We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 15 Burlington hotels

Quality Hotel Burlington

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   950 Walkers Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 2G2, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Burlington)
Hotel website
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Quality Hotel Burlington to your Saves list
Quality Hotel Burlington
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
84%
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence 2014
  • Overview
  • Reviews (196)
  • Photos (31)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (39)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

196 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    99
    66
    20
    5
    6
See reviews for
56
35
12
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Orono, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Great place to stay. Breakfast every morning complimentary. Room service quick. Hotel clean. Beds are super comfortable. Check in staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Burlington.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Shandarq, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful feedback with us! The Gold Award Winning Quality Hotel Burlington is ecstatic to hear you had a great stay! We look forward to your next stay when in the Burlington area. Please feel free to recommend us to your friends and family! Stay with us anytime. Thank you, The Staff and... More

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here for 3 nights over the 4th of july weekend. We visited niagra falls and the african lion safari and planned on visiting toronto as well. This hotel was in the center of all 3 places we wanted to see so it was perfect for us. The place was good. The breakfast was ok. But we only stayed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Nehurph, The Gold Award Winning Quality Hotel Burlington is thrilled to hear all your needs were met here! We thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. Our location is key and invites a lot of travellers. Coffee/Tea station is indeed available 24/7 for guest convenience. We look forward to hosting you again when in the Burlington area next!... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had to have some unexpected work done on our house and chose the Quality Hotel based on the online reviews. They are pet friendly which was a must as we had our dog with us. Our room was spacious, clean & comfortable - hotel staff were very pleasant. We received a call from reception shortly after checking in to... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Lynne M, The staff and management are pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking out the time to write such a fantastic review. We are a pet friendly hotel and delighted to hear you were comfortable with your dog. We thrive to provide good customer service to all our guests. We look forward to... More

Truro, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were in the area with a choir and stayed at the Quality Hotel. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The breakfast was better than expected and our stay was pleasant but too short, only one night. I would stay here again when in Burlington and will tell others about the Quality Hotel!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Deborah S, The Gold Award Winning Quality Hotel Burlington is thrilled to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! Our beds are known to provide a very comfortable sleep. We would love to host you for a longer stay and look forward to your next return! If you enjoyed your stay, please recommend us to your friends and family! Stay... More

edmonton, alberta, canada
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was in Burlington on business and wanted a quiet, reasonable cost, easy to find hotel. I was pleased to find the Quality Hotel more than met my expectations. I would definitely recommend it to others. The included breakfast was a bonus.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Joe - St. Albert, The Gold Award Winning Quality Hotel Burlington would like to thank you for taking out the time to write us a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that your expectations were met! We look forward to hosting you again. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family! Stay... More

Bowmanville
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been staying here every summer for the past few years. The room is very comfortable and clean and the staff very nice, the location is great as well. The included breakfast is good as well the only downfall being no waffles for the kids this year. Overall a great stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear FK K, On behalf of the Quality Hotel Burlington, I would like to thank you for your generous review! It is a pleasure hosting you every summer. Unfortunately, due to maintenance issues the waffle maker, it was unavailable for couple days. It is operational now and hope you stay with us sometime soon! We really do look forward to... More

Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'd like to give travellers a heads up about two aspects of my stay at this hotel. In the first, don't expect breakfast. Although it was included with the room half of the equipment in the breakfast nook (e.g., waffle maker, juice dispenser, etc.) was broken or didn't work properly. I observed many guests each morning at breakfast who were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Keith L, Thank you for your review and honest feedback. It is with heart felt regret that we are receiving these concerns and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that was caused during your stay. This weekend was specifically a very busy one for us and we tried to ensure the food is replenished at regular intervals.... More

Cambridge, ontario
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First of all, I should say I rarely give poor reviews. I’m not someone who nitpicks, and I understand that things happen from time to time that are outside of one’s control. I arranged a group booking at this hotel for my family for my brother’s wedding. Family members were coming from all over Ohio, California, Germany, Michigan… This was... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Maria V, Thank you taking out the time to write your honest feedback. I believe Aleksandra, our Sales Manager, has had a fantastic relationship with you all along and has been there for any questions or concerns. This was an isolated incidence where a few of the room types you booked were not available. We had an unexpected delay... More

1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just once I would like to stay at a location that advertises fitness equipment and they really have it. I phoned ahead to confirm it this facility had a weight machine. It was clarified with me that they had a Bow-flex type machine. Great!! Too bad no one there knew how to maintain it. It was/is in REALLY rough shape.... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Linda V, Thank you for taking out the time to give us your feedback. We have never had any complaints with the Bow-Flex machine in the fitness centre. Our maintenance manager had a look at it and all seems to be working in a good condition. Can you please contact me as I we are unable to determine what... More

Tillsonburg, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Been at this hotel before. last fall I believe. Over all not bad but on this visit our a/c unit was very noisy and I booked a king executive and had to call up for bathrobes and extra towels. All was brought up promptly and very nice staff. Nice rooms king bed and great mattress. This was a couples getaway... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Frank K, The staff and management would like to thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be revising a lot of breakfast items effective immediately as we are introducing new food items. The room towels are in the process of being changed throughout the hotel as there are... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Hotel Burlington, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Hotel Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Burlington

Address: 950 Walkers Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 2G2, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Burlington)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Hotel Burlington 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Quality Hotel Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Burlington
Travel Lodge Burlington
Burlington Travel Lodge
Burlington Travelodge
Quality Hotel Burlington Ontario

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#1 Business Hotel in Burlington #3 Romantic Hotel in Burlington
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
110

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer