We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites By the Falls

5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
What travelers say:
Continental breakfast
(15)
Very clean
(8)
FREE parking
(6)
Days Inn & Suites By the Falls
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn & Suites By the Falls
Write a Review

1,149 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    270
    502
    260
    78
    39
See reviews for
437
440
32
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1149)
  • Mar-May only
    (239)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (438)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (304)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (168)
All months
Toronto, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We used to stay in this hotel few year ago, we are still happy to stay here. The room is very good size. It used to have a complimentary continental breakfast, now is no included. The receptionist is very present. The only complain is the mattress is too soft.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Windsor, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hard bed, free wifi didn't work AT ALL, neither did the hot tub. Our view was a solid brick wall two feet from the window. Room was clean and we got a late checkout.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hamilton
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Had bad experience 1st time(no hot water). was granted a voucher for the Inconvenience but was never mailed out. After months of wait I contacted days inn hq. and they honored it. And arranged free one night stay at any days inn at my wish Would of been excellent if I didn't have to follow up.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Celina P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. Sorry to know you had a bitter experience at another location. Glad your visit at Days Inn and Suites was enjoyable. Next time you are visiting Niagara Falls call us direct and remind us you have stayed with us before and we will honour you the returning guest rate. More 

Rochester
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I couldn't have asked for anything more for the price that I paid. Great value and great location. I slept well was able to workout at the fitness center. Parking is affordable and you can easily walk to the Falls. I was happy that I chose to stay here!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If you're looking for a hotel just for a weekend fridge, it's perfect. The rooms are just what you need. They could use a little updating but overall the room was great. Nothing fancy but came with a small fridge which was great. The location is absolutely great it is a 2-3 minute walk and you're right in the middle... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Flint, MI
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
15 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was a little skeptical of the hotel based off the price I paid, but boy was I wrong. The hotel had a great location, very clean, excellent rooms, an all around nice stay. My only complaint would be the front desk lady didn't tell me the easiest way to get to my room, I had to come back inside... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights during the Easter break and I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone, especially when being compared with other accomodations nearby. It might not be a 5 Star hotel, but for the price you'll be paying, you'd be hardpressed to find anything as good as this. PROS -The parking is the cheapest... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sophie H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites By the Falls, responded to this review

Dear Yoteshot, First, thank you for your recent stay with us, and for leaving us your feedback. We are glad to hear your overall stay was enjoyable, and apologize for any discomfort you experienced with the issues in your room. We always want our guests to be comfortable, so please let us know during your next stay if there's anything... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

275 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (87)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (30)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (22)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (180)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (23)
Viewed
King Suite with Jacuzzi (24)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Queen Suite (26)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (6)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (Upper Level) (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question