We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brant Park Inn & Conference Centre

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
19 Holiday Drive | P. O. Box 1900, Brantford, Ontario N3R 7J4, Canada
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brant Park Inn & Conference Centre
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brant Park Inn & Conference Centre
Add Photo Write a Review

226 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    94
    79
    34
    13
    6
See reviews for
75
42
5
70
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (226)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (75)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (55)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (48)
All months
Curitiba, PR
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel in general is nice. The rooms need some refurbishment, but, are clean and quiet. Very confortable bed, and good breakfast. Good service, fast check-in and check-out. I think some rooms are under reparation, so there were some noisy around during the day, but nothing relevant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Huntsville, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

What a fabulous happy place. From the gentleman at the front desk when we checked in, the lady at the front desk who supplied us with an Ontario map..to every single housekeeper and and buffet staff.....Everybody had a smile on their face and a good morning to say!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brantford, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Enjoyed my stay at the Brantford, Ontario, Canada Best Western Plus. My only complaint was one day when I returned from working, I couldn't find a parking space anywhere due to all the cars there for seminars. I had to wait for a seminar to get out and someone to leave to get a space. As a customer staying at... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brant Park Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Kathleen M Thank you for choosing to stay at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brant Park Inn. Your feedback is appreciated. I'm sorry to know that the parking spaces were all taken when you returned from work due to a conference. I can assure you this is very rare as we have plenty of free parking for guest rooms and banquet... More 

Hamilton, Ontario
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed for the night during a very busy convention weekend. Even with the influx of people at the hotel, staff were very helpful and attentive. Check in was easy and painless. The room was huge! Wayne Gretzky Wing was very quiet and would recommend it. We just booked a standard room but ended up with a sitting area and fireplace.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brant Park Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Podedwo Thank you for choosing to stay at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brant Park Inn. I appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your clean, spacious guest room, comfortable bed, breakfast at Kirby's and our friendly, attentive staff. We look forward to your return visit! Yours in hospitality Joanne... More 

Moose Creek, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I ended up moving rooms twice, before the third was clean before I got settled. The halls carpets had piles of dirt, and the walls and doors were dirty looking. Not to mention spider hanging from the ceiling.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brant Park Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Eliot M Thank you for choosing to stay with BEST WESTERN PLUS Brant Park Inn. I am sorry to read that you were not satisfied with your stay. Our housekeeping department and entire team takes great pride in cleanliness and customer service, so I apologize on their behalf for your dissatisfaction. Thank you for your comments, all feedback helps... More 

Iroquois Falls, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

upon entering the girls at the wicket---good----service in the rooms great---food in the morning along with the servers---awesome----would return to that hotel instantly the pricing very reasonable ----thank them ---very nice

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brant Park Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Michael a Thank your for choosing the BEST WESTERN PLUS Brant Park Inn for your hotel needs. I am thrilled to know that you enjoyed our service from check in to breakfast in the morning. We look forward to your return visit. Please continue to stay with people who care! Warmest regards, Joanne Brooks-Calhau, Assistant General Manager More 

Newmarket, ON, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful service; fabulously clean room; smiling friendly staff; excellent food. We were in the Walter Gretzky wing which is designated as a "Quiet Area", and it was lovely and quiet. All and all a great stay- we'll be back for sure

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BW66036, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brant Park Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Susan I Thank you for choosing to stay at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brant Park Inn and for sharing your wonderful comments with everyone. I am so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay from check in to check out. I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed the smiles and wonderful service from our friendly staff and the quiet suite... More 

Grande Prairie, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the moment I walked through the front doors of this hotel, I was treated like a queen 😀 Free upgrade to a jacuzzi suite, directions and information given professionally and courteously, help with a broken clasp on jewellery, and just a warm smile and greeting each time I walked passed the front desk. The service in the restaurant was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dronfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
84 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

We had a room on the second floor near the door to the stairs which kept being slammed by everyone entering. The room itself was OK but the bathroom was minuscule. The door took up half the space so you had to move into the bedroom to dry yourself. The room was clean but the curtains had holes in them.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ottawa
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

A very comfortable, conveniently placed property. Dinner in the hotel was excellent. Very comfortable suites. Breakfast had a good choice but disappointed that it was necessary to buy the hot option. I would expect this to be part of a Plus Best Western. Especially as we were told it was a LUXURY continental breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

92 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (71)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay