We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2420 Surveyor Road | Erin Mills Pkwy & Mill Creek, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 4E6, Canada
Special Offer
Earn a FREE Night
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga
Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga
Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    25
    10
    10
    12
See reviews for
21
11
14
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (78)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (21)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
London, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed one night for business. Conveniently located near several business headquarters nearby (BD, Roche, Siemens, etc). Can't beat the price, but there are a few things that made my stay somewhat less than ideal: - Shower pressure was negligible and never was hot enough. Water was very hard. - The towels wouldn't cover a toddler adequately. - Overpowering odour in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Calgary, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

Pleasantly surprised room was updated, and looked nice. Breakfast was good too. Only stayed one day, was just passing through. Plenty of parking, parked in front of the room. Wifi was fast, good signal. Didn't use the gym, only looked inside. Gym was small but well equipped for a good work out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Windsor, Canada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

This property is well kept, breakfast is pretty good and the owner is there pretty much every day to keep an eye on things. I stay there every month for a day or two for business and have always been comfy and never had any complaints !

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

well i have spent a month here and i can honestly say great overall service, very professional yet friendly. the rooms are always cleaned on time and always spotless. the breakfast is satisfying yet i would like it to run a bit later than 9am just a personal preference. my only advice id say is to probably try to install... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

It was a good stay but the receptionist were rude and there wasnt any proper room service for the three days we stayed. The only convience for us was the near by restaurants and an airport shuttle which at last minute they didnt have so they called a cab for us which was nice but we had to pay up... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

I had a horrid time, my gf used bronzer in the bathroom they charged me an extra $100 for blood clean up WHATTTT? then the manager was so rude, hes said Im not doing anything for you . felt betrayed by comfort inn for doing this to me and I called them up but apparently you cant do anything to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
A S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello Mr. Zan T, Thank you for taking the time out to provide us with your feedback. Unfortunately you have not stayed at the property for the last two years. We have renovated all our washrooms and let me tell your the discolouration that your spray caused took us three days to remove off of our washroom tiles , floor... More 

Cornwall, Ontario
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

we stayed in this hotel last night for one night. the room was clean and comfortable. we were moved to another room because our room was not ready. The only problem we had was that our key did not work but the manager and came up to reset the door lock. Breakfast was good and was filled quickly because it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

Good hotel for short visit. located close to good number of restaurants and eating joints. Does not have any restaurant inside and health club/gym is very very small, with just couple of equipments. breakfast not very great. rooms are bit small for two but neatly maintained. good staff behaviour. Nice green lawn next to it to relax jn sunshine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

Avoid this place at all cost!! It definitely is not worth $113 per night. Not even worth $40/night. Choice Hotels are usually courteous and consistent. This one is an exception. Food is really, really low quality. It is very difficult to find, and very inconveniently located especially if you are looking for somewhere near Toronto (25 min freeway drive from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

Stay at the Comfort Inn for 3 days. Found the room comfortable, clean and quiet. Hotel staff friendly and accommodating. Love the free breakfast a nice variety. Would have no problem staying there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question