We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 137 Niagara Falls hotels

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview to your Saves list
Ranked #38 of 137 Hotels in Niagara Falls
A recent review
Write a Review

1,483 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    328
    572
    322
    155
    106
See reviews for
401
701
27
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (487)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1483)
  • Mar-May only
    (282)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (519)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (428)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (254)
All months
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
520 reviews 520 reviews
47 hotel reviews
473 helpful votes 473 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I had a tremendous stay in the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview. The hotel has gone under some recent renovations and though some of the renovations on the bottom floor where the shopping area is located are not complete, it's quite a nice hotel. I purchased a groupon and paid under $100 for the room, a $20 discount... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Port Dover, Canada
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed a Saturday night and when we arrived the check in process was like none I had ever experienced. One staff directing us to one of five or six check in clerks. They were extremely professional and thanked us for coming to stay with them. When we pulled into the parking area, the valet came to our car and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear LindyLou1214, We truly appreciate you taking the time to share how the staff at the Four Points by Sheraton exceeded your expectations! The front desk staff has been trying many different ways to ensure that the check-in process runs smoothly. They have found that having a staff member in the lobby greeting and directing the traffic has been the... More 

Farmington Hills, Michigan
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We used a Groupon for this hotel. The hotel staff was friendly, the location is close to the falls, and the price with the vouchers was great. Many great amenities: Chris Ruth Steak House and East Side Marios in the Hotel, as well as IHOP and Starbucks. Our room was a wonderful size, very clean and comfortable. The bed was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
21 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great view on the falls side, but still partially obstructed to see the entire falls, due to the Casino Hotel. The check in was fast and extremely friendly. If you want to gamble, there is a walkway from the hotel to the casino, no need to go outside. This hotel is also connected to many restaurants, again, no need to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear halfacoach, Thank you for taking the time to post a great review about your recent stay. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed yourself during your travels. Please think of the Four Points by Sheraton the next time you are in Niagara Falls. Happy Holidays! More 

Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We loved the Four points by Sheraton. Had a Jacuzzi Suite for 2 nights. From the door all the staff was warm and welcoming. The service was amazing. Our room was spacious, contemporary and very clean. We had requested 2 robes and slippers , and we were very happy to find them in the room upon arrival. Our stay was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Maria E, Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review, it was such a joy to read. I am so happy to hear that the service that you received exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Happy Holidays! More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Called them for a refund and they told me the money will go back to my credit card very soon. After one month still didn't get the money. Then I called them, they said your voucher is expired!!!Other than they promised me to return the money they said we offered you to extend my purchase, but i didn't get any... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Xin2005, I am sorry to hear that you are having trouble with WagJag, the Four Points by Sheraton hotel does off special promotions through WagJag but the hotel is not a direct affiliate. WagJag has their own policies and procedures regarding refunds. All third party vouchers are purchased through their own websites, the hotel cannot offer any refunds or... More 

Newbury, Ohio
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a Jacuzzi Suite. The room was spacious and the jacuzzi was great. We had a view of the casino and the roof of the casino parking garage. Not a big deal, we didn't expect a great view. The bed was comfy and the room was clean. We could walk pretty much anywhere we wanted to go, which was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear MissKissy05, Thank you for taking the time to post your review highlighting the wonderful aspects of your trip. We appreciate your comments regarding the parking attendant, it’s great to hear that our guest’s value having a staff member monitoring the parking lot. Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to our property! More 

Oakville, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We go once or twice a year for a days get away. The rooms are spacious and nice and you can't beat the location. We really like that we never have to take a sweater to go for diner or the Casino since they is a covered walk way to the Casino. They always have promotions with Coupons for diner... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Nick K, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Four Points by Sheraton and thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Have a great day! Dana More 

Ottawa
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Came into the lobby, very nice and welcoming. The front desk clerk was couteous and very nice. The lobby itself is bright, warm and very clean. Got to my room, very clean, quiet and plenty of room. Bthroom very clean also. Pedestrian bridge to the Casino also very nice. The down side is the charge for parking $15 across the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Pierre S, Thank you for choosing to stay at our property, it’s great to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. Please think of the Four Points by Sheraton the next time you are in Niagara Falls. Have a great weekend! More 

Woodstock, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was very clean we felt like we were sleeping on a cloud the beds were that comfortable. We purchased our room through groupon the only thing you must remember is that many of these hotels are US funds not Canadian make sure you read the fine print. There was much to see we were in a room that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Joanne S, Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful review! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Have a great day! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • City view(13)
  • Very clean(12)
  • Valet parking(10)
  • Hot tub(10)
  • Very comfortable(8)
  • Great location(6)
  • Self park(6)
  • East Side Marios(4)
  • Front desk staff(3)
  • City view room(3)

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Address: 6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 391
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Plaza Niagara Falls
Hotel Fallsview Plaza
Fallsview Plaza Hotel
Hotel Style:
#5 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls

297 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (284)
Viewed
View from room (57)
Viewed
Room/suite (96)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay