We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 15 Burlington hotels

Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2404 Queensway Drive, Burlington, Ontario L7R 3T3, Canada
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton to your Saves list
Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
58%
Ranked #10 of 15 hotels in Burlington
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014
Chris C Tulsa, Oklahoma
  • Overview
  • Reviews (34)
  • Photos (6)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (7)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

34 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    17
    3
    3
    2
    9
See reviews for
5
8
7
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
hamilton
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I called to see how much rooms were and the lady said 59.99 + tax so I thanked her and drove over to the motel. I arrived within 10 minutes of calling but was told my room was going to be 80 dollars because they sold out of the other rooms (hard to believe as there was only 2 cars... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

I stayed at the hotel for almost six months. I enjoyed my stay their and the staff was very friendly. Because I stayed long-term they were only obligated to clean my room once a week, but they still cleaned my room almost everyday. When I'm back up their I will stay again. Chris

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

My fiance and I have stayed here 3 separate times in 3 different rooms. We found that room 27 had a ridiculously hard bed but nothing wrong beyond that, very comfortable couch and chairs, ideal for when he wants to stay up and watch TV and I want to sleep. Room 12 Had a fantastic King size bed although no... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

I recently stayed at the motel for two nights and it was a huge disappointment in all aspects. The water pressure is weak, the Wi-Fi is hit and miss, and there is no shampoo in the shower. The room seemed clean when I first got there but I started noticing stains, hair and dirty pillow covers. If you can find... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

When I first walked in I was happy with the room. Then the Wi-Fi was so weak it could barely load a page, the sheets weren't clean, there was someone else's hair on my pillow and the radiator rattled all night. There's no complimentary water (usually a hotel staple) and no shampoo for a morning shower. Can't say I'll be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Hello thank you for providing us feedback on your visit. However I am not sure that you stayed at our location because we don't have radiators in our rooms. We use baseboard heating. Please call our hotel and tell us what night you stayed here. This way we can look into this matter. Just for your knowledge: Our sheets are... More

Burlington, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014 via mobile

We stayed for a little more than a week as we were working our way through Southern Ontario. This was without a doubt the best hotel in which we have found ourselves in the month we've been out here. I can't speak to all of them, but my room was spacious and well maintained. The cleaning staff are thorough and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind words. Its really nice to know that our hard work is getting noticed. We hope you enjoyed your trip and see you again soon. More

Burlington, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

I rented a room on a weekly basis for a couple of months and the staff is friendly, the rate is reasonable, the rooms are clean, and bed is relatively comparable. The internet is free and so is the parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you Dan we appreciate your comments. It was a pleasure to have your stay with us for two months. We try to provide good weekly rates to customers that are staying for a longer duration. Next time call us directly and we will provide you the best rate for the best rooms in Burlington. Thanks for choosing us. More

Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

The motel is an excellent location for access to 403 Hwy. Stayed here three times in the past year. Rooms clean, beds comfortable. Room was warm in winter months although no heating controls. Bathroom clean, linens fresh. Fridge, microwave and countertop and sink very convenient. We make our own coffee and bring something for breakfast or late night snacks then... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for making us your go to place in Burlington. We appreciate your repeat business. We strive to provide a quality product and low prices. That is why we have so many repeat clients like yourself. Hope to see you again soon. More

Tillsonburg, Canada
Top Contributor
155 reviews 155 reviews
15 hotel reviews
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013 via mobile

This is my first time here and I might be back next time I work in the area. The hostes was fun and had a welcome smile. They offer free wifi and good night sleep. It is close the QEW and so convenient to get in and out. The only bad thing is there are no restaurant in the place.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thanks Fred for all your wonderful comments. We are glad you chose us for you business trip. We hope to see you again. More

Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
18 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

stayed here one night and does the job, clean enough and decently priced. If you are looking for a bed to sleep with decent amount of room, this is an option. Check in was fast enough, I don't usually stay in motels and prefer hotels, but again, it's a place to sleep and works.

Was this review helpful? Yes
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you Luke for your positive reviews. We are glad we made a great impression on you. Its great you noticed that are rooms are clean and well priced. We hope to see you soon. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton

Address: 2404 Queensway Drive, Burlington, Ontario L7R 3T3, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Orbitz, Expedia, Sabre Hospitality Solutions , BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel and Venere so you can book your Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton Ontario

6 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Burlington with
any amenities

Amenities

Free Parking
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
45

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer