We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West

Hotel website
Hotel deals
175 Derry Road, Toronto Airport West, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2Z7, Canada
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 25%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    17
    3
    5
    4
See reviews for
9
14
4
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (53)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
See the most recent reviews
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2015 via mobile

I recently spent a night at this hotel and had a great experience. Room was big, bright, clean and the service was really good. Except for the fact that they messed up my breakfast room service. They never deliver it... I just went to timmies and grab myself some breakfast and it was all fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_ParkInn, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Breakfast will be on us :) Sincerely yours in hospitality, Management at Park Inn by Radisson More 

Harrow, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015

The staff were kind and helpful, my room was fit for a king. I', here February it's freezing outside and was here for a seminar and I felt very safe and warm and taken care of. I loved the food. Lots of variety in the food. For breakfast there were so o o many selections and for lunch and dinner... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Peterborough, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015

Opulent décor, beautiful rooms, fantastic staff, great food! The pool and hot tub were clean and both at good temperatures. Shopping requires having a car. I was there for a conference and look forward to returning for pleasure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rochester, New York
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015

I felt like I was at a palace. So beautiful.The room was amazing fireplace living room area and it was considered a standard room. The staff was also amazing. Food was great in the bar area as well. Rates were also amazing considering it was a Saturday night. Highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brampton, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015

Stayed for one Saturday night and was disappointed. After complaining that there was very little warm water for a late afternoon shower I expected that it would be fixed by the morning. It wasn't much better the next morning. A hot shower is something that is a standard request by a hotel guest. The room had a stale odour although... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the lack of hot water in your room during your stay and the food and beverage issues. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn by Radisson standards. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2015

I stayed here for a conference for 2 nights and I want to say thank you for a great experience the staff were super attentive and the meeting space was beautiful. The food was on point and a great variety and supper fresh. Even thought the hotel had some plumbing issues due to weather the willingness to help and make... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

We decided to get away for a couples weekend and thought this hotel seemed like a perfect place to stay. When we arrived we were rushed through check in and no information about the hotel or services was explained. When we got up to our room there were no wine glasses as we requested by email and phone and both... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of management at the Park Inn by Radisson, we thank you for your feedback and apologize for not meeting your expectations. We are constantly striving to improve our guests' overall experience and your feedback is crucial for us to achieve this goal. I assure you that your concerns with regards to service, will be addressed and... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

Checked into hotel at 11:30pm and they failed to tell us that the water would be off for an hour at 12:30am . When I wanted to get ready for bed, there was no water. Room was not clean - there was hair on our bed, hair in the bathroom sink, a Q-tip in the bathroom floor. The counter and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of management of the Park Inn by Radisson, we would like to thank you for your feedback and apologize for not meeting your satisfaction during your recent stay with us. The hotel did experience a flood due to pipes bursting from the extreme cold. Our housekeeping team has been working diligently to maintain standards. However, working... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question