We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre

#15 of 42 Hotels in London
GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
6675 Burtwistle Lane, London, Ontario N6L 1H5, Canada
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    80
    69
    27
    5
    10
See reviews for
50
52
13
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (191)
  • Mar-May only
    (43)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (71)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (60)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Petrolia, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

we checked in the room was not clean the toilet was plugged the desk attendant would not help us said the rooms where all full and we have no other choice but this unacceptable room. We left and stayed at another hotel after a hour of asking for a refund we finally got it,

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sarnia - London
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The stay was wonderful. The rooms are well appointed and the beds are comfy with lots of pillows. The room was quite. The breakfast was beyond our expectation. Lots of choices. Friendly environment and a wonderful stay!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sudbury, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Nice modern hotel with an excellent restaurant attached. Our only complaints were that the pillows were smaller than normal and were not appropriate for a king size bed. Also the bathroom was fitted with 1 ply toilet paper, that is very disappointing for an establishment of this caliber. We had a great stay, but there is still room for improvement.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed over because we were attending a wedding at the hotel. We got a king suite and it was a ton of room and very clean and comfortable. I would recommend :) The internet was very strong and could connect easily as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear svinny53, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms clean and comfortable. I hope you enjoyed the wedding and the complimentary hot breakfast on Sunday morning. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for... More 

Ottawa, Ontario
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed our 1 night at this hotel. Unfortunately, there are no 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suites so we had 2 rooms. Not a luxury hotel but the rooms were nice. There was a wedding reception taking place and some of the guests were talking in the hall at 2 in the morning. Depending on your preferences, the biggest drawback... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear kkddm, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our rooms comfortable. Our location is near a highway but is extremely convenient to get around the city and surrounding area. You are correct that we do not have much shopping and... More 

Parry Sound, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

NO pool NO hot tub, NO internet.... we were told they had internet... we needed it for business... when I called downstairs because we had problems we never had it the whole time we were there....price was not cheap .... the only thing that was good was the brkfst..... don't understand how they can be a Plus Hotel... there is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Pamela V., Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your recent experience at our hotel. I'm very disappointed that you described your stay with us as horrible. We understood that you had trouble connecting to the internet and did everything we could on a Saturday night (after 9pm) to resolve the issue. We monitored the... More 

Kanata, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location for visiting family in St. Thomas. The hotel was clean , quiet and the room was great. Dinner was amazing in the restaurant. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear June T., Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that your found our location convenient, our accommodations comfortable and staff friendly. Our award is winning restaurant - Pasto's Grill is highly regarding in our community and we are delighted that you also enjoyed your experience there. We hope you had a... More 

Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As I am not from London and booking this hotel online, i was under the assumption this hotel was in London, but instead it is about a 10 minute drive down the 401 going towards Windsor ON. It is in the middle of no where with nothing around. The pluses, hotel is very cozy, check in was smooth, staff was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear travellingirl72, Thank you for your feedback and your post on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that you had a comfortable stay, restful sleep in our plush bedding and enjoyed your breakfast in our delightful restaurant Pasto's Grill. Our hotel is located in London and conveniently accessible from the highway. The next exit, only 8 minutes away offers all the... More 

Dover, NH
Level Contributor
57 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean, comfortable, friendly and helpful desk clerk. Average accommodations and facility, good breakfast, plenty of parking, decent price.if we are ever in the area again, would consider coming back. We were here midweek, passing through on a trip to the west. Easy to find and get to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear NHBlueberry, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back on a return visit. Thank you for being our guest. Sincerely, Natalie Zima More 

IL
Level Contributor
44 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here one night while driving up north. Very reasonably priced. Easy access from the highway. Quick check in with friendly staff. Room was amazing. Super clean, beds were comfortable, nice pillows. Bathroom well stocked with amenities. Wonderful breakfast with lots of choices. Highly recommend this hotel!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Natalie Z, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear canuckgal33, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that your found our rooms clean and comfortable, our staff friendly and our free hot breakfast delightful. We hope you stay with us again on a return visit. Our restaurant Pasto's Grill offers delicious lunch and dinner selections that many of our guests... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (9)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
TownePlace Suites by Marriott London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westminster
Courtyard by Marriott London
Westminster
Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn
#9 of 42 in London
4.5 of 5 stars 317 reviews
Idlewyld Inn & Spa
#1 of 42 in London
5.0 of 5 stars 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay