We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale

GreenLeadersGold level
Hotel deals
Hotel website
6750 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 2L3, Canada (Formerly Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre)
Special Offer
Book from C$109 Now!
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    100
    30
    11
    9
See reviews for
48
18
5
137
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (244)
  • Mar-May only
    (79)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (53)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (55)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
London
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Had the opportunity to stay at this hotel for the first time and was impressed with all aspects of the place. Don't think of this place only for business. Close to airport and has pool with water slide for kids.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. It is always nice to receive positive comments and I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. I will share your comments with the team, as we constantly strive to provide our guests with the best experience possible. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We... More 

Bogota, Colombia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is nice, location is not very good if you are expecting to do some tourism (it is located nearby a lot of corporate offices). Rooms are clean and quiet, try to get a room in the upper levels and you'll have a nice view, specially during sunrise. Food is good also, but it is a bit expensive. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Sebastian A, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. We much appreciate your feedback, as it enables us to constantly improve our services. I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Regards, More 

vancouver
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Checkin was fast. When I went to my room I noticed that they put me across from the ice machine. The hotel was not full that evening but I was still put across from the ice machine. I hoped it wouldn't be as bad as I was imaging but it got pretty noisy. In addition I don't know if it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Paty25, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. I was very sorry to hear the sort comings that you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. We constantly strive to provide a superior experience to all of our guests and I'm disappointed to hear that we did not live... More 

Michigan, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived late on April 4th to the hotel around 8pm and were excited to let our kids out in the pool after being in the car for 5 hours. The hotel looked packed and we were told there was a lot of kids hockey teams staying the night. The room was just like most other Hilton hotels we've been... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Sogi616, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you were not able to enjoy the slide as much as expected and I understand that this must have been frustrating. As you mentioned, we unfortunately had to close the slide as the water level was too high. Our guests health and safety is our top concern. Please... More 

Manitoba
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
31 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed two nights at the Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale in May and was very pleased with the changes since Hilton recently acquired the property. The rooms were well appointed and in-room Wi-Fi worked perfectly. The property is conveniently located near the airport and I would certainly choose this hotel next time travels take me to Toronto.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Freakincold5, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Mississauga Meadowvale. It is always nice to receive positive feedback and I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The new management is looking forward to make improvements to the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next business or leisure trip to Mississauga.... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good location in Mississauga, not far away from Toronto Intl airport. The hotel has a rather large indoor pool and an amazing water slide. I am a Hilton Gold member and have seen many Hiltons. Unfortunately you have to pay for the parking. Hotel is bit outdated but the rooms are nice and clean. Nearby highway brings little bit noice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Gtrotter, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Mississauga Meadowvale. I was glad to read that you enjoyed our pool and great location. We have recently rebranded as a Hilton and the new ownership is looking forward to make the necessary improvements to the hotel. Customer service is our top priority and I'm sorry... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Well to my surprise thr Delta Meadowvale was purchased by Hilton. Not a big deal at all...in fact they have done a lot with the hotel rooms. Rooms are tastefully decorated with a complete laptop/internet multimedia options at desk. Hook your laptop right up to the tv via HDMI or VGA adapters readily available right at your desk at a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear BJ J, Thank you for submitting such a detailed review of your stay at the now Hilton Mississauga Meadowvale. As you described, we have indeed recently rebranded from Delta to Hilton but the entire team is still the same, so you can continue expect the same great level of service. The new management is looking to constantly improve the... More 

ontario canada
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked the room at the Hilton as my huaband had a conference here. My daughter was excited to use the water slide. Unfortunately once we went to the pool area we discovered it only was open at a limited time on weekends. Very disappointed and we probably would have stayed elsewhere if we knew that. Pool area not pleasant.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Lucilleontariocanada, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Mississauga. I've read your comments with much attention and I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that we are taking your feedback extremely seriously as we constantly strive to improve our services. We hope that you will give us a chance to serve you... More 

Arnprior, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We've been going to thai hotel for years (since the 90's). We have never been disappointed. The pool is great for kids, nice location ( close to highway and major roads) food is very enjoyable ( bit on the pricey side ). They do a good job of keeping the hotel current and well appointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Brian D, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Mississauga Meadowvale. I was delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, as we constantly strive to provide an outstanding experience to all of our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Best Regards, More 

Chillicothe, Ohio
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015 via mobile

Very nice clean rooms, nice specious conference rooms, catered for was good, not great. Biggest problem believe it or not was the toilet paper,rough and thin, come on, so bad we had to go buy some. I would rather pay the extra dollar it cost. But i would stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Bill L, Thank you for sharing your experience. It is always nice to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with the Team and I'm sure it will serve as an encouragement to everyone as we are constantly looking to deliver superior customer service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
3:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities