We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 13 Brampton hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   30 Clark Boulevard, Brampton, Ontario L6W 1X3, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a $50 Gift Card
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotels.com Expedia.com Orbitz.com
and 8 more sites!
58%
Ranked #7 of 13 hotels in Brampton
A recent review
Write a Review

203 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    41
    73
    39
    21
    29
See reviews for
73
33
11
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ingersoll
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
20 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is the same hotel I stayed at in February 2014. It is a clean, quiet and well located property for the job sites I need to visit. The hot breakfast is well laid out and plentiful. It is simple breakfast food but it is hot and enjoyable. It is always a comfortable place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Moscow, Scotland.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Regretfully I must report to you about the poor state of the Best Western Hotel in Brampton, Ontario. On arrival we were given Room 140. This room had a very stale smell similar to cigarette ash. I don't think anyone had been smoking in the room but the evidence of the cigarette stumps on the ground outside the room patio... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel has location, services and amenities that really suited my needs. It was 5 km away from my business meetings and was, for the most part, easy to access. Parking was a bit difficult at times due to the number of large vehicles in the lot but this was only on one night of my stay. I would have... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are looking into the posibility of having elevator but it may take some time. Our team would like to welcome you again as soon as possible. Have a great evening. More

Belchertown, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well, not sure where the good reviews are coming from. Was traveling with my husband and toddler and we felt based on the location and the people partying in the parking lot, it wasn't a good place for a family to stay. Would say that I wouldn't have stayed if it was just me either. I just didn't feel safe.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your feedback. When you book through third party website and non refundable booking then our hands become tight to do anything for you. I am sure you were aware the type of booking you made. Guest like you in a group having relax time in the open area in the evening.... More

Whitecourt, Alberta, Canada
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed twice at this hotel in March, booking it due to proximity to the airport and cost. On my first stay, the smell of stale tobacco smoke was quite strong although it had reduced some 3 weeks later. The rooms were clean enough and the beds OK. Wifi was hit and miss. The breakfast was OK but the warm... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your positive feedback. Our team is looking forward to welcome you back as soon as possible. Have a great evening. More

Brampton, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was mostly Average but for the price I was satisfied. I loved the bed, very comfortable and the shower had good pressure. room was fairly clean and they did okay keeping it up while I was there. Pool & Fitness area was very disappointing, between limited hours and being closed for maintenance I missed the opportunity to enjoy... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We have finished renovating the floor in fitness center and pool area and we did this to provide a good experience to our guest. We are in process to get the multygym for guest like you. if you would have tried our waffle, I am very sure you would... More

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i didnt get past the front desk! i had such an experience with the woman that was at the front desk that i ended up walking out. I had booked my reservations with Hotel.ca and went to check in with my confirmation number. When i arrived they asked me for the confirmation number and my ID ... no problem. then... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your feedback. I do understand your concern. Although it is a hotel policy which varies hotel to hotel, I would like to request you to call me to hotel so I can address your concern. I do look forward to welcome you again. Have a good night. More

Chilliwack, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

Got this as a Hotwire deal for less than 70 bucks. And that was about what it was worth. Pool area: hot tub wasn't. Pool was ok. Changing rooms were falling apart and ladies was closed. No towels. Wifi was hit and miss. The laptop could connect but not the tablet. Breakfast was nothing to get excited about. Others have... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are doing floor renovation in change room which we have almost completed. Our team do look forward to welcome you as soon as posible. Have a great night. More

London, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

The rooms were fine, the spa/pool area was not clean and the spa was not functional. Way too much chlorine odor throughout, we smelled it up to our 2nd floor hallway. Pool/spa was on the main level. Breakfast was average at best, when I have eggs for breakfast I like the whole egg not just egg whites...I really don't believe... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We have b/fast menu which we change on daily basis. I am sure during your next visit you will enjoy our pool and hot tub. Have a great day. More

Berlin, Germany
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

I spent 2 days over there. Don't think to come back ever. Not my best experience with stay in the hotel. Restaurant for the breakfast is really a hall. I red by Edward JA "the staff need to learn about customer service". I agree. I've got a discuss with GM. I can say, the fish rots from the head. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWBrampton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I do thank you for your feedback. I do understand that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I do request you to call me so I can address your concern and get it resolved. I am looking forward to talk to you soon. Have a good night. More

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton

Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Brampton Hotel Brampton
Best Western Plus Brampton Hotel
Best Western Brampton
Brampton Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton Ontario
Address: 30 Clark Boulevard, Brampton, Ontario L6W 1X3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brampton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Brampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Best Western, getaroom.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Brampton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.