We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #34 of 137 Hotels in Niagara Falls
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013
MarieIC Finger Lakes Wine Country, New York
Write a Review

1,633 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    362
    644
    348
    161
    118
See reviews for
441
774
33
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (534)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1633)
  • Mar-May only
    (365)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (518)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (428)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (322)
All months
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
See the most recent reviews
Finger Lakes Wine Country, New York
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
10 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

Trees block 90% of the falls from any floor in this hotel. Rooms are nice, amenities are lovely, casino is right next door and accessible without exiting, but the $473 we paid for one Saturday night this summer wasn't worth half. Can't say anything bad about the place and I'd stay again, but I'd never shell out the extra cash... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear MarielC, I sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy the view from your room, please never hesitate to let the staff at the front desk know of your disappointment. I am happy that overall you were still able to have an enjoyable time at our hotel. Kind Regards, Dana Albano More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

I choose this hotel based on the reviews on this site and the fact that the price point was reasonable for 1 night stay. When I tried to book the room on line at $210 it wouldn't let me rather asked to accept a $298 price - what??!! So I decided to call and speak with a person. The booking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Sweetka11, I sincerely apologize for the confusion and error that occurred while making a reservation for our hotel. We try to make the whole process as seamless as possible. I am disappointed to learn that you were given incorrect information from the reservation agent. We do not guarantee floor placements in advance, we take requests for higher floor but... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights on our tour of eastern America and Canada . Found front desk and "valet" parking staff very unfriendly and not helpful at all. First room we were given was on second floor with air con units right outside the window oh no !!! Second room was for disabled person with more room a s a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Alison C, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. We always appreciate hearing from our guests – including areas for improvement. I sincerely apologize for the lack of professionalism that you received from our staff. Please be assured that this is not the norm for our staff and it most defiantly... More 

Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

We had seen on Tripadvisor that many folks were disappointed with rooms that were supposed to have falls views and didn't. Hoped that wouldn't be true with Four Points. Our room was on the 15th floor, and we were smack in front of the horshoe, but due to a dense row of large trees, you could only see a little... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lewisville, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Check in was simple, quick and friendly with no line. We got a falls view room. There are trees in front of the falls which obscure the view a bit so I can't say it's worth the extra money we paid to see the falls from the room. It's nothing like the picture on the website. Our room was clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cork, Ireland
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013 via mobile

Hotel had a good location close to everything. It was clean Watch out for Ruth's steak house rip off prices . Hotel next door Hilton has an amazing roof top bar with great views Staff were just alright

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Lizlolies47, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. We agree with you, our hotel is in a great central location. I am sorry to hear that Ruth’s Steakhouse was not the restaurant for you, I am happy to hear you were able to find one just as fabulous. Have a great day!... More 

Raynham, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Great Hotel only 2 blocks from the falls great location, clean very large room, cannot see the falls from the 8th floor but could see the mist. Casio across the street, 3 restaurants in the hotel including a Starbucks. Booked the hotel with SPG points last minute. Very surprised at the size of the room. Room had 2 queen comfortable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Maducker, Thank you for sharing your comment with us. It brings a smile to all of our faces when we read such positive reviews. We are happy that our hotel exceeded your expectations. Please think of the Four Points the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Dana Albano More 

Guelph, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

just came home after spending one night at four points Sheraton....one night with river view was 170 with CAA discount....check in was simple and fast albeit busy lobby....we chose to park across road ...short walk back to hotel ....no more then crossing 2 lane road using street light...the room had 2 queen beds which were very comfortable...bathroom was ideal size... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Grantguelph, Thank you for taking the time to share your time at our hotel with us and other travelers. I am sure that fellow travelers will learn about our hotel from your wonderful review. We appreciate your honesty and please think of our hotel the next time your travels include Niagara Falls. Sincerely, Dana Albano More 

Austin, TX Hook 'em Horns!
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

I booked this room on pretty short notice and got a good rate on Expedia. We chose a cityview room; I figured if I'm spending all day at the Falls I don't need to see them from my room! The room itself was huge and very clean. Lots of room to spread out. I would have liked an on-site laundry... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Lynnva68, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. I am pleased to hear that our hotel met your expectations. Glad to hear that your children enjoyed themselves as well – a pool is a must when you travel with kids! Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back... More 

Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

We celebrated our anniversary with a weekend in NF. Booked a package with dinner and activities voucher. Had stayed before and will continue to do so. Great hotel, good value. Bridge connecting to casino very handy if bad weather. Our king bed was very comfortable. Room was clean and decor very nice. Had trouble with a/c, reported to front desk,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear JFK128, Happy belated Anniversary! It’s great to hear about your wonderful Anniversary trip to Niagara Falls! Thank you for continuing to return to our hotel, we appreciate your loyalty. I apologize for the long wait upon arrival, thank you for your understanding, as our front desk agents do work very hard to check everyone in - in a timely... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

314 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (294)
Viewed
Room/suite (101)
Viewed
View from room (59)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities