We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 137 Niagara Falls hotels

Best Western Fallsview

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6289 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V7, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Save Saved
You added Best Western Fallsview to your Saves list
Best Western Fallsview
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
47%
Ranked #56 of 137 Hotels in Niagara Falls
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
justvlc Clearwater, Florida
Write a Review

839 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    267
    226
    107
    125
See reviews for
285
323
24
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (188)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Clearwater, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I got a great price at this hotel through Groupon and they also had another 20% off if I booked by a particular date. I took advantage of it all. I would have given this hotel a better rating but for the $20. U.S. for parking each night. The groupon discount ALMOST took care of that awful parking fee. At... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The Best Western Fallsview Hotel was a very good hotel to stay at. Although the appearance of the outside of the hotel is deceiving, it is very nice inside. The room we had was very large. The hotel staff were very accommodating with any request we had. There are no rooms that view the falls (too many tall buildings in... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nottinghamshire
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I arrived at this hotel with my friend Aurora on the 2nd September . When we checked in there was quite a long queue and feel that the check in service could have been improved by having a few more staff on the desk at busy times to avoid a long wait . The rooms were very clean , spacious... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

OK - it's not much to look at - kinda of a 60's feel to it - but the beds were comfortable, and the rooms were absolutely huge. There were 3 elevators to service the 6 story main building - but they are not clustered together, and were very slow & tiny. I ended up taking the stairs rather than... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked two rooms, they were comfortable and quiet. The staff were friendly. I would have given a higher rating except I noticed after checking out that I was charged for an upgrade I didn't ask for or receive. I was overcharged by $96 plus tax. I have visited Niagara Falls several times and stayed at different hotels. This is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
April W, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Morning perkypugtzus, I am so sorry to hear that there was an upgrade charge on your bill that you have no knowledge of, I can't look it up for you up without your name in the review but if you contact the hotel and ask for a manager they will be more than happy to look into your bill... More

canusa
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here end of August for 2 nights using a dealfind voucher. We were given a 3rd floor room but asked for an upgrade for a higher floor and facing front of building so we could see the fireworks from the fall. We were nicely upgraded at a very reasonable rate. Staff was very nice and polite. They call it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Morning simnix, I am glad that you enjoyed your upgraded room, it is nice to be able to see the fireworks from the balcomy of your room as it gets so crowded down by the falls! We do have fridges that can be sent up to the room, I apologize if this was an inconvenience. I also apologize for... More

Welland, Canada
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
26 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It has an excellent store front as you can see from the hotel promo photo! The hotel occupies a substantial size property but the hotel has been around for a very long time with low rise and out of date looking buildings. The first room we were assigned smelled musty and was moved to another room on the same floor.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good morning Tsangs53, I am so sorry that you had problems with the first room that you were assigned to, I am so gald to hear that the staff were so great. We are currently in the process of a 3 year improvement plan that will update the majority of the hotel. I hope that we will see you again... More

Kelowna BC, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It was a great place to stay as it is very close to all restaurant, view, store almost everything you need it. Staff are friendly too. swimming and their hot tub is a plus for this hotel..a family woman like me travel with kids help me entertain my kids..

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
April W, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Isabel, I am so happy to hear that we were the right fit for your family while you travelled to Niagara. I hope that we will see you again in the future if you return to the Falls. More

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great Location, nice short walk to the falls and not a bad little hike to the other side either. Biggest plus is the location. Parking is a nightmare on top of being expensive but what isn't in this town? I booked a three double bed room (expedia) but upon check in non left. To make up for it they put... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Rochester, New York
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I decided to get away from Rochester, NY for a day and decided to drive to the falls and stayed at this Best Western. The staff was very friendly, the hotel wasn't that bad. You can tell they are going through some renovations (You have to remember, this hotel is in a tourist attraction area - it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Best Western Fallsview, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Best Western Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Fallsview

Address: 6289 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Fallsview 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Orbitz, Tingo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Otel and Venere so you can book your Best Western Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Best Western Hotel Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview Niagara Falls
Best Western Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Best Western

119 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (82)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (33)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Niagara Falls with
any amenities