We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Fallsview

3.0 of 5 6289 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V7, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Fallsview
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Best Western Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview
Write a Review

938 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    134
    301
    253
    117
    133
See reviews for
309
361
28
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (201)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (938)
  • Mar-May only
    (151)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (384)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (272)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (131)
All months
Cobourg, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My husband and I try to getaway 2 or 3 times a year...Being on a pension limits our travel budget, so Best Western rates are important to us. Cleanliness, comfort and location are also imperative and we rate this hotel very good in all those areas.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

So after being bumped from our King deluxe room to a double queen for someone willing to pay for the room - I was not thrilled at the start of our 10 anniversary celebratory trip. Follow that up for a false fire alarm, a call from reception at 2 am - oops wrong room. and the roudy college students drinking... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, Canada
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Booked an overnight stay for Boxing Day We 2014 and had a very decent deal we got online.. We have been in Niagara multiple times and this is one of the very few hotels that actually accommodated us with a pet dog. My husband and I are able to enjoy our vacation without having to leave our pet at a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mississauga
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Walk to the falls and casino. Room is big, with big windows. $10 parking if you are a member of Best Western. Swimming pool is OK, for kids only. People are nice. There is no microwave inside room. No tea bag, only coffee.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel is well located to Niagara Falls attractions. Three blocks from the casino. We were disappointed that parking and a fridge were extra but not mentioned in their web page. A microwave was not available at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Akiva P, I am happy that you enjoyed our convenient location. We are proud to be so close to all of Niagara's attractions. I am sorry that you were not aware of our amenities prior to your arrival. We do have everything listed in the amenities section of our website. Thank you for staying with us and providing us... More 

Palmerston
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

After a so-so experience here mainly due to reception staff we booked another week-end here primarily due to its proximity to the falls and Casino. What we received this time was a top notch experience at the front end with special thanks to "Dolly" at reception. A booking glitch was smoothly transformed into a pleasant holiday due to her consideration... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Jopoppa, I am ecstatic to hear that you decided to give us a second chance. Our team of hospitality professionals are our greatest asset and we thank you for recognizing them. I will be sure to inform them of your gracious feedback. We love to hear positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for your loyalty to the Best... More 

Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed overnight with two other couples in town for the Ice Wine Festival. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the staff were very helpful and professional. This includes the shuttle service as well.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 118suzannet, I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your exceptionally clean room and our helpful and professional staff. I will be sure to pass on your kind comments to our team. Thank you for staying with us and providing us with such wonderful feedback. We are always happy to hear that our efforts are recognized. We can't... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Room was very spacious we upgraded to a king size room and for $20 extra was definitely worth it. Booked on wag jag for lots of extra perks. The imax theatre unless you get free tickets is not really worth the money.. Not interesting for the younger generation for sure the young adults walked out. Chris Ruth restaurant was very... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 210terryg, I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your spacious room. Our team of hospitality professionals are our greatest assets and we thank you for recognizing them as such. We’ll be sure to pass on your kind words to all of our staff here. I am glad that you enjoyed our complimentary shuttle to and from the restaurants.... More 

Peterborough, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Too bad it was our entire room. Do not stay on the first floor if at all possible, the entire floor was boiling. Other floors were OK. And watch out for the extremely inflated prices at the in hotel IHOP, more expensive than our dinner entres at the steak house. Other more reasonable breaky restaurants within walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Peter C, I am sorry to hear that the temperature of your room/floor was too hot. You can always call down to the front desk and let us know, there is someone available 24 hours a day to help you with any questions or concerns that you may have during your stay with us. I will be sure to... More 

Windsor, Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Decent price since off season. Location is good right across the street from the Fallsview casino which is where we wanted to go. If statying on this end of town would stay here again. Do not eat at the IHOP on site. We were given 2 $15 off coupons but breakfast for 4 was still $60 after discounts. Food did... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Krissy1320, Thank you for staying at the Best Western Fallsview and providing us with your experience. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We are very proud to offer accommodations to our guests that are so close to all of the action. I will be sure to pass on your recommendations to the IHOP... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Best Western Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Fallsview

Address: 6289 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Best Western Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Best Western Hotel Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview Niagara Falls
Best Western Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Best Western

127 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (89)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
View from room (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay