We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Fallsview

3.0 of 5 6289 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V7, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Fallsview
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Best Western Fallsview
Write a Review

909 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    289
    245
    114
    133
See reviews for
301
349
28
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (199)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (909)
  • Mar-May only
    (152)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (384)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (272)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (101)
All months
toronto
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was a bit musty but otherwise clean. Purchase was made through Ncrowd. Pros: Check in was fast and courteous. The lady at the desk took time to explain the local sites and pointed out coupons and discounts we could use. Price was reasonable. Internet worked well. Excellent proximity to attractions. Balcony off the room. Cons: Room was dated... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening backman_brian, Thank You for staying with us at the Best Western Fallsview. I will make sure the girl who checked you in is aware of your compliment. We are very proud of our close proximity to the falls and all of Niagara's exciting attractions. I am happy that you enjoyed our complimentary high speed WIFI. Our guest services... More 

Burlington, Canada
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here once and will never do it again, the walls were paper thin to the point that we could fully hear conversations on the other side, the walls also had CARPET on them...summarizing how dated the décor in this hotel is. The bathroom wasn't clean, the linens were scratchy and the floors were dusty. Also the swimming pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening Victoria f, I am sorry to hear that you felt your stay was unpleasant. We strive to have all of our guests enjoy their stay to the fullest. We have a renovation plan in effect to update different areas of the hotel. You have mentioned a few things in which you feel we can improve upon. Thank You... More 

Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The plumbing is pretty terrible. Showers are a flash of scalding water followed by a flash of freezing water. There is zero sound barrier in the room. We could hear everything that went on in the halls. People were running and screaming in the middle of the night. We didn't have enough linens, and the beds didn't have any blankets... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Rebecca L, I am very sad to hear of your dissatisfying stay. We have a three year renovation plan in effect to update different areas of the hotel. Our guest services department is always here 24 hours a day to help you with anything you need during your stay. Also, we do have a noise policy. If someone... More 

Perth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Please don't go into your room Expecting the ritz but this hotel delivered in service and room satisfaction. We had a groupon and therefore got a great price , I'm also a best western rewards member and have always been upgraded for free. Nice view from the hotel, room was clean and quiet. Would stay here again. Front desk staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening Brchs, Thank You for staying with us here at the Best Western Fallsview. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your upgraded room. I will make sure that your comments are made known to our awesome front desk staff. We can't wait to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here again in the near future! More 

brantford
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was very large which was an added bonus. The hotel was very busy on the night that we stayed however noise was not an issue. The hotel is situated across the street from the Casino which is great for those who like to gamble. The availability of both an indoor and outdoor pool was fantastic. We will definitely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening thandley, I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your quiet and spacious accomodations. We too are very proud of our fantastic location being so close to all of Niagara's attractions. We appreciate that you took the time to give us your valuable feedback. Thank You for staying with us. We hope to see you back again... More 

2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good value for the area . Take a look for deals well worth it. Been there 5 times this year. A good getaway . Rooms are clean and comfortable, not noisy. Good access to all events without being pricy.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening Missyj289, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your clean, comfortable, and quiet accomodations here. We are very proud of our location in the heart of Niagara Falls. We can't wait to welcome you back here again! More 

Owen Sound, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is somewhat outdated, but the other features keeps one returning: indoor pool and the great locations to activities, restaurants and the falls. The internet service is excellent, only wish there was a fridge and microwave option for the rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening Patricia H, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our fabulous location and amenities. We are currently working on a three year renovation plan to update many different areas of the hotel and we are very excited about it. We also have fridges available at request. Our guest services department is available 24 hours a day to... More 

London, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
25 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here twice in September, so I am not allowed to post this until now. The most recent stay was marred by three concerns. First this hotel tried to copy personal ID on registration. The receptionist has no idea why, nor can they explain what happens to the personal documentation they have on file. There should be a plan... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Afternoon dave-at-london, I am sorry that your stay was not satisfying. I am also sad to hear of your concerns after your departure. I can assure you that had these issues been brought to our attention earlier, we would have addressed them immediately. I have made the IHOP manager aware of your feedback. Thank you for your valuable comments,... More 

Grimsby, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We brought friends from out of town to the hotel for the night to go to the casino and we had a great tiem. Christine checked us in and she was so nice and helpful and the hotel was decorated for christmas when we were there and looked really pretty. We would reccommend this hotel

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening Sheerangirl, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. I am very happy to hear that you and your friends had a great time. We worked very hard putting up all of the decorations and are pleased that you enjoyed them. We can't wait to welcome you back again in the near future! More 

Whitecourt, Alberta, Canada
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
17 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was spacious and comfortable. Only one coffee packet, which was disappointing. Pool and hottub were great. IHOP was only open until 2. I'd stay here again if the parking wasn't $15 a night. Should be free since they have a restaurant there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening Carla H, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your spacious room here with us. Thank you for your valuable comments. We will use your feedback to better the hotel. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Best Western Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Fallsview

Address: 6289 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Best Western Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Best Western Hotel Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview Niagara Falls
Best Western Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Best Western

126 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (89)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
View from room (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay