We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2501 Argentia Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 4G8, Canada (Formerly Radisson Hotel Toronto - Mississauga)
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
Add Photo Write a Review

237 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    47
    105
    46
    23
    16
See reviews for
43
55
22
85
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (237)
  • Mar-May only
    (60)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (80)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (55)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Armstrong, Canada
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I am happy to say I have found a new home when I am in Toronto. My experience here was one of awe and wonder. The restaurant and bar staff have been there each over 20 years and love their jobs. Lidia, Pam and the other fine lady from the bar who's name escapes me at the moment are a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thunder Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is in good condition, the rooms are fairly modern and the restaurant was very good and filling. The lobby was being repainted at the time, but is to be completed soon according to the front desk clerk. The man at the desk was very friendly and helpful as well. All in all it was a pleasant stay and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Experience Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Kynan, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and will be happy to welcome you back on your next visit. Regards, More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel van is not reliable with a contract. Service is really bad. When you finally get to the hotel and are so tired you get to your room and your key doesn't work. The room was fairly clean but not enough towels. Towels were not fresh, slight smell. Had coffee but only decaf no regular coffee. No cream or regular... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Experience Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Michelle, I apologize we did not meet your expectations. I am confused about the hotel van as we do not have one and we do not have a shuttle service to the airport. However, I encourage you to stay with us in future. Should you want to contact me and share more details, I could be reached at 905... More 

Travelers are raving about these Mississauga hotels

Hamilton, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Came here for one night just to get away and immediately the man at the front desk was extremely rude. It was obvious that because we are a young couple (early 20's) he assumes we are going to trash his hotel and party. Staring at my ID as if I was trying to smuggle drugs across the border. Extremely uncomfortable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Experience Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Karleek, I apologize we did not meet your expectations during your recent visit. I would like to have some more details from you if possible as it would help us improve our services. You could contact me at info@fourpointsmeadowvale.com Regards, More 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel for two nights in June. There are many good features of the property but the best is the EXCELLENT STAFF. I wish I could remember his name but the gentlemen who checked me in on Saturday afternoon is a huge asset to the hotel. Check-in was efficient but it was his eagerness to answer my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Experience Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi LS999, Thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review. We appreciate your honesty and will convey your comments to all our associates. Regards, More 

Edison, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for one night on our trip to Toronto. This is great hotel for the price. The room size was very good. But the food is expensive - $15 for the breakfast. This hotel is located away from the highways and was quite in the night. You can expect a good night sleep

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Experience Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Srinivasan, Thank you for your comments. I am glad you and family had a great time. Regards, More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed here several times for a few nights each time and always had a great time. On my last stay i did have some problems...the microwave was tripping the electricity in the room. It seemed like a problem with only that room. But besides that the rooms were very clean, the bed was always comfortable. I have mostly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Experience Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Dishantiangayan, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback on stays at our hotel. I apologize for the microwave tripping the power in your room. I hope you continue to stay with us on your future visits. Regards, More 

London, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2015

Comfortable bed, nicely appointed room. Decent size tv. Desk staff were very professional and helpful. Restaurant service was excellent but the menu was somewhat limited if you are looking for vegetarian choices. Worst cesear salad I have ever had and that was due to the dressing. The lettuce itself was very fresh. Again, the service was fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Onejasper, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your suggestions have been passed on to our Chef. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Regards, More 

Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2015

The hotel is fairly small. Restaurant was quiet and pricing was as expected. Our room was really nice and comfortable (suite). The customer service was a huge problem; our room wasn`t available upon check-in (even though we arrived late, it still wasn`t cleaned) and the room service food was extremely poor quality and overpriced. Not only did we pay close... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Denzil M, Four Points Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will use your comments during our associate coaching sessions. We would hope you stay with us in future and Starwood Hotels in particular. Regards, More 

Flint, mi
Level Contributor
910 reviews
104 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 456 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

If you've booked a room at this hotel to be noisy, drunk, and partying all night long like rock stars on a Friday or Saturday night... then this is the place for you. If you have a youth sports team and you want to let the kids run up and down the halls... this is also a great hotel for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Flintjarvis, Thanks you for your comments and valuable feedback. We have a nice hotel with amenities you need like microwave and mini fridge in every room. As you mentioned, our location suits people who are travelling. We also have security to ensure we do not have noise disturbance late at night. We hope you stay with us on your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (72)
Viewed
Room/suite (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
4.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
0.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
7.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
6.1 mi away
Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay