We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 137 Niagara Falls hotels

Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy's Lane

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7280 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 1W2, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy's Lane
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy's Lane to your Saves list
Ranked #67 of 137 Hotels in Niagara Falls
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
Crystal E
Write a Review

308 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    65
    98
    57
    54
See reviews for
100
104
10
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (308)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (125)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (92)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was as stated. Quite average. Not a high-end hotel, but not a high-end price, either. Good, friendly service. Very accommodating. The only hotel around that didn't charge out the nose for traveling with pets. Most disappointed with HOTELS.COM - led me to believe they reserved a "pet-friendly" room at my request. Got to hotel and hotel had no information... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMNiagaraFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry about the inconveniences that you experienced and that your future stays are without any problems. More 

Kingston, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Friendly and accommodating staff. Changed rooms as we found bed to hard. Moved us to another room with no problem. We were happy with the bed.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMNiagaraFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and we hope to see you again in the future. More 

Barrie, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Everything was wonderful at this hotel. From the staff to the rooms. The room was very nice and it was clean, and the heat worked very well. The only thing is that the T.V. servives need to be up dated. The one man at the counter told is about a local place for very good and cheap ($2.99) brakefast. It... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GMNiagaraFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comments and we are pleased that you had such a nice stay. We hope to see you in the future. More 

Marietta, Ohio
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

My Mom and I stayed here July 28-30, 2014. When we visit the falls, we usually stay in the Clifton Hill area, but decided to save some money this time by staying farther out Lundy's Lane, away from all of the touristy hustle and bustle. When we arrived at the hotel, we were pleased with the cleanliness of the lobby.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GMNiagaraFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

We thank you for your wonderful review and hope that all your future stays with us are just as wonderful. More 

2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

We stayed here on November 1st and the most awful experience. Upon arrival we were greeted by a very rude checkin agent. We got in our room and the were dead bugs in our bed, stains in the toilet like someone had just used it. YUK! Called to complain and was told to flush the toilet. How rude! The room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GMNiagaraFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

We so very sorry for all of the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, know that we are looking into this situation and will be rectifying these problems. We hope that this does not dissuade you from staying with us or others Days Inn's in the future. More 

1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

I have stayed at the Days Inn a few times and never in my life experienced such rude staff & horrible room conditions!! Christine & Tammy were switching over shifts and I was told I would have to wait. While standing there they were gossiping and insulting the manager. I was appalled by what I heard. How can they talk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
GMNiagaraFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear about this and we will be looking into these issues in a serious manner. We hope that this doesn't dissuade you from staying with us or any other Days Inn in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy's Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy's Lane

Address: 7280 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 1W2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy's Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Days Inn Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy's Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy`s Lane Hotel Niagara Falls
Inn Lundys Lane

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay