We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2125 North Sheridan Way, Mississauga, Ontario L5K 1A3, Canada
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #41 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Samina-A New Jersey, United States
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    22
    32
    13
    9
See reviews for
26
17
6
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (98)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
New Jersey, United States
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
28 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The purpose of our stay here was to sleep. We were able to succeed in accomplishing our goal. We checked in after midnight on the day of check-in, Check-in was smooth. I did call ahead of time to check if late check-in was available. The hotel's location is key, it's easy to access all highways and is also very easy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayInnGSM, Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Samina-A, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We greatly value your opinion and appreciate your business. Thanks, Alex More 

Vadodara, India
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I found the hotel quite satisfactory, conveniently located and reasonably priced. We spent only a night. It is good idea to select their shuttle service at $ 18 it is worth it. It was standard continental breakfast. Had quick check in & out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayInnGSM, Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear bakul_shroff, Thank you very much for the kind feedback, however, our property does not offer an airport shuttle. Thanks, Alex More 

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The rooms were ok. Very dated. Small bathroom. I called for towels and only got them when I went to lobby. Breakfast was ok, I had to ask numerous times for coffee. The beds were comfortable.A 2.5 is what I would give.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayInnGSM, Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear ANNB22, Thank you kindly for your feedback. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Thanks, Alex More 

Oakville, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff were ok. Rooms small. Coffee garbage. Small washrooms. A plus is the living room space separate from the bedroom. Noisy group the night we stayed but the staff compensated with points. Room service wasn't too bad, overpriced as usual. Paid 140 for a room that should have cost 99at most.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayInnGSM, Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Daniel G, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We value your opinion and appreciate your business. Thanks, Alex More 

Rockford, Illinois
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

If I could give a 2.5 overall I would. The place was a bit run down, staff were so-so. Some very nice, some not. Overpriced for what they offer. There are some good restaurants close by as well as a small mall.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayInnGSM, Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Mustangkid3, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We greatly value your opinion and are always looking for ways to improve. Thanks, Alex More 

Meaford, Canada
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
14 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

This hotel was ok for a one night stay but it really had nothing special going for it. Other hotels in the immediate area are better. The room was dated and had no welcoming wow factor. The lady who worked the complimentary breakfast area was very efficient and pleasant. The best I can say is the hotel was quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayInnGSM, Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Karen W, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Thanks, Alex More 

Ottawa, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

I stayed in this hotel twice in the past week. Last week I was there for two nights and had a dirty room, carpets not vacuumed, finger prints on TV, ac/heat unit not functioning well, door lock not functioning well (three trips to the room before I was actually able to get in)etc... I did advise the front desk, they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HolidayInnGSM, Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Joanne, I am sorry to hear about the issues you experience during your stay. I will be sure to pass your comments along to the appropriate departments, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks, Alex More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2015

Great service !! Repeat customer service is always excellent . Brian at the front desk is very helpful and provides a homely atmosphere . I highly recommend this hotel .the breakfast is very good so be sure not to miss it

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HolidayInnGSM, Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear nur h, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We are so glad to hear you enjoy our service. We sincerely appreciate your business and your loyalty. Thanks, Alex More 

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

I have been staying at the Hampton next door for some time and i thought that I would give this place a try. Rooms are clean, warm and the hotel has a good bar , ( great bartender Richard) and offers food in the evening. Its a bit out of the way but ideal for a solo business traveller. Complaints... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HolidayInnGSM, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear cracklehillhogg, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you giving us a chance, we know you have options and we value your business. I will forward your comments regarding the fans and HVAC units to the appropriate departments to be looked into. We look forward to seeing you again this week. More 

Ottawa
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015 via mobile

We were here for a hockey tournament December 27-30. If a fridge and/or a microwave is important to you, please ensure you reserve one when you book. Due to a miscommunication with the booking agent ( who handles reservations for the tournament) we did not have either and food I brought went to waste. This was not the fault of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayInnGSM, Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback regarding your recent stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Gord More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay