We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre

3.5 of 5 6750 Mississauga Rd., Mississauga, Ontario L5N 2L3, Canada
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersGold level
Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    83
    24
    8
    7
See reviews for
42
16
5
116
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (209)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (53)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (55)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (50)
All months
Calgary, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The front desk staff, the cleaning staff and the serving staff were all very nice and professional. The room was very nice, modern and clean. I travel and stay in hotels 150+ days a year. I was surprised that they charge $14.95/day extra for parking and that they do not have a separate hotel business centre. For a suburban hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FOMDELTAMEA, Front Office Manager at Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear BarryfromCalgary, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback from your recent stay. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed most aspect of your stay. Your feedback is very available to us, and we are sorry to hear about the issues that you had mentioned, please note like most hotels in the area... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed in a room for one night and that is all it took for bed bugs to ravage my body. I woke up with multiple bites all over my body. This would be by first and last time with Delta. Truly a disgusting experience. Be warned

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Toronto
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
18 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My employer has their annual gala at this hotel, and the rooms were subsidized, so I already knew what to expect. I wasn't disappointed! We had a great stay from the friendly check-in, to the clean room, comfortable bed, quiet sleep and pleasant staff at check-out. I'll be back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The stay was great. Clean rooms, renovated hotel, all updated. Rooms were very nice. My only issue was i had received a fax for an important business matter and needed to send one. Long distance. Front desk informed me that the business center would send it for me. I went over there. ..30.00 to send a long distance fax! !!!!!!!!!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Montreal, Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stay at the delta Meadowview for the third time this week. It's near Pearson, my head office and everything is great. A lot of smile from the staff, great food and a pool. The Internet speed is good for working and the bed are good. Need a taxi ? There's always couple of taxi waiting outside. Very practicle

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went for a company conference in November 14. Complimentary parking and wireless internet. Good facilities. Room was pretty big. However, you'd know something is really wrong when my first reaction after flipping up the toilet cover was to close it and flush - someone left something behind. Like most hotels complimentary coffee and tea is provided in room. (again) However,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FOMDELTAMEA, Front Office Manager at Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Alfred Chow. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your recent stay at the Delta Meadowvale. We are very disappointed to hear about your experience from your recent stay. We will be addressing these concerns mentioned and following up with our housekeeping team to ensure that all Delta standards are being followed. Please contact me... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had won a certificate for one night weekend stay including use of water slide. Several times I have tried to book this and the people at reservations said that I would have to call hotel directly. Finally got through asking if i could use it for a weeknight and was informed NO. To me that is poor customer service.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FOMDELTAMEA, Front Office Manager at Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Wayne P, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your recent stay at the Delta Meadowvale We are very disappointed to hear about this experience, we will be looking into these concerns mentioned and following up with our team. Please contact me directly if you have any questions as we would like to rectify your... More 

Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
52 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We spent the week of Dec 22 thru 26 at the Delta Meadowvale so that we can visit family over the holidays. We asked for and received 2 adjoining rooms so our son could have his space, and we could have ours. Everything was in good order. We enjoyed the hotel restaurant for breakfast, and I always enjoy the gym... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DeltaGM, Guest Services Manager at Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Mike B, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your recent stay at the Delta Meadowvale. It’s great to hear that you and your family had such a great experience during your stay for the Holidays. I am pleased to hear we were able to offer the room type that was best suited to your... More 

Calgary, Alberta
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

I attended a workshop in Mississauga on the weekend and got a pretty good deal from Expedia The hotel was about 15 minutes from the workshop and not very far from a lot of restaurants, so I would say the location in Mississauga was pretty good, but it's a $100 cab ride if you have to go to downtown Toronto.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FOMDELTAMEA, Front Office Manager at Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear kenj56 Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your recent stay at the Delta Meadowvale We are pleased to hear about your recent stay, however would like to apologize for the noise that you experienced during your recent visit. We will be sharing you concerns regarding the ventilation noise with our Engineering team to address... More 

Mississauga, Canada
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

I am impressed by the service and size of the rooms and over all service of this hotel. My full recommendation. I always ignored this hotel from outside, but once i entered, it gives look and feel of resort

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre

Address: 6750 Mississauga Rd., Mississauga, Ontario L5N 2L3, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre 3.5*
Number of rooms: 374
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Delta Meadowvale Hotel and Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delta Meadowvale Hotel And Conference Centre Mississauga, Ontario
Delta Meadowvale Resort
Delta Mississauga
Mississauga Delta
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Mississauga
#15 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#17 Family Hotel in Mississauga

67 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
3:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (52)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (32)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay