We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 139 Niagara Falls hotels

Three Diamond Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   8911 Lundys Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario I2H1H5, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Three Diamond Inn to your Saves list
Three Diamond Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
41%
Ranked #89 of 139 hotels in Niagara Falls
  • Overview
  • Reviews (17)
  • Photos (31)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (7)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

17 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    6
    1
    0
    2
    8
See reviews for
3
8
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

We returned again this year and we loved it even more! We plan to return and stay for longer. We strongly recommend it to all. Funtastic place,super clean,big screen TV, super comfortable bed, quiet and the people you run it very friendly. And great value too!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
malakNiagaraFalls, Owner at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

thank you for the review,we are happy to serve a happy and grateful guest ,we welcome all reviews and we have been serving guest over 16 years and we do our best to upgrade the three diamond inn to meet our guest expectations, wish you a happy and safe travel More

Auburn, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

I have been a customer of this motel for over 20 years. The service is always great. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful. They make you feel at home. The rooms are always clean,and i have never seen any insects in the rooms. The prices for the rooms are very competitive and fair. No the motel is not the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
malakNiagaraFalls, Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the confident review ,we try our best to serve our happy guest at all hours of the day . our guest are our priorities and we will do our best to have you visit again . More

Syracuse, New York
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
17 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

I was bargain hunting for a hotel, and landed this place for a low price. First, the negatives. No towels were in the bathroom, so I had to ask at the desk. Why no towels? Perhaps this place is usually only rented by the hour. For the price, this would make sense. No bathtub, only a dark shower stall... felt... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
malakNiagaraFalls, Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

thank you for the review ,we at the three diamond inn work hard on guest satisfactions,and we proud ourselves on the variety of rooms types we offer our guest ,to the point the return guest asks to try different rooms on there repeat visits ,and some ask for a specific room they enjoy staying in . we do not have... More

Niagara Falls, Canada
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

Long story short, I needed a place to just crash after a long night . No not inebriated just had to catch 40 winks and I wasn't all that picky at the moment. This hotel is basically the first one you come too entering the Falls so thought why not here. Paid $60 for a one day stay and from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
malakNiagaraFalls, Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

we have a 100% satisfaction policy to all our guest ,when a guest does not express any feed back during his stay ,it will be impossible to know what is the problem,as for Mike R we are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay ,and we hope all our future guest would address their concerned during their stay at... More

Cleveland, Ohio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

My wife and I have been visiting Niagara Falls monthly for about 12 years and even got married there. We found this hotel a couple years ago and were pleasantly surprised! We've stayed at the most exclusive 5 star hotels and at some of the worst as well. This property is a great value, is clean and in a perfect... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
malakNiagaraFalls, Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

thank you and we appreciate your comment and your business very much More

Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

I arrived to Canada really late with my husband 3yr old boy and 2 other couples. we wanted a place to seep that was safe clean and cheap. we searched around for a couple hours until we came across three diamond inn. The lady at the front desk was accommodating to our needs and she gave us the biggest room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
malakNiagaraFalls, Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

thank you for your business and we appreciate your feed back tremendously More

Drumbo, Ontario Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

We unfortunately got a later start than planned for our vacation heading to Beavertown, PA and ended up staying in Niagara Falls the Saturday night of the Labour Day weekend...first thing I will say about this motel is that the woman at the desk was very friendly...and that is about it....now with that being said we knew that rooms would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
malakNiagaraFalls, Front Office Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our INN ,We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay ,However, we at the three Diamond Inn Have different types of rooms for the guest to chose from , and for guest with specific needs and likes, we hope on your next visit we will be able to offer you... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

I always thought Motel 6 was the lowest I could go but 3 Diamond Inn sure wins this one. I had a reservation confirmed for 89 dollars, I was charged 178! I had asked for doubke room so ahe gave me 2 rooms with one double bed each! (Couldn't leave as everything was full :( ) Mold in shower, I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
malakNiagaraFalls, Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

we are very sorry for the misunderstanding,when a guest reserve 5 rooms we will extend the discounted rate but when the same guest cancel 3 rooms at the last minutes , obviously the rate will be different per room.also, we did not charge for any of the 3 cancelled reservations ,also,the disinfectant is an added touch for the guest to... More

Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

We loved our rooms they were newly renovated supper clean with new furniture new beddings extremely comfortable excellent air conditioning. The refrigerator was supper quiet made no noise. The service was extremely friendly made you feel like home and gave helpful hints to save you money. We strongly recommend it and are planning to come back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
malakNiagaraFalls, Manager at Three Diamond Inn, responded to this review

thank you, it was a pleasure to serve you like the millions of our guest over the last 15 years , we always strive for better service and update our property to meet our future guest expectation. More

toronto
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

lets start off with the positive - we were accommodated through an error with online booking and was given an upgraded room without xtra charge. Word or caution: Please make sure you read the room description we booked a double room but this only met a one bed not 2 double beds. Now on to the negative. The room booked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Three Diamond Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Three Diamond Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Diamond Inn

Address: 8911 Lundys Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario I2H1H5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Three Diamond Inn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, HostelBookers, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, Hotels.com and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Three Diamond Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (17)

Amenities

Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Inn offers the perfect combination - the ambiance of a bed and breakfast with the amenities of an upscale hotel. We are conveniently located 8 minutes drive from Downtown Niagara Falls, making our hotel an ideal destination for business and leisure travelers alike. We offer our guests exceptional, personalized service. We hope that a stay with us will evoke both luxury and style and leave you wanting to return soon. We know that traveling can be stressful at times and our goal is to make your stay with us a memorable and comfortable one. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
25

See which rooms travelers prefer