We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Hotel deals
Hotel website
6750 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 2L3, Canada (Formerly Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre)
Offers & Announcements
Book from C$109 Now!
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    92
    98
    27
    9
    9
See reviews for
47
18
5
130
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (235)
  • Mar-May only
    (70)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (53)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (55)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
Arnprior, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We've been going to thai hotel for years (since the 90's). We have never been disappointed. The pool is great for kids, nice location ( close to highway and major roads) food is very enjoyable ( bit on the pricey side ). They do a good job of keeping the hotel current and well appointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Brian D, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Mississauga Meadowvale. I was delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, as we constantly strive to provide an outstanding experience to all of our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Best Regards, More 

Chillicothe, Ohio
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Very nice clean rooms, nice specious conference rooms, catered for was good, not great. Biggest problem believe it or not was the toilet paper,rough and thin, come on, so bad we had to go buy some. I would rather pay the extra dollar it cost. But i would stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I attended this hotel last year(as a Delta), and it was recently rebranded to a Hilton. The rooms were very clean and spacious, and the staff were very friendly. The banquet food was very good as well. The conference staff and servers were very friendly and helpful. There are many rooms to accommodate break-out sessions, and large halls for getting... More 

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Mike, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Mississauga Meadowvale. I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We constantly strive to provide outstanding customer service and it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next stay in Mississauga. Regards, More 

Oshawa, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel overall was very good! The rooms were clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. Myself and other guests at the hotel found that the Head Security Guard was very rude. He is a big guy that has no people skills whatsoever. He treats guests like crap. I was talked down to along with other guests waiting at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear SMK2005, First of all, thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Hilton Mississauga Meadowvale. We constantly strive to provide an outstanding level of customer service to all of our guests and I was very disappointed to see that our security guard failed in doing so. I am taking your comment extremely seriously and I would love to... More 

Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had stayed here when this hotel was a Delta and it has been cleaned up a bit, rooms were a lot nicer, bathrooms renovated, but it's only on the surface. The truth came out when I took a shower at 6.30am - the water kept going cold, the shower head wouldn't stay upright and kept flopping down so the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Maria B, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Mississauga Meadowvale. Your feedback is extremely important to us at it enables us to make the necessarry improvements. I've read your comments with much attention and take them extremely seriously. Thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in a near future.... More 

London, Canada
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is awesome!!! Had a balcony, room very clean and great service. Food at hotel was excellent, expensive but his portions and tasty. Only con.... Nothing around you. Very industrial area. Great customer service and extras like free wifi and parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Steven, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Mississauga. I'm delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay so much. I will forward your compliments to the kitchen and restaurant team. Again, thank you for your valued feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in a near future. More 

New Haven, Indiana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I specifically chose this hotel because of the 'big blue water slide' that I knew my kids would enjoy. Upon arriving at the hotel, we discovered that the slide was only open on weekends during the off-season. That little tidbit is not mentioned anywhere on their website. My kids were extremely upset as they had been looking forward to that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Allyson, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Mississauga. I am very sorry to hear that you were not able to enjoy the water slide and understand it must have been disappointing. I will place a request for the hours of operation to be added on our website. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for a hockey tournament for one night which originally was supposto be two, but cancelled after they were not able to accomondate a cot in the room when originally they told us it would be no problem. The hotel front desk personnel and manger told me that provinging a cot is a fire hazard but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear KJVJK, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Mississauga Meadowvale. I was disappointed to see that we did not meet the expectations that you had of our property. I've read your comments with much attention and can assure you that measures will be taken to prevent future occurrence. I apologize for the inconvenience experienced during your stay.... More 

Kingston, Canada
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
29 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We recently stayed here for a hockey tournament. The hotel itself was adequate, but we felt as though it was not up to the Hilton Hotels standard. Hopefully there are updates to come. The team (and other teams that were there) were all given a conference room (free of charge!) which was a fantastic bonus! It is worth noting that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Famtastictravel, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Mississauga Meadowvale. I've read your comments with much attention and took them extremely seriously. Please allow me to apologize for your room not being ready on time. We will take the appropriate measures to avoid future occurrences. I was happy to see that you otherwise enjoyed your stay and... More 

London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
56 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Recently taken over by Hilton , so I am sure more improvements to come . This is a classic large American hotel ( pretty good shape if a little tired ) that has great staff attitude . I was genuinely smiled at , given a complimentary coffee and juice by the restaurant (which was a little bland ) , and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yann V, Front Office Manager at Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale, responded to this review

Dear Jonathan, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Mississauga Meadowvale. Your feedback is extremely important to us as it helps us improving the quality of our services. We hope to see you again for your next stay in Mississauga. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
3:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question