We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 138 Niagara Falls hotels

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Save Saved
You added Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
60%
Ranked #35 of 138 hotels in Niagara Falls
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
martin r Toronto, Canada
Write a Review

1,169 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    234
    467
    261
    126
    81
See reviews for
324
543
21
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (369)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
See the most recent reviews
Sturgeon Falls, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were in Niagara Falls last week for a dance competition. Our group reserved at the Four Points with a special group rate. When I called the hotel to book my reservation I was assured by their employee that I could cancel some nights if necessary since the dance schedule was not known at the time. She even encouraged me... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stratford, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've never had problems staying with four points before and this is even my second time staying at this location. The only thing going for the hotel is polite staff and free wifi. No mini fridge, first hotel room we've ever been in where there wasn't one! We went for a short walk and when we came back, someone had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear canadiangurl_12, I am very disappointed to hear that your second visit to our hotel did not meet the expectations of your first visit. I apologize that you did not enjoy your time with us. We do not offer mini-fridges in any of our guest rooms, moving forward this may be an amenity we consider adding but at this time... More

Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well what to do when your best friend and husband turns 65 on January 4th. Just out of the ice storm in Toronto and very cold, the Sheraton in Niagara was perfect. Jammie Kennedy's restaurant was the perfect dinner with a fabulous view of frozen Niagara Falls. It was a very good meal, great surroundings, nice service and to top... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ontario, Canada
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
18 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice, clean hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean. IHOP restaurant in the hotel is way over priced. $52.00 for breakfast for two of us. Ridiculous, and the food was cheap quality. Staff are nice, but seem to be unable to keep reservations straight. Nothing but problems with them from check-in to check out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear hotsally, Please accept my most sincere apologies for the issues you experienced at check-in and check-out, we do have a lot of new staff being trained for the summer and issues can arise when they are learning. Thank you for your patience. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel as a whole and your guest room.... More

Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is our 3rd time staying here within the past 12 months and just like every other time, it was a great stay. It's a bit of a walk to Clifton hill but for us, it's no issue. the staff is always friendly, the sheets, the room and the bathroom are always clean. It's usually nice and quiet which is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear JDuke T, Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel, I am happy to hear that we are continuing to provide you with exceptional service that keeps you returning. I apologize that the Starwood program does not offer points to stays that are booked through third parties. I also apologize for the confusion at check-in, the Starwood program... More

Kitchener, Ontario
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
4 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent a night at Four Points Sheridan on a special package, which was very reasonable. The hotel itself was nothing extraordinary, but overall the package was excellent. The hotel was clean, well run, and the staff was friendly, which is about all most people need. Three small complaints for the night from me and that was the jets in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oshawa, Canada
Top Contributor
146 reviews 146 reviews
18 hotel reviews
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For the price, this was a very good place to stay. I had bought this room on one of those internet deals where they threw in freebies to wineries, massive coupons off for restaurants in the building and coupons for the casino and a tour of the chocolate factory. We had arrived just after noon,... it was knowingly too early... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bethlehem, PA
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked this hotel, but started getting cold feet the more negative reviews I read recently about this hotel. I was so nervous, that I almost booked somewhere else. I was pleasantly surprised that everything about this hotel is lovely. Upon check-in (no line at 3 PM), I saw a sign that the pool was closed for maintenance. I asked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Maedls, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review and more importantly thank you so much for giving our hotel a chance after reading some negative reviews. We truly strive to deliver an exceptional experience to each and every guest, we are aware that problems can occur and when this happens we work to correct the... More

Bangkok, Thailand
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
34 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel before and had a good experience. However, this time my recent stay forced me to change my views about the service of this hotel. Although situated very close to the falls and having excellent view from some of the rooms, I am forced to give terrible marks this time is due to the low... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear David N, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am shocked to read the negative points you have listed in your review. Our staff tries their best to accommodate complimentary upgrades for our SPG guests. When we are busy we are not able to honour these requests, as the rooms have been reserved by other... More

Toronto, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked the JR presidential suite for $199/night...... Complete waste of money. You don't get much more than a regular/standard hotel room Not worth the cost. Everything about this hotel is to rip-off their guests anyway they can. $25 per night to park your car on their property! $50 for a $12 bottle of wine! Intentionally have the fewest cable channels... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Olyvur, Thank you for taking the time to express your disappointment with your stay. We value all of our guest’s feedback, as we use all this information to improve on in the future. We never want our guests to feel like we rip them off, we work with every guest to ensure they leave our hotel happy with the... More

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • City view(13)
  • Very clean(12)
  • Valet parking(10)
  • Hot tub(10)
  • Very comfortable(8)
  • Great location(6)
  • Self park(6)
  • East Side Marios(4)
  • Front desk staff(3)
  • City view room(3)

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Address: 6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview is connected to Fallsview Casino/Dragonfly Nightclub by indoor walkway. Our hotel is near Maid of theMist boat ride and Scotia Bank Convention Centre ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Tingo, Starwood, Expedia, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Otel, Hotels.com, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Fallsview Plaza Niagara Falls
Hotel Fallsview Plaza
Fallsview Plaza Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.