We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 137 Niagara Falls hotels

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview to your Saves list
60%
Ranked #37 of 137 Hotels in Niagara Falls
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Scott7192 Riverview, Canada
Write a Review

1,393 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    298
    539
    308
    147
    101
See reviews for
382
656
25
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (456)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1393)
  • Mar-May only
    (282)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (520)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (352)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (239)
All months
Riverview, Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Rooms were fantastic, very clean and the price was right. Overall a great experience but the one downfall was the shower head and that's the only reason I didn't 5 star this place. The shower head was dribbling at best in terms of pressure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Lilyanna made our stay! Stayed first week of September. Still quite busy. Prices are a little too high. My wife got incredible help. Lily Anna went above the call of duty. Helping us get our room cleaned so we could check in. We drove for hours and we just wanted to get in our room. The rooms were not ready... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Coquitlam, Canada
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
20 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I have trouble sleeping when air conditioning is noisy and so this was not a restful place for me. The bathroom fan was so loud we didn't use it. No breakfast. They let us in our room early which was helpful. Self parking was off site and cost $15. We asked the concierge if they had a hop on hop... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Formby, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We splashed out on hotel rate for a view of Falls for a one night stay experience. The room was very comfortable with two x queen size beds and fantastic view. We were able to watch fireworks over the falls which take place each Friday. There is a pool in the hotel but we did not use this or other... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Laydebird, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review. It’s great to hear that you had such a great time. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Dana Albano More

Shawnee on Delaware, Pennsylvania
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is clean and the staff was very helpful. The beds in the rooms were wonderful to sleep on and rooms were very clean- thumbs up to housekeeping keep up the wonderful work!! The restaurants are a bit high in price. I kept in mind I had to convert to US dollars but still need to bring prices down... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Donna D, I am very happy to hear that overall you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. It’s always great to hear back from our guests who enjoyed themselves during their travels. Please keep us in mind the next time you visit beautiful Niagara Falls. Sincerely, Dana Albano More

Chicago
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Let me start off by saying that when I checked in it was painless. Front desk staff was great and informative. Concierge on the other hand was rude and acted like we were bothering him when we asked him to make reservations at Ruth's Chris. Also the person that sells the tours was not helpful at all. When we told... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear vacay84, Please accept my most sincere apologies for the way you were treated, I assure you this is not a normal occurrence in our hotel. Every employee is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and I am truly embarrassed by the actions of the employees who you approached for help. Thank you for taking the time to share your... More

Niagara Falls
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Going Green is a good idea, however I feel that the bed should be made every day. Clean linen is not required and we had plenty of towels. When I am on VACATION I do not want to have to make my own bed we pay enough for the room and a $5.00 coupon does not make a big difference.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Sandra S, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. Make a Green Choice is a program implemented by Starwood, not by the hotel itself. We have to follow the guidelines listed, and no maid service is part of the program. I hear what you are saying and I agree, I wouldn’t want to make my own bed while... More

Ottawa, ON
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was clean and neat. Staff were courteous and responsive. Really though - for the price you pay the room (City View) was impossible small and basic ammenities (tv, internet) did not work properly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Tawnick, Your comments are important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and our apologies that your stay did not fully meet your expectations. Kind Regards, Dana Albano More

London, Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for one night in August 2014 with my significant other. We bought a TeamBuy deal, and it included one night stay and some coupons to East Side Mario's and IHOP that were both in the hotel, which we did use and enjoyed. It also came with a few other more kid-related things, which we didn't use since it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear purpleplumeria, Thank you for taking the time to post such positive comments about your stay, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Dana Albano More

Madison, Indiana
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
3 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Visited here last fall. The views were killer and the hotel was nice and clean. Would definitely stay here again. If I ever come back. The hotel was very modern with nice amenities. The walk to the fall is not bad from the hotel it's only about 1/2 mile to the falls

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Indiana115, I hope that you have made plans to visit Niagara Falls this fall and that our hotel is your choice for accommodations. It’s great to hear that you had such a wonderful visit last year, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Kind Regards, Dana Albano More

Do you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • City view(13)
  • Very clean(12)
  • Valet parking(10)
  • Hot tub(10)
  • Very comfortable(8)
  • Great location(6)
  • Self park(6)
  • East Side Marios(4)
  • Front desk staff(3)
  • Parking lot(3)

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Address: 6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 391
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Fallsview Plaza Niagara Falls
Hotel Fallsview Plaza
Fallsview Plaza Hotel

276 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (263)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (45)
Viewed
Room/suite (86)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
View from room (45)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Enlarge Map