We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2420 Surveyor Road | Erin Mills Pkwy & Mill Creek, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 4E6, Canada
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed in quite a number of Comfort Inns lately. Yes, there is a distinct smell of urinal pucks in the lobby and common areas. There was no smoke odour when I was there. The Lobby and hallways are quite dated...very 90's but my room was really nice, current Comfort Inn standard with a comfy bed and pillows (lots).... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michele S
Val Caron, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015

rooms old, musty and smelled of cigarette smoke. Hallways as well. Non smoking rooms were where we stayed. towels had holes in them as did the bath mat. Floors were not very clean either. Staff were friendly on a good point.

Helpful?
1 Thank Doglady2000

Travelers are raving about these Mississauga hotels

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2015 via mobile

We stayed a night here Nov. 5 2015, because it was a pet friendly hotel, as we were on our way to a dog show. I reserved a Non Smoking, King Jucuzzi room I paid extra for each of my dogs. We were put in a room that we were told had been recently renovated too a non smoking room.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank willbaillargeon1231
Stoney Creek, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2015 via mobile

This comfort inn is nice. The staff was okay. Could be more engaging to the guest. The room was clean and neat. Location is in a busy area. It was conveniently located near my family for us to attend the wedding. I did like having access to the sliding doors in the guest rooms. It was something different.

Helpful?
1 Thank MUFCfan4life
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2015

This place is awful. Beside the lack of amenities, the lobby and whole first floor smelled like smoke, not just a little, but like a bar in the 1980s! My son was there as a member of an athletic team and the rooms they were in were supposed to be non smoking, however they were down a corridor of smoking... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank clashgirl
Minden, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2015

Travelled with a dog, so was given a ground floor room. The sliding glass door to the outside was almost impossible to open, a serious fire hazard. Coffee maker did not work, one bulb bedside did not work. Room was very grungy, seriously in need of a make over. Noisy neighbours ( had lived there for months). Generally very disappointing.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Marie G
Canmore, Canada
Level Contributor
93 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2015

This is a two story hotel/motel that provides very good value for the greater Toronto area. The breakfast is adequate and the room had all the usual features expected of a big city hotel. There is no elevator to get to the second floor.

Helpful?
Thank Don R
Kapuskasing, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2015

For the price, I enjoyed my stay. It was close to the Credit Valley hospital and there is a laundry room. I totally recommand. I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable and the staff was nice. Breakfast are inclued and awesome.

Helpful?
1 Thank LynnMondoux70
Oshawa, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2015

Rude Manager which is confirmed on the website, Called the General Manager who said he would look into and call me back. He didn't so I called him.4 days later. He couldn't remember why I called and told me to remind him. Reminded him and he had a who cares attitude. An unbelievably bad experience. The positive is we took... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Janice H
A S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello Janice, Thank you for your feedback regarding your sons stay at Comfort Inn Meadowvale. As we had previously informed you and negotiated a proffered rate for your sons accommodation, you still continued and booked Choice discounted friend and family rate as your son is working in Mississauga. We had previously advised you that this is not permitted. We have... More 

Belleville, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2015

I tend to have fairly low expectations for choice hotels. This hotel met those expectations. I was put in this hotel by a company that I was a guest for. At check in I was told that the room had a single queen bed. I explained that I had my children coming and needed 2 beds. The only solution was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bishop_SS
A S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Bishop, Thank you for taking the time out to let us know your feedback. Unfortunately the booking reservation we received was for 1 Queen bed 3 night stay, if you had requested a bedroom with two queen beds you would have to pay more for the three nights. We did try and accommodate your changes to different type... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
1.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
1.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#29 of 60 in Mississauga
4.0 of 5 stars 78 reviews
6.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
9.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#15 of 60 in Mississauga
4.0 of 5 stars 888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay