We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Mississauga

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
6625 Kennedy Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2W4, Canada
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Mississauga
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #39 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Montreal_QCTraveller Montreal, Qc
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    68
    44
    20
    26
See reviews for
73
25
23
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (193)
  • Mar-May only
    (46)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (54)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (57)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (36)
All months
Montreal, Qc
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stay in that hotel 2-3 nights per month for the last 8 years. I was never disappointed. The service is great, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the price is correct.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

They told me that the room I booked would have a jacuzzi, the so called jacuzzi was smaller then my bath tub.the radio doesn't work.and for those who are going for a adult night out,theirs no adult channels.we overpaid for this room.won't go again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great price! great bedroom, all was great!! But the next morning we went for breakfast and the waffle machine was broken, and the cereal was mainly all done, no more fruit, and there was toast and apples left... so a disappointment.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omar K, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, We are sorry as the waitress should have look after the short of supplies there. I will talk to her and as we do not want our guest to a poor service. More 

Mississauga
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was 2nd yr in a row we've stayed here on approx. same dates. Hot tub & pool were closed for service/repair. Last year, hot tub was SCALDING hot & unusable; reported it then, but nothing was done. We were playing in a 3 day tournament & could've really used the hot tub for aching muscles, each stay. Otherwise, the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omar K, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello. We are very sorry as we have done major renovation of pool, Spa as it was due for major renovation. Next time when you will stay you will notice the difference. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

Everything is outdated, no fridge, bed sinks to the floor while lying down, carpets are outdated and wore out, television is from the 90's, no heat in the hallways when it was -30 outside, only stay here if you absolutely have too, otherwise your car would be better

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omar K, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, If you had so many troubles, did you try to talk to someone at front desk or Manager on Duty? It helps the management to resolve the problems if talk to us before write on trip advisor. There so many great reviews about the hotel. Thanks. More 

duart ontiaro
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

We went there for Valentine's night. Hotel room was 303 and in good condition. Ice machine work. The pool and hot tub were working. You had to ask the front desk for towels. The Husky restaurant is not open there at night. They open the Husky restaurant for breakfast. It was an OK breakfast. Good location. Note: this is a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omar K, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, We are happy you had a good stay with us on Valentine Day. Hope to see us in future.Thanks. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question