We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
6791 Hurontario St, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2W1, Canada
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    35
    8
    3
    9
See reviews for
25
11
6
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (103)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I stayed here in May 2015 for 5 days. The hotel is overall good. It provides complimentary breakfast for all 7 days and snacks for 3 days. If you from India, you will find many people speaking Hindi here. Most of staff are from India/Pakistan and they will try to interact with you more often to keep you happy. However,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Avinash, We really appreciate the time you took to write us a review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I do apologize for the trouble you experienced regarding not having the shuttle service, but we do have negotiated flat rates with cab companies for nearby areas. Please be assured your concerns regarding... More 

Hamilton, Canada
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
31 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We adore Staybridge Suites hotels and as platinum members, we have stayed in many wonderful examples of this fine IHG chain. However, this one is not at that level. The stairwells were dirty with obvious wall damage in some places. The hotel hallways and room entry doors are in need of paint. We saw guests in the hallways and in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear PA32Pilot, Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for your unfortunate experience with our breakfast staff. We are very sorry you did not receive the service you should have expected. This does not represent the hotel and its overall status on a day to day basis as you can... More 

Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015 via mobile

We parked here instead of the airport and the cost was about half of that at the economy ramp. Shuttle comes once every hour to take you to the airport. Room was clean and spacious, would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Timm S, Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to know that you loved our Clean Spacious Suites and enjoyed your stay with Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. Looking forward to welcome you and your family back soon. Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager More 

Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2015

The room was dusty, carpet had dried mud, there were spots on the towels, fingerprints on the elevator panel, glasses in breakfast bar were cloudy. Planned to stay 4 nites. moved to another hotel because every thing appeared dirty.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Cheryl W, Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are extremely sorry about your stay experience regarding cleanliness of the hotel. Your concerns were discussed with Housekeeping Manager to make sure this won't happen with any of our guests again. Let me assure you that this is not our best practice and we do have proper... More 

Thunder Bay, Canada
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
13 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015

We found our suite to be very nice (spacious) for the needs of our family of four. The whole hotel was very clean and well maintained. The staff, especially at breakfast, were very friendly and helpful. The food provided for breakfast was very good for a continental breakfast. Our kids loved the pool. While the pool is small it's very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Walkersmoon, Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are really happy that your family enjoyed their stay at Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga and they loved the spacious rooms, breakfast and swimming pool. We are extremely sorry for the smoke smell on stairwell, but we identified the guest who used to smoke at this area during... More 

Dallas, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015 via mobile

Very comfortable and clean rooms. Standard is very good compared to other long stay hotels. Rates can fluctuate which is frustrating but a firm favorite on my business travels nonetheless. Stay often and always a good experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear JD1973_Dallas, Thank you very much for your 5 Star review on Tripadvisor. We are thrilled to know that you loved our clean and comfortable rooms. We do appreciate your loyalty towards Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga. We are very happy that you like the overall standard of our hotel. I hope during your stay you are enjoying our complimentary... More 

London, ON
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
15 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

I stayed here for three nights while in town on business. Being a timeshare owner, the unit I was staying in was similar to what they would call a studio unit in that it had a full-size fridge, and there was a two-burner stove top for cooking things like macaroni, soups, etc. Comes with complementary breakfast from 6:30 to 9:30.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear gandalf2520002, Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that your stay was enjoyable at Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. Thank you very much for your suggestions about Boot Rack. We will definitely consider this suggestion as a plus. We already discussed your concern about curbs not visible due to snow to the snow plowing... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2015

I stayed here for two nights. Overall my experience was positive. The room and public areas were beautiful and spacious. I was extremely happy with the full size fridge and the selection of glassware in the kitchen. The continental breakfast was probably the best I have ever seen. There was a wide range of foods and everything was fresh/hot. When... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are very glad that your overall stay was positive. We are extremely sorry for the miscommunication regarding not to clean your room and cleanliness issue. We already discussed your concerns to the appropriate department so any of our future guest won't face this issue again. Thank you once... More 

Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

stayed in this hotel in business trip and it was absolutely amazing; the suite has its own full kitchen, living room and a separate bedroom, so feels like your on your own home. Staff were friendly and great atmosphere. Since I'm on a business trip i have to get up so early and unfortunately the breakfast starts at 6:30 am,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback regards to your stay. Our team works very hard to make each stay special for all of our guests and we’re glad to see we were successful in achieving this for you during your recent visit. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our rooms and hot breakfast in... More 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

We booked this hotel after staying at a competitor in the area as the other hotel paled in comparison to another recent stay at a Staybridge Suites. At the other location the noise levels and cleanliness were both awful. I booked out after one night and came to this location hoping our Staybridge experience at a different location was not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Staybridge Suit... M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Mark, We really appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. We are so glad to hear that you received the best possible service from our staff. Daniel is one of our best employee at front desk. We are so happy that you are recognising our hard work and decided to stay only at Staybridge... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
1:28
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities