We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Hotel Burlington

3.0 of 5 950 Walkers Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 2G2, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Burlington)
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Quality Hotel Burlington
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Hotel Burlington
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    120
    82
    25
    6
    7
See reviews for
70
42
15
65
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (240)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (68)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (76)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (48)
All months
Napanee, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I have stayed at this location for both business and pleasure and am always greeted with a smile and as a welcomed guest. Sam is very accommodating and will assist where needed and she goes above and beyond to address the little things from ordering food to making sure you have all the amenities. Great value for the money and... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear PJ D, On behalf of the entire team here at the Quality Hotel Burlington, I would like to thank you for your review! We are proud to have a team that strives to excel in customer service and welcomes each and every guest in a more personalized way! We are glad our service was of assistance to you. As... More 

Oakville, Ontario, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed New Year's Eve in the midst of moving from Burlington to T.O. Lovely haven for the night. Arrived tired and hungry from a day of packing and loading - lovely cookies waiting in a basket by registration and coffee!! Very quiet, clean and helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast was great!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Kate C, What a wonderful review! On behalf of the entire team here at the Quality Hotel Burlington, I would like to thank you for a fantastic review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Hot Buffet Breakfast, welcome cookies and our staff's friendly customer service! It makes us proud when all our efforts are payed off when... More 

Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed over at the hotel for 3 days and it was a great experience. Lobby was very beautiful. Staff was extremely efficient and friendly and the rooms were very well done. Had a lot of fun with the amenities at the hotel as well. I would definitely recommend Quality hotel Burlington to everyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Tushar M, Wow! On behalf of the entire team here at the Quality Hotel Burlington, I would like to thank you for your fantastic review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel amenities and our staff service! Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to hosting you here again! Once again, we thank you for your... More 

Sarnia, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really glad that we chose this hotel again. We stayed here 2 years ago, but the last time we were in town we stayed at the Comfort Inn ,in Burlington. What a fiasco. They called us at home and said that the room requested was not going to be available. Hey wait!! I booked this room 5 months before since... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Georgette T, On behalf of the entire team here at the Quality Hotel Burlington, I would like to thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, staff service and all our amenities! We hope to see you here at the Quality Hotel Burlington when in the area next! Once again, we thank... More 

Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Location is odd, hotel ghetto? Nothing is really walkable. Breakfast got really crowded and was just okay. The layout of the breakfast room however is really awkward, lots of bumping into people. Otherwise quite please. Room was very clean, staff were pleasant and curteous and the price was reasonable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Linkj1987, Thank you for taking out the time to complete a review for us regarding your stay. We found your feedback to have a lot of mixed feelings, as we are trying to figure out what made it 'Ghetto' exactly. Our location is one of the best in Burlington (as concluded by our guests) as it is conveniently located... More 

Davenport, Florida
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The stay was great, my only minor issue with the room was the furnace. It was cranked so high, it felt like a boiling sauna. We had to turn it off and open the windows in order not to melt lol. No big deal though. The bed was huge and very comfortable! Breakfast was nice too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear BrittMinion, On behalf of the entire team here at the Quality Hotel Burlington, I would like to thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Hot Buffet Breakfast and the comfort of our beds. We apologize your room was overly heated even though it is extremely cold outside! The room is normally set warmer... More 

Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Safe is very friendly and helpful. I would suggest this hotle for stay to anyone. I would have no problem with staying at this site again. Well worth the price and value

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Troy L, On behalf of the entire team here at the Quality Hotel Burlington, I would like to thank you for such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the comfort of our guest rooms, the customer service and the over all experience. We strive to provide the best of the customer service and hope for... More 

Kanata, Canada
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hotel was clean and had very comfortable beds. The room was fairly quiet until the younger hockey kids decided to run up and down the hallways. (we've all been there) Very easy to get to arenas and shopping malls. Breakfast was good, but unfortunately it ended (ran out of food) before 10:00 a.m. and sever would not refill even... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Joevinny, The team at Quality Hotel Burlington would like to thank you for taking out the time to write your review. As the hotel was occupied by some young adults, we had a security guard on watch to avoid any disturbance that may be caused. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused during breakfast hours. Your feedback... More 

Ottawa, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

We had booked a king room on the smoking floor and were pleasantly surprised with how clean the room was. The bed was comfortable and the chair by the bed was comfy enough to fall asleep in. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect as we'd driven from Ottawa to attend a funeral, the funeral home... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Debnfi2, On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your stellar review! All our smoking rooms are deep cleaned on an ongoing basis to keep them fresh. We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds and our customer service! All our rooms are equipped with a microwave and fridge for the convenience... More 

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2014

I wasn't very impressed by this hotel - especially for the money. I had a king room and it was very small. The bed wasn't very comfortable. The heating unit was up high on the wall so I had to climb on a chair to change the temperature. The fridge froze my drinks and it didn't allow me to change... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Cubabueno45, On behalf of the entire team here at the Quality Hotel Burlington, I would like to thank you for your review. We regret to hear you did not find our beds very comfortable. Our mini fridges do not allow guests to set different temperatures in the fridge. However, I will pass this information along to our maintenance manager.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Hotel Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Burlington

Address: 950 Walkers Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 2G2, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Burlington)
Location: Canada > Ontario > Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Hotel Burlington 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Choice Canada, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Hotel Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Burlington
Travel Lodge Burlington
Burlington Travel Lodge
Burlington Travelodge
Quality Hotel Burlington Ontario
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Burlington
#3 Romantic Hotel in Burlington

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay