We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites By the Falls

5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites By the Falls
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn & Suites By the Falls
Write a Review

1,152 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    270
    505
    260
    78
    39
See reviews for
439
441
32
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1152)
  • Mar-May only
    (242)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (438)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (304)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (168)
All months
Toronto, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Owr experience was amazing. This hotel going to be our Niagara hotel. . service super good. My son enjoy the jacuzzy... soon as i can for sure we are going back. Sleeping time perfect !!! In love with this place also very close to the falls... i hope go back in mothers day !!! Celina thanks ! She was really... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milton, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall very clean and nice hotel. View from some rooms not the best but not a big deal. Hopefully they repair the hot tub as only half the jets worked while we were there.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We used to stay in this hotel few year ago, we are still happy to stay here. The room is very good size. It used to have a complimentary continental breakfast, now is no included. The receptionist is very present. The only complain is the mattress is too soft.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Windsor, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hard bed, free wifi didn't work AT ALL, neither did the hot tub. Our view was a solid brick wall two feet from the window. Room was clean and we got a late checkout.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hamilton
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had bad experience 1st time(no hot water). was granted a voucher for the Inconvenience but was never mailed out. After months of wait I contacted days inn hq. and they honored it. And arranged free one night stay at any days inn at my wish Would of been excellent if I didn't have to follow up.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Celina P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. Sorry to know you had a bitter experience at another location. Glad your visit at Days Inn and Suites was enjoyable. Next time you are visiting Niagara Falls call us direct and remind us you have stayed with us before and we will honour you the returning guest rate. More 

Rochester
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I couldn't have asked for anything more for the price that I paid. Great value and great location. I slept well was able to workout at the fitness center. Parking is affordable and you can easily walk to the Falls. I was happy that I chose to stay here!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you're looking for a hotel just for a weekend fridge, it's perfect. The rooms are just what you need. They could use a little updating but overall the room was great. Nothing fancy but came with a small fridge which was great. The location is absolutely great it is a 2-3 minute walk and you're right in the middle... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

275 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (87)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (30)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (22)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (180)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (23)
Viewed
King Suite with Jacuzzi (24)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Queen Suite (26)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (6)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (Upper Level) (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question