We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
7015 Century Avenue, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 7K2, Canada
Special Offer
Save 15% This Summer!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    68
    32
    14
    4
See reviews for
41
24
5
71
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (163)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (56)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (50)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
Ottawa, Ontario
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Checked in today and was given a room facing Hwy 401. Pretty loud as soon as I walked into the room, so I went back down to get a different room, not facing the highway. I was given one, but it has a window that won't seal, and it been screwed shut, so the wind whistling through it is as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear kidultimate, I'm sorry for the issues you experienced with our accommodations during your stay. I regret that we disappointed you with both rooms and understand your frustration. It was kind of you to note your positive experience in our Bistro. We take pride in providing the best accommodations and service so our lapses during your stay are being taken... More 

Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When arrived staff was excellent. I had reservations prior to arrival. My reservations included a discount booklet for the Toronto Outlet Mall, which I never received. The room was dirty and the bathroom was horrible. We did sleep a night there you can imagine after 12 hour drive. The next morning, I did let the reception know about the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Syl C, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I'm terribly sorry for the issues you experienced with our accommodations; please forgive us. We appreciate your comments which highlight what we are doing well and your recommendations for areas of improvement. Your review is valuable because it is how we monitor and improve our guest experience.... More 

Windsor, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

We had a business meeting. We were treated great. Good staff. I really recommended!! I like the pool, clean hotel. They have to ameliorate the elevators. They are a little bit old. Clean rooms. People, you will enjoying!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Andy R, It is wonderful to know that your business meeting was a success. We love hearing that you appreciated our friendly service and amenities while visiting. Your feedback is helpful, and I thank you for taking the time to share. We look forward to being your hotel of choice when in the area. Best, David Hopper General Manager More 

Kincardine, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015 via mobile

Spent 2 nights here recently with an Atom girls hockey team for a tournament. Despite reserving a room with 2 queens we got stuck with a king bed plus horrible sofa bed for our family of four and hotel was fully booked so no option to switch rooms. Old, saggy mattress. Tiny bathroom. Tiny refrigerator. 1 of 2 elevators was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear dannyjc05, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay; I'm sorry we could not accommodate your room type request. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry for the issues with our second elevator during your stay. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience.... More 

London, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015 via mobile

Nice rooms. Large bathroom with separate shower/toilet area. Always appreciate that you can leave that light on without the fan. Beds a bit hard but comfortable. Stayed 3 nights and was refreshed each morning. Nice restaurant. Great market store. Best I've ever seen with healthy salads, hummus etc. Parking was plentiful. Desk staff very pleasant. I'd stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer R, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our healthy Bistro selections, comfortable room and friendly service. I appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel and hope to see you again soon. Best, David Hopper General Manager More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2015

Who puts Aquafina water bottles in the room and puts a little sticker on ONE of them with a HANDWRITTEN note that says $2.50????? WHO DOES THAT? Oh yes!!! Courtyard by Marriott does and yes they will CHARGE your room if you or one of your children happen to open and drink them...Other reputable hospitable hotels give out FREE water... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Easy2Pleze, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback. We will take your comments regarding bottled water under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, David Hopper General Manager More 

Mississauga, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

i had a horrible experience at this hotel. My Prada shades was stolen from my room. I came back within 2 hours the same day that i checked out to retrieve it and it was stolen by staff. They said the room wasn't cleaned so everything will be how we left it. When i went to the room it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Janelle F, I'm terribly sorry that we were unable to locate your lost sunglasses. We do our very best to assist our guests with locating lost or left behind items. I regret that you were not met with empathy during this frustrating time by our staff; please forgive us. We have been in contact with you regarding your stay... More 

Montreal, Canada
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

A Hockey team of 12 year olds kept is up to 2am. Front desk tried to quiet them down but they were not very successful. The next day the front desk tried to make up for it ....which was appreciated. The room was clean and bed comfortable no other issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear john_the_traveller50, My sincere apology that inconsiderate guests interrupted the comfort of your stay. I completely understand your frustrations and share them. We do our best to advise all of our guests of hotel etiquette in an effort to provide everyone with a comfortable stay. I'm glad our associates did their best to make things right. Again, on behalf of... More 

Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2015 via mobile

This hotel is near the Toronto Airport. It is hidden but you can still see it. Very accommodating. They do accept US dollar as form of payment at the restaurant and Starbucks. Friendly staff and super clean comfy rooms. Guaranteed you will love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Syl C, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and other travelers. I’m pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy our comfortable accommodations and friendly service while in town. There is no better compliment than a return visit, so we hope to see you again soon. Best, David Hopper General Manager More 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

I stayed at the Courtyard in Meadowvale for 4 nights while on business. Coming from the airport, it feels like you are driving forever and to the middle of no where. The hotel is not easy to locate. It's tucked back behind the Residence Inn, and between office buildings. There are closer hotels to where I needed to be, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear KBinPA, Thank you for your sincere review. We appreciate you choosing us, but I'm sorry our location was not convenient to your travels. Your honest feedback on areas which we can improve is welcomed and fosters change for future stays. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Sincerely, David Hopper... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities