We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #34 of 137 Hotels in Niagara Falls
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012
Scott R Williamsville
Add Photo

1,652 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    365
    652
    354
    161
    120
See reviews for
447
785
34
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (540)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1652)
  • Mar-May only
    (383)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (519)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (428)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (322)
All months
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
See the most recent reviews
Williamsville
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

Friendly bell staff, front desk staff could use some training in customer service, Room was clean, bed was ok, pool and workout area nice. convienient to casino. KEG steakhouse is an outdoor walk, not sure why they partner with them with packages. Overall, you pay for what you get, reasonable price for a reasonable hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fourptsmgr, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Scott R, We appreciate you taking time to post a review about your stay. If you stayed on one of our packages it would have included shuttle passes which would be able to drop off and pick up at the Keg Steakhouse, located at our sister property. I regret to hear the customer service was not at your expectations... More 

Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
26 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

Travel Zoo was having the promotion of this hotel for $109 which included $40 food credit for Keg Steakhouse Restaurant. No complimentary breakfast was expected from this 3 Stars hotel. The parking was expensive. Onsite parking was $20; hotel cross street parking was $12. When I was making my reservation online, my request for a higher floor, it ended up... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fourptsmgr, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Loong97, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I'm sorry to hear that your request for a high floor was not accomodated. The third floor does see a lot of traffic due to the pool and workout area, and is not ideal if you're looking for a quiet room. Please know that if any time you are unhappy... More 

toronto, ontario
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
34 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

i have stayed at this hotel many times and been very, very happy with it. however, this stay was my worst stay ever! after checking in the desk clerk handed me my keys. when asked for vouchers offered with the booking, she advised me that i WAS NOT entitled to them. after a few minutes she went to see her... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fourptsmgr, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear muscletongue3000, Let me start by apologizing for the confusion and lack of professionalism you experienced during your stay, specifically during the check-in process. I am pleased you did receive what you were entitled but unfortunately it was a hassle in getting to that point. You would be pleased to know we are currently in the process of resolving any... More 

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

I stayed at this hotel for two weeks while playing a show at the Fallsview Casino. I found the service to be excellent and the staff were incredibly accommodating. I really appreciated their attention to detail and every member of staff I interacted with were polite, friendly, and professional. I really appreciated that my home away from home for two... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
12 hotel reviews
123 helpful votes 123 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

Bought a groupon for 2 nights and booked online. Arrived Sunday afternoon, prime-time for check-in. The long line moved briskly, due to fully staffed front desk. Had to leave my car with valet while I checked in (no charge). Took self-parking option for $12/day (in/out) at lot across the street: not far, but a little isolated - best to avoid... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Salzburg, Austria
Top Contributor
184 reviews 184 reviews
101 hotel reviews
93 helpful votes 93 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

The hotel is very easy to find and parking is available right in front of the main entrance. It's location is very central with lots of restaurants in walking distance. The staff was very friendly and gave advice where to eat and what to do. The property seemed very new and everything was clean. Our room was huge, clean and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

We got a jacuzzi room for $99/night with a city view, so the price was good. Location is good, and attached by indoor walkway to the casino, food court, starbucks, east side marios, and IHOP. It is about a 10min walk to the falls (downhill there, but a long uphill on the way back). About 15min walk to Clifton Hill.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fourptsmgr, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear FamilyJohn, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay. We're delighted that you enjoyed the perks of our location and all of the conveniently located outlets, as well. Our hotel certainly provides the means to relax and unwind, such as an indoor pool and two hot tubs, and we're happy you had a... More 

Toronto
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
41 hotel reviews
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

On previous visits we'd stayed in the new wing of the hotel in a jacuzzi suite. We were planning to try to get into another one, but they were booked up during our stay. Was a little cautious about staying in the older part of the hotel but it turned out to be fine. We were on the top floor... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
fourptsmgr, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear abigllama, We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. I'm happy to read you found your guestroom comfortable and thank you for noticing that the room had recently been upgraded. We are currently in the process of renovating our 'older' rooms and its nice to know our hard work is not going unnoticed. We thank you... More 

Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
12 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Stayed here in Early Nov. 2012, Fri and Sat night. Paid $130/night Friday, $110 for Saturday, plus $12 for parking across the street, self-parking. Lobby was small but quaint, with chairs and a few computers. They have a confusing elevator system - "block A" "block B" and "block C". It's not confusing once you do it the first time, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fourptsmgr, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Thank your for posting a review about your stay at our hotel. I'm pleased to read that you found the room comfortable and met most of your needs. We do have fridges available to rent by the night for a nominal fee, by simply calling our Guest Services desk anytime. I apologize for the oversights in Housekeeping but would appreciate... More 

Harrow, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. We found a crushed plastic cup behind the corner lamp and a Skittle under the easy chair. The shampoo in the shower was out and remained so after leaving a note for room service. However, we requested only regular coffee be left the second day and it was... although no water... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
fourptsmgr, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Lyndsaykr, We appreciate you taking the time to post feedback regarding your stay. Happy Anniversary!! I'm glad you were able to enjoy the perks of our rooms, including the jacuzzi, signature Four Comfort bed and free amenities such as coffee, tea and bottled water. Please be assured that the items overlooked in your room by housekeeping, is not indicative... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

317 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (297)
Viewed
View from room (61)
Viewed
Room/suite (102)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay