We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 137 Niagara Falls hotels

Three Diamond Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   8911 Lundys Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario I2H1H5, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Price
save 15% on you stay
Save Saved
You added Three Diamond Inn to your Saves list
Three Diamond Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
47%
Ranked #63 of 137 Hotels in Niagara Falls
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
traveller529 Toronto
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    1
    0
    2
    8
See reviews for
3
9
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (19)
  • Mar-May only
    (1)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (8)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (7)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Toronto
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Family owned motel with friendly staff made our stay pleasant. We stayed for one night during the labour day weekend at the last minute. The management including Mrs. Hiba made us feel very welcome. The motel is close to all the attractions and reasonably priced for a decent room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My friend and I stayed here for a night and was very pleased with the room and service. The room was clean, air conditioned and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom had enough towels for my friend and I. The owner was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely come back to this motel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
malakNiagaraFalls, Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back ,we try our best to serve our grateful guest ,and wish you a safe and happy travel More

Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

We returned again this year and we loved it even more! We plan to return and stay for longer. We strongly recommend it to all. Funtastic place,super clean,big screen TV, super comfortable bed, quiet and the people you run it very friendly. And great value too!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
malakNiagaraFalls, Owner at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

thank you for the review,we are happy to serve a happy and grateful guest ,we welcome all reviews and we have been serving guest over 16 years and we do our best to upgrade the three diamond inn to meet our guest expectations, wish you a happy and safe travel More

Auburn, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

I have been a customer of this motel for over 20 years. The service is always great. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful. They make you feel at home. The rooms are always clean,and i have never seen any insects in the rooms. The prices for the rooms are very competitive and fair. No the motel is not the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
malakNiagaraFalls, Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the confident review ,we try our best to serve our happy guest at all hours of the day . our guest are our priorities and we will do our best to have you visit again . More

Syracuse, New York
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
18 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

I was bargain hunting for a hotel, and landed this place for a low price. First, the negatives. No towels were in the bathroom, so I had to ask at the desk. Why no towels? Perhaps this place is usually only rented by the hour. For the price, this would make sense. No bathtub, only a dark shower stall... felt... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
malakNiagaraFalls, Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

thank you for the review ,we at the three diamond inn work hard on guest satisfactions,and we proud ourselves on the variety of rooms types we offer our guest ,to the point the return guest asks to try different rooms on there repeat visits ,and some ask for a specific room they enjoy staying in . we do not have... More

Niagara Falls, Canada
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

Long story short, I needed a place to just crash after a long night . No not inebriated just had to catch 40 winks and I wasn't all that picky at the moment. This hotel is basically the first one you come too entering the Falls so thought why not here. Paid $60 for a one day stay and from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
malakNiagaraFalls, Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

we have a 100% satisfaction policy to all our guest ,when a guest does not express any feed back during his stay ,it will be impossible to know what is the problem,as for Mike R we are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay ,and we hope all our future guest would address their concerned during their stay at... More

Cleveland, Ohio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

My wife and I have been visiting Niagara Falls monthly for about 12 years and even got married there. We found this hotel a couple years ago and were pleasantly surprised! We've stayed at the most exclusive 5 star hotels and at some of the worst as well. This property is a great value, is clean and in a perfect... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
malakNiagaraFalls, Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

thank you and we appreciate your comment and your business very much More

Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

I arrived to Canada really late with my husband 3yr old boy and 2 other couples. we wanted a place to seep that was safe clean and cheap. we searched around for a couple hours until we came across three diamond inn. The lady at the front desk was accommodating to our needs and she gave us the biggest room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
malakNiagaraFalls, Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

thank you for your business and we appreciate your feed back tremendously More

Drumbo, Ontario Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

We unfortunately got a later start than planned for our vacation heading to Beavertown, PA and ended up staying in Niagara Falls the Saturday night of the Labour Day weekend...first thing I will say about this motel is that the woman at the desk was very friendly...and that is about it....now with that being said we knew that rooms would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
malakNiagaraFalls, Front Office Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our INN ,We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay ,However, we at the three Diamond Inn Have different types of rooms for the guest to chose from , and for guest with specific needs and likes, we hope on your next visit we will be able to offer you... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

I always thought Motel 6 was the lowest I could go but 3 Diamond Inn sure wins this one. I had a reservation confirmed for 89 dollars, I was charged 178! I had asked for doubke room so ahe gave me 2 rooms with one double bed each! (Couldn't leave as everything was full :( ) Mold in shower, I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
malakNiagaraFalls, Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

we are very sorry for the misunderstanding,when a guest reserve 5 rooms we will extend the discounted rate but when the same guest cancel 3 rooms at the last minutes , obviously the rate will be different per room.also, we did not charge for any of the 3 cancelled reservations ,also,the disinfectant is an added touch for the guest to... More

Do you own or manage Three Diamond Inn?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Three Diamond Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Diamond Inn

Address: 8911 Lundys Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario I2H1H5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Three Diamond Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Tingo and HostelBookers so you can book your Three Diamond Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

31 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (17)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay