We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2565 Argentia Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N5V4, Canada
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #23 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Christina M Lethbridge, Canada
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    64
    14
    4
    4
See reviews for
25
25
8
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (122)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (37)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Lethbridge, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

We just spent 2 nights at the hotel as part of a large group for a wedding. Check in was a breeze as they already pre selected our rooms and also were able to accommodate an early check in at 1pm. Our room was on the 4th floor, facing the highway. I was a bit concerned about the noise, however... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Christina M, Thank you so much for posting your comments. We are glad to hear that everything went smoothly with your wedding group and that you were pleased with your accommodations, and the service you received. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Mississauga area! More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
26 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean hotel with large room and bathroom, plenty of parking and close to transport links. Small store by reception to purchase drinks and snacks plus a restaurant with better than average choice on the menu. Whilst the rooms are a little more modern, the hotel is slightly let down by slightly tired corridors and being close to a number of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Saturday79, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay with us here at The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga Meadowvale. We appreciate all guest feedback and do look into all concerns addressed. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found your accommodations to be to your liking. Yes, unfortunately... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a 3 night stay recently at the Holiday Inn Meadowvale. Stayed in a king suite, it was clean and had newer furniture, tv's etc. I would certainly stay here again, my only complaint was the bathtub/shower combo was a bit "old" and there was obvious mould in the corners of the tile/bathtub that hadn't been scrubbed out. A little... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Sarah F, Thank you for posting your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and will recommend us to others. I do apologize for the issue of the bathtub/shower area and have passed your comments regarding the cleanliness along to our Executive Housekeeper. We look forward to welcoming you... More 

Kingston, Canada
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

My son and I stayed one night in a King/Sofa room. The hotel was quite full when we arrived, so we ended up with a room facing Highway 401. I was worried it would be noisy, but they have some good windows and it was just a distant hum despite being only about 100 m away! The room was newly-decorated,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear AimeeDP41, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you and your son enjoyed your stay, and that the accommodations suited your needs quite well. I am pleased to hear by your comments that the highway noise was not a bother to you. Yes, unfortunately... More 

Tennessee Ridge, Tennessee
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

Great experience upon checked in with the asian girl front desk on trainee. She was a little bit nervous when we checked in but she did a very good job. Excellent service as a trainee. Explained about the restaurant which is the most important to us as traveller especially on cold winter days and most likely you don't want to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Bigboss B, Thank you for writing about your recent experience with us, and for acknowledging our newest addition to the front desk! Laarni is doing a wonderful job and we are very pleased to hear that guests such as yourself have noticed her strong customer service skills. We thank you for your comments and hope to see you the... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015

when i travel i don't ask for much. since this place was close to my work site and my normal hotel was sold out i tried here. while more expensive than my usual place (right across the street, literally) it seemed to be nicer. The room looks good. however its not all its cracked up to be. on my first... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear MikeCaren, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations on some aspects of your stay. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like yourself, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar... More 

Dallas, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015 via mobile

Nice rooms and lobby. Good location. Was very comfortable and new construction makes this s great business hotel. One of the better holiday inns. Internet should be faster though is my only objection.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear JD1973, Thank you for posting a review on your most recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you like our renovated property and the location is ideal. We are looking into the internet issues as we have been receiving a lot of feedback from our valuable guests in regards to the poor service. I can assure... More 

Chatham, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

My husband and I checked into this hotel on the Friday for a weekend. We quite frequently take little mini trips away for some much needed us time. Upon entering the hotel room we were presently surprised by the modern decor and cleanliness that greeted us. The bed was very comfortable and linen was top notch. Now the but The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear weekendtraveller1970, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on you recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you found our property to be tastefully decorated and your accommodations to be comfortable. I do apologize however for the incident with the guest who decided to go against our no smoking policy, which led to... More 

Calgary, Alberta
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
24 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2015

Great little property located very conveniently off the 401 in Mississauga. Very spacious rooms, free parking, wi-fi, nice office set up in the rooms and nice fitness and pool area. Tons of choices for food etc. all within a 5 minute drive. Staff were very friendly and made me feel like a valued guest.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, Guest Services at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear JerDog, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate all guest feedback, and are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel location to be convenient. I am glad you felt welcomed by our staff. We look forward to welcoming you... More 

Burlington, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2015

I stayed at this hotel for one night and must say it was a wonderful experience. I was in a king suite with two rooms and was pleasantly surprised. I enjoyed the natural light coming into the room, the bed was comfortable and the room was very spacious. The bathroom was standard. The only downfall is that the heat didn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayInnSuitesMiss, guest servcies at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Machcinska, Thank you for posting a review on your recent stay with us here at The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga Meadowvale. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations. I do apologize however for the heating issues in your room. Please always contact the front desk if there is ever any issues with your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question