's one of the most affordable hotels on the strip - within walking distance to the falls for those who get around easily. The room was mediocre and the "free breakfast" was nothing to write home about, but it served it's purpose for us and I would certainly come back.

Helpful?
Thank JMLx2
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear JMLx2 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Appreciate the comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the location. Thanks for staying with us and looking forward to serving you next time you visit the Falls. Kind regards, Michelle More 

Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Booked room via booking.com for a girls getaway weekend. Positives: location (right across the street from Fallsview casino), free parking and okay breakfast included. Negatives: one big one that we were not aware of - there's 2 sections. One section is the 7 storey hotel and the 2nd section is a 2 storey motel that faced the parking lot (that's... More 

Helpful?
Thank luv2travel805
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear luv2travel805 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Sorry to hear about our other guests keeping you awake till 1am. Please do not hesitate to call front desk when this happens. We are more than happy to go tell them to quiet down, especially at that time of night. Hope this does not deter you from... More 

Courtice
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

2 night package was very affordable and hotel located close to Casino and restaurants. Henry made our check-in/out a breeze. King bed comfortable and room clean. Skylon and Imax and falls short walking distance. Would recommend your hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Karen M
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Karen M Thank you for taking the time to send your reviews. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate all the great comments and scores. Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you on your next visit to the Falls. Kind regards, Michelle More 

Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is right in the middle of the city...easy to walk to everywhere. It is beside the Skylon Tower and in the middle of the hill across from the Casino. The hotel itself just looks ok and beware you must get a room in the main building and on the upper floors if you want it to be renovated.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rick O
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean room (hardwood floor), comfortable bed with pillow top mattress, clean bathroom, basic breakfast buffet, free wifi. No fridge in room. Most disappointing was as Choice Hotels privilege member we were not offered 1 -2 pm checkout. We arrived very late Dec 28, 2015 due to huge snowstorm, dependent on coach bus transportation which was delayed and traversed through the... More 

Helpful?
Thank EllaAdel
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear EllaAdel Thank you for sending your review again. Very sorry for your disappointment for not getting a late check-out of 1 or 2pm. The latest check out is 12 noon for our property. Because of housekeeping hours kept by our hotel, it is not possible to do. Other hotels operate on different schedules, as we are all privately owned... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

230 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (206)
Viewed
Room/suite (46)
Viewed
View from room (47)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By The Falls
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By T...
#29 of 135 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 673 reviews
0.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites By the Falls
Days Inn & Suites By the Falls
#25 of 135 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 1,532 reviews
0.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel By The Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Niagara Falls-North Of The Falls
Hampton Inn by Hilton Niagara Fa...
#10 of 135 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 964 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Fallsview
Comfort Inn Fallsview
#52 of 135 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 518 reviews
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay