We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 41 London hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6675 Burtwistle Lane, London, Ontario N6L 1H5, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
80%
Ranked #12 of 41 hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Larry L Kingston, Canada
  • Overview
  • Reviews (107)
  • Photos (77)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (23)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

107 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    48
    37
    13
    4
    5
See reviews for
26
20
8
31
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Kingston, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Although we arrived late (2AM) we were greeted warmly. The room was clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast was great and the servers were attentive and pleasant. The staff is cheerful and our stay was very pleasant.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Larry L, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I pleased to hear that you enjoyed your short stay with us and you found our front desk and restaurant staff friendly and accommodating. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Perhaps the next time for a... More

Pickering, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel for my niece's wedding. Lots of out of town guests. It was wonderful as everything was in one place! Wedding in the beautiful little chapel, before dinner drinks in a room off of the reception hall. Rooms were great. Clean! And staff was womderful! Would stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Lizzy1951, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience at our hotel. I'm delighted that you found your experience so exceptional and that your family enjoyed celebrating your nieces wedding with us. We are a very popular wedding destination and our century-old chapel is is a beautiful venue for wedding ceremonies. We hope... More

Britt, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Like the area and location, Will be there again should the need arise. Rooms clean and well organized, would like more channels on TV to cover sports. Internet signal very weak but works. Restaurant is a long walk for those with disabilities, but the breakfast was good with lots of choices.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Grant B., Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre. I'm delighted to hear that you would stay with us again on a return visit and that you found our accommodations clean and comfortable and our breakfast filled with choice. I appreciate your feedback regarding... More

London, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spent one night there while attending a friends wedding. The staff accommodated us very well and found us the best rate for our stay. They were friendly and knowledgable. The meal we had during the wedding reception was amazing and the service was excellent. The rooms were quiet and very clean. They even have a "clean remote" to make sure... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Stephanie E., Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent experience at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and the meal at the wedding you were attending. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon and we thank you for being our guest. Sincerely, Natalie... More

Hamilton, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent one night at this lovely hotel. The front desk staff was accommodating when we preferred a first floor room. We were glad to hear that at elevator is being added to an otherwise wonderful hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sharon N, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back on a return visit. Sincerely, Natalie Zima More

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I spent two nights there to attend the motorcycle event in Port Dover. The hotel/Conf centre is located just off the 401 (in fact, when you look out of your room window you figure that it will be a noisy night but it was not). The place is beautifully appointed and clean. Rooms were very comfortable and well equipped. There... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Len B, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am delighted that you found our rooms clean, quite and comfortable and that you had a chance to discover our restaurant Pasto's Grill. We have a large local following and offer free breakfast for all hotel guests. We hope you... More

Racine, Wisconsin
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

I booked this hotel room for 13 days but checked out after one. I booked for 13 days because my last stay at a Best Western Plus was outstanding. Here in London Ontario I was very disappointed with the room. 1) Very limited television channels and all analog no digital so the reception was poor. 2) Cell phone would not... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Ron J., Thank you for taking the time to provide a review regarding your stay at our hotel. I am disappointed to hear that you did not find our accommodations satisfactory. We made an attempt to address your concerns upon your bringing them to our attention and if given the opportunity I'm am confident that you would have had... More

Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Only a brief overnight stay but we were not disappointed in any way with the hotel in any way. Comfortable rooms with flat screen cable tv, staff was fine, quiet location, well lit parking and grounds.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear MMKM3537, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you found our location convenient and that your stay was comfortable and quiet. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Natalie Zima More

Bowmanville, Canada
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

We stayed here and I am very impressed with everything all around. The price was great, it's conveniently located right off the hwy, breakfast was included with decent options and hot, the room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. The staff were friendly and reception was very accommodating. I had no problems getting a late check out when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Jenn800, Thank you for taking the time to review you recent stay at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre. We are so pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable, our staff was friendly and that our free breakfast exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your recommendation to family and friends. We look forward to welcoming you... More

Redmond, Washington
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

The hotel offered convenient rooms that are equipped with all what you expect for a Best Western hotel. The hotel is continuously maintained. During our recent stay in the low season one part of the hotel is being renovated. Though, it did not affect the comfort of our stay. Disabled guests are offered rooms on the ground floor, because the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Ruud-Redmond-WA, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre. We are delighted to learn that your stay was comfortable and that our free hot breakfast exceeded your expecation. We are working hard to continue to bring new updated services and amenities to our guests... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

Address: 6675 Burtwistle Lane, London, Ontario N6L 1H5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western London
London Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre London, Ontario

77 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (75)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in London #2 Best Value Hotel in London #9 Family Hotel in London #11 Romantic Hotel in London
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre provides an exceptional stay for everyone from those visiting for a family vacation to those traveling on business, all at an affordable price. Those traveling on business or visiting while on vacation can all appreciate that this London, ON hotel is within a few kilometers of Labatt Brewery & Tour, Double Decker Bus Tour, John Labatt Centre, Covent Garden Market, White Oaks Mall and Western Fair Raceway. Families will love other nearby attractions, such as Adventures on Wonderland, Storybook Gardens, the Ontario Children's Museum and Wally World. Golf, sports tournaments and summer festivals, such as Thomas the Tank, are also close by.Guests planning corporate events or weddings can take advantage of the banquet, conference, chapel and ballroom facilities that can accommodate up to 400 attendees. Call this London, ON hotel today to learn more! Guests can also enjoy having many more amenities onsite at this London, ON hotel, including a cocktail lounge, 24-hour exercise facility, business center and a complimentary hot breakfast. Visitors delight in the convenience of having an award-winning Italian restaurant on the premises. For an extraordinary trip to London, ON, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre! ... more   less 
Number of rooms
70

See which rooms travelers prefer