We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure

7737 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1H3, Canada
Hotel amenities
Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #95 of 137 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Add Photo Write a Review

374 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    44
    74
    78
    87
    91
See reviews for
134
114
11
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (374)
  • Mar-May only
    (90)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (169)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (76)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Ontario, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked the hotel well in advance for three people, but when we arrived they had the booking for one person ... we had to pay an extra $10.00 ... The electric clock in the room ran fast, so we got up in the morning earlier than planned ... Breakfast had quantity, but lacked quality ... Booked the hotel for indoor... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Niagara Falls hotels

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

i have stayed in better. i think i have stayed in worse. our room was clean but it did have an odor. not a smoking odor but the kind of odor thats serves as a big reminder that hundreds of people have been there before you. the beds are old and hard, but i slept ok because i was tired.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I love Niagara Falls and go a few times each year. We have stayed in many hotels all over North America and this was by far the worst. Besides having to leave at 3 a.m. due to very loud partying in rooms beside and above us, the hotel was filthy. There was garbage, cigarette butt and beer bottles all over... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Necgia, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear your stay with us was not satisfactory. You were at our property during a very busy weekend (Niagara Falls Comicon), Your complaint was the only complaint we received from our guests that night. Its too bad you made a negative comment about our pool, we are very strict about the cleanliness of our pools and... More 

Stratford, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ironic they insist on an extre $100 deposit -- elevator literally stinks, musty room smell, threadbare linens, even the bathtub plug is deficient. Orange juice is watered down, and I'm quite sure from our experience last weekend that ALL the cleaning supplies are watered down too. By the time you get in the elevator and you realize your horrible mistake,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time. Good rooms for the price, right near the bus to Clifton hill and a 5 minute walk to the outlet mall. Next time I would bring my own stuff for breakfast. Nice size pool and hot tub

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hamilton, Canada
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

room was smelly, the upper outdoor balcony walkway smelled of garbage, elevator reaked, our card keys for room 230 did not work and needed a regular key, my deposit has not been released and no one was to be found at 0630 at desk when we went to check out. might want someone else to run hotel other travel lodges... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015 via mobile

We made a reservation the day of asking for the closest location to the falls and was given the address to this one. As we drove around looki g for 7737 lundys lane we saw a travellodge by the falls assuming its the one. Then we realized it wasnt. We then called travellodge bonaventure to cancel 20mins total time of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2015

We came to Niagara falls for a few day just to have some fun and it was great. We were out sight seeing and when we got to our rooms the wifi was great, the pool was open and clean, our rooms were spotless, and the stay came with breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay