We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2501 Argentia Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 4G8, Canada (Formerly Radisson Hotel Toronto - Mississauga)
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

240 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    50
    105
    46
    23
    16
See reviews for
44
56
23
85
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (240)
  • Mar-May only
    (60)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (83)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (55)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
on vacation
Level Contributor
59 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When we needed a room near Toronto but not too close, our friends told us to check Mississauga, where they live. I'm SO glad they did! This hotel was much nicer than many regular Sheratons I've frequented, and it was perfect for what we needed. My 6 year old son and I enjoyed our suite, booked online as I'm a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Meadowvale Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Thaliajen, Thank you for your honest comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I will pass on your comments to all our associates, especially housekeeping. Regards, More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I recently stayed at this hotel in a King Suite for my birthday. Check in and check out was a breeze and the concierge at both times was friendly. It was very quiet. No disturbances at all. You'd almost think no one else was there. The room itself was pretty amazing. It had a more modern look in terms of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Meadowvale Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Crystal W0719, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's always a pleasure to read excellent reviews like yours. We hope to welcome you on your next visit to the area. Regards, More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is very modern, great big comfortable king size bed with duvet and pillows. Even had a little fridge and microwave. The staff was very friendly and helpful when i checked in and checked out. Have nothing bad to say about this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Meadowvale Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Jennifer G, We are glad you had a great stay and we met your expectations. Thanks, More 

Armstrong, Canada
Level Contributor
42 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I am happy to say I have found a new home when I am in Toronto. My experience here was one of awe and wonder. The restaurant and bar staff have been there each over 20 years and love their jobs. Lidia, Pam and the other fine lady from the bar who's name escapes me at the moment are a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Meadowvale Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will share your comments with all our associates. We hope to welcome you back when you visit next. Regards, More 

Thunder Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is in good condition, the rooms are fairly modern and the restaurant was very good and filling. The lobby was being repainted at the time, but is to be completed soon according to the front desk clerk. The man at the desk was very friendly and helpful as well. All in all it was a pleasant stay and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Experience Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Kynan, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and will be happy to welcome you back on your next visit. Regards, More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Hotel van is not reliable with a contract. Service is really bad. When you finally get to the hotel and are so tired you get to your room and your key doesn't work. The room was fairly clean but not enough towels. Towels were not fresh, slight smell. Had coffee but only decaf no regular coffee. No cream or regular... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Experience Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Michelle, I apologize we did not meet your expectations. I am confused about the hotel van as we do not have one and we do not have a shuttle service to the airport. However, I encourage you to stay with us in future. Should you want to contact me and share more details, I could be reached at 905... More 

Hamilton, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2015

Came here for one night just to get away and immediately the man at the front desk was extremely rude. It was obvious that because we are a young couple (early 20's) he assumes we are going to trash his hotel and party. Staring at my ID as if I was trying to smuggle drugs across the border. Extremely uncomfortable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Experience Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Karleek, I apologize we did not meet your expectations during your recent visit. I would like to have some more details from you if possible as it would help us improve our services. You could contact me at info@fourpointsmeadowvale.com Regards, More 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015

I stayed at this hotel for two nights in June. There are many good features of the property but the best is the EXCELLENT STAFF. I wish I could remember his name but the gentlemen who checked me in on Saturday afternoon is a huge asset to the hotel. Check-in was efficient but it was his eagerness to answer my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Experience Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi LS999, Thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review. We appreciate your honesty and will convey your comments to all our associates. Regards, More 

Edison, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

We stayed here for one night on our trip to Toronto. This is great hotel for the price. The room size was very good. But the food is expensive - $15 for the breakfast. This hotel is located away from the highways and was quite in the night. You can expect a good night sleep

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Experience Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Srinivasan, Thank you for your comments. I am glad you and family had a great time. Regards, More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

I have stayed here several times for a few nights each time and always had a great time. On my last stay i did have some problems...the microwave was tripping the electricity in the room. It seemed like a problem with only that room. But besides that the rooms were very clean, the bed was always comfortable. I have mostly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denzil M, Four Points Experience Team at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi Dishantiangayan, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback on stays at our hotel. I apologize for the microwave tripping the power in your room. I hope you continue to stay with us on your future visits. Regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

85 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (74)
Viewed
Room/suite (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
4.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
0.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
9.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
7.6 mi away
Admiral Inn
Admiral Inn
#5 of 60 in Mississauga
4.5 of 5 stars 188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay