We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 137 Niagara Falls hotels

Best Western Fallsview

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6289 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V7, Canada
Click for phone number
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best Western Fallsview
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Best Western Fallsview to your Saves list
47%
Ranked #54 of 137 Hotels in Niagara Falls
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Christine G Cleveland, Ohio
Write a Review

881 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    124
    278
    238
    112
    129
See reviews for
296
336
26
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (197)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (881)
  • Mar-May only
    (152)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (385)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (249)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (95)
All months
Ahmedabad, India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Hi All, We stayed at Niagara during thanksgiving day and it was the worst ever travel experience I have ever had. The front desk staff has no any kind of sense of behaving with customers and the hotel policies try to misguide customers and try to rip them off which was happened to us. I would not recommend to go... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening kpatel4991, I am sorry that you feel you were misguided by our staff. We always try to help our guests as much as possible. We also have all of our fees posted online and our reservation agents always tell our guest of any fees if they are booking over the phone. Hotel rates are based on availability and... More

Cuba
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We were coming in late at night for an overnight. The night server at the desk was wonderful. We paid for parking and he put out truck on an end because lot was full!!! That was fine. We receive a call first thing in morning from a rude woman. Young voice.. Asking us to remove our vehicle in another spot.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening Lynnbee, I am very sorry to hear about your parking experience. Our valet is always dressed in their uniform, so I am not sure who could have come to your room without a uniform on. I apologize if you felt that they were rude. We do have an overflow lot located right beside the hotel. I want to... More

Cleveland, Ohio
Top Contributor
237 reviews 237 reviews
41 hotel reviews
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Came and stayed for the Niagara Falls Marathon. Arrived Friday night and checked in, though there was a line, it moved fairly quickly. Even though I'm a Rewards Member, it was still $10 a night to park, which is kind of obnoxious. Room is spacious, though no fridge or microwave. Good shower space. No free breakfast, though there's an IHOP... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening Christine G, Thank You for staying with us. I am sorry to hear that you felt our parking fee and late checkout fee was too much. We do have the lowered rate for Best Western Rewards members. Most of the hotels in this area charge for parking as it is prime location, we also have our fees posted... More

Dallas, Texas
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here on Oct-05-14. Very nice and huge place. Do not expect to see Niagara Falls from here. You will have to walk quite a bit. Nice rooms. OK. One thing we faced was "no designated handicap parking spots" and "No ramps for handicap guests with difficulty in using stairs." It was very hard to climb UP and DOWN... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening urvee, I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We do have reserved spots for handicapped parking, as well as a ramp on our west entrance of the building. We are currently working on a three year renovation plan to update different areas of the hotel. We have also revised our parking fees.... More

Wisbech, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We checked in and was immediately offered an upgrade to a better room for $10 - this gave us a balcony view of the firework displays that evening - Really beautiful. The room was spacious, immaculately clean and equipped with everything we needed. Staff are friendly and helpful and provided vouchers for the in-hotel Ihop for dinner and breakfast and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening gillik1925, Thank You for staying with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your upgraded room and dining vouchers. We hope to see you back again soon! More

columbus, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was really roomy. Like the sink outside of bathroom, made it easier to get ready. Bedding was cozy and clean. Kind of expensive for the restaurant, even with the coupons, but then again, it is Niagara Falls. Front desk personnel were so helpful with the change in reservations, and explaining the area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening Lauri S, Thank You for staying with us, I am really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will let all of our front desk staff know what a wonderful job they are doing. We hope to see you back again soon! More

Alexandria, Virginia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I couldn't help but think of The Three Stooges while I was in Niagara Falls because of this: https://search.yahoo.com/search?fr=mcafee&type=B211US400D20140703&p=Three+Stooges+Niagara+Falls Now, on to my hotel review: The name of this hotel is misleading inasmuch as it is located on Fallsview Boulevard, but you can't actually see the falls from there. It is, however, a short 10 minute walk to the falls.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening Peter P, I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your comfortable bed. I will definately let our staff know what a great job they are doing. Thank You for staying with us. We hope to see you back again soon! More

Alliston
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were a little worried that maybe we made a mistake booking here after reading all the advisories..BUT.... not so once we arrived. We were upgraded to a better room and higher floor with a nice view of the tower and fireworks at night. Yes there is a problem parking on a Saturday night so if at all possible walk... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening orrwhat, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will let our staff and valet boys know what a great job they are doing. Thank You for staying with us and we hope to see you back again soon! More

Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

check in was fast. Lobby is motel quality. I gusee they try really hard but it is a motel and not a hotel for sure. Rooms are big, bathroom is decent. Swimming pool is not desireable at all to swim in. The blankets are palstic so you sweat; Cannot open the windows if you are on street level or somebody... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening chubchub2013, I am happy that you enjoyed the location of the hotel. I am also sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We are implementing a three year renovation plan to update different areas of the hotel. We also have made fridges available to the guests. . We value your feedback. Thank You for staying... More

Litiz, Pa, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Sight seeing the Niagara Falls area.Whirlpool area. Butterfly conservatory. Skylon Tower buffet restaurant. Seeing falls at night with colored lights. Had a handicapped person and wanted to go into the bird sanctuary, but parking was too expensive. They wanted 3 dollars an hour for parking, therefore that attraction lost our admission price.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Evening Ken W, Thank You for staying with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Best Western Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Fallsview

Address: 6289 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Best Western Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Best Western Hotel Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview Niagara Falls
Best Western Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Best Western

124 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (87)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (33)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay