We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5 2412 Queensway Dr., Burlington, Ontario L7R 3T3, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    33
    23
    6
    10
See reviews for
40
25
5
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (96)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (36)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (28)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Niagara Falls, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel was fine, the room was clean, front desk pleasant, and service was prompt. I have stayed here twice now and have never had an issue. The bed is a little firm for me but that is personal preference. I will return again when I need to stay in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nady G, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will... More

singapore
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was pleasantly surprised and was happy by the end of my stay. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I discovered that the door did not shut properly and they were happy to change my room. They were also very helpful when I had to do some international faxing. Having a business centre that was open through... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nady G, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Greenpapaya Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you... More

Newcastle, Ontario, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for two nights November 11 & 12 2014. The room we were assigned was recently renovated and was very nice. We had a few problems, but after advising the manager, they were all attended to with our satisfaction. This hotel is located just off the QEW and in a good location for restaurants and downtown is just... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nady G, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Peter Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you... More

Ottawa, Canada
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Terrible service. Room for bride and groom hadn't been cleaned from previous guests, had to switch room three times for the same reason. Staff was not helpful and refused to go look at the state of the room. Jettet tub, which was an extra charge, didn't work, heating and cooling systems in room didn't work. Non-smoking hotel smelled like an... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nady G, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review

The Guest Andrew occupied the Room for four days and during his stay no one from the Hotel Managers receive any complaint about his Room and if all his concern bad at the Hotel why he complete four days, the following subject was given by his comment need to be addressed as all his comments is not correct. 1- Guest... More

Everett, Washington
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Staff was pleasant and efficient. We loved our room. It was so nice, the bed was extremely comfortable. This hotel is really extraordinarily pleasant. I highly recommend tis hotel to anyone staying in Burlington.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nady G, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Pminchew Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you... More

Irving
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

I usually try to find something good to say about a stay somewhere so I thought I would be nice at least and give them a poor instead of terrible. The stay was bad from the start, from when I needed a roll away bed and that was added to to the bill per night. I will give them that.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nady G, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Joseph Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in... More

GR MI
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

We stayed here for two nights while we visited with family in the area. We were very pleased with the decor and the friendliness of the staff. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. There were plenty of choices for breakfast and the room was able to accomodate a large family group and there were still tables for couples... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nady G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear McPrgrmi Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you... More

San Jose, Costa Rica
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
30 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

This is the hotel we always stay in when visiting family because it has a nice pool, whirlpool, included breakfast and a family room. This time I did notice that the breakfast was not as good as in previous times (no bacon for 3 days!) and the selection was not as large. There wasn't a sports team staying there this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nady G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Deb Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you... More

Ottawa, Canada
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
21 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

Hotel is pet friendly and you can tell by the filth of the carpets. You can also tell the lack of attention to detail....every picture and mirror on the wall was permanently hung crooked. There was so much space between the door jam and the door that you could see daylight and this made me feel very unsafe. If you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nady G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Twigloo, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in... More

Niagara Falls, Canada
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Had great service. Front desk signed me up for the rewards program for 3 nights get one free. Since I had plans over the week to stay more than 3 nights at a Best Western. Hotel was very clean. Room was two doubles easy to get around. Very clean too They have a salt water pool which I liked a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nady G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ladyjanesta Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites

Address: 2412 Queensway Dr., Burlington, Ontario L7R 3T3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Best Western, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Burlington Hotel Burlington
Burlington Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites Ontario

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay