We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Hotel Burlington

Hotel website
950 Walkers Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 2G2, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Burlington)
Special Offer
Gas' N Go Package
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Hotel Burlington
Professional photosView all
Browse nearby
Quality Hotel Burlington
Add Photo Write a Review

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    161
    111
    34
    8
    9
See reviews for
105
56
20
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (323)
  • Mar-May only
    (81)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (112)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (76)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (54)
All months
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The Quality Hotel in Burlington lives up to its name and is very conveniently located in Walkers Line. The room was comfotable and clean. The breakfasts were good, wholesome with plenty of choice. The staff were warm, friendly and efficient.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

After a long drive from Sault Ste Marie to Hamilton we can always count on a warm greeting an excellent nights sleep at this hotel. We have tried other hotels in the Hamilton area but once we stayed at the Quailty Inn we have never stayed at any other motel. The staff is always friendly, the service is excellent and... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Miami, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel is very clean, workers are very nice, room is confortable, breakfast is very good and price is excellente. If we come back to Ontario, we will go to this hotel again, because everything is good.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Burlington, Ontario
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Rooms are very clean, Service is perfect and very friendly staff. The beds are so comfy you wont even miss home. Plenty of parking spots and the area is very quiet. Located right next to Highway QEW which is a plus for me.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Adrian, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

wonderful visit with the added personal tributes and direct condolences by staff at the sad loss of my 101 year old father They even included a card of sympathy - that was so very much appreciated after a 5 hour drive in from Michigan

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Drummondville, Quebec
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Special thanks to Mathew at the front desk for our welcome to the hotel. He noticed my family spoke french and he served us in our language. Very pleasant individual. Hot breakfast was well appreciated.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quispamsis, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

An older hotel that is great value for the money. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast area is congested. The reception staff are friendly and helpful. There seem to be people who actually live in the hotel....not sure what that's all about.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Barrie
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel and pool were very clean. Breakfast was good with a lot of selection. Was nice to have free parking. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay there the next time were in the area!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lindsay, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was very clean, bed comfortable and breakfast was good. The toilet in #223 would not flush and when we came back from breakfast, water was on the floor as the toilet leaked. The saving grace was a public bathroom 2 doors over. Bathtub not suited for seniors-need handle in the middle and also a rubber bath mat. I inquired... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear Kaye L, Thank you for taking out the time to give us your feedback regarding your stay with us. The room has been reported to the Maintenance Management to ensure the room is in complete working order. All the tubs in our hotel have an anti-slip coating to prevent anyone from slipping and falling. We appreciate and value your... More 

Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I am writing about the bloodstained sheets we discovered at this hotel. My girlfriend posted about this issue below. Now that the hotel has written such an unprofessional response to her post, I felt the need to write my own review. We told the front desk about the stained sheets and they essentially blew us off. We sent an email... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Shivani S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Burlington, responded to this review

Dear iantthesaint, Thank you for sharing your concerns again, however we had already acknowledged them on your previous post. On half of the entire team, I apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are still trying to figure out how this may have happened and I assure you this was an isolated incidence. When you reported to the front desk initially,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (47)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burlington
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 15 in Burlington
4.5 of 5 stars 47 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto / Burlington
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Admiral Inn Burlington
Admiral Inn Burlington
#5 of 15 in Burlington
4.0 of 5 stars 127 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference Centre
1.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burlington Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay