We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 19 Fredericton hotels

BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   333 Bishop Drive, Fredericton, New Brunswick E3C 2M6, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a $50 Gift Card
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
90%
Ranked #2 of 19 hotels in Fredericton
Write a Review

220 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    127
    68
    21
    4
    0
See reviews for
81
39
9
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Moncton
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel is very clean, and the staff extremely polite. I was dissapointed with the breakfast as the food was not always fresh. Could only log on to my computer from time to time using their wi-fi which I could not get a signal unless in the hall.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with... More

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First time we Booked a king room with jacuzzi! It was quiet, comfortable and enjoyable! Also stayed again in the early fall. Brought the kids and had a wonderful experience! Breakfast staff are great and would definitely recommend to others and will stay here again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice comments about our hotel. We are glad you found our accommodations quiet and clean! We hope to have the opportunity to see you and your family again soon. Safe Travels More

gatineau, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice property, well located but only if you have a car. Far from restaurants and other amenities. But the property is very well suited for business travel. Clean and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel for any business travel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for staying at the Best Western Plus Fredericton, and for your sharing your comments with the traveling community. We strive to provide the best experiences for our guests and we're pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay in Fredericton. We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Travel Safe ! More

Fredericton, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had an amazing stay at the Best Western. The beds are so comfortable and the rooms are gorgeous! The purpose of the trip was for leisure and upon arrival, the staff upgraded our room to a deluxe room/suite for no additional cost! I definitely recommend staying at the Best Western to anyone -- you won't be disappointed!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We always enjoy reading our guest reviews, especially when they're as good as this one. Thank you. We take pride in our Fredericton hospitality and we're happy you had the chance to try one of our deluxe rooms. We'll be sure to share your comments with our hotel team. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Travel Safe More

Fredericton, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quiet rooms, free internet/breakfast. The Breakfast area seems to have a lot of extra people. Day 1 was fine but day 2 i had to eat breakfast elseware. the Staff at the front desk were very nice and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks so much for the review. We’re glad you felt our staff were nice and helpful! We appreciate that you continue to choose us when you come to Fredericton, and we look forward to seeing you next time. More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

There were many mistakes that occurred in our one night stay, but it started by them not giving us the room we booked. We booked two queen beds because there were a few of us staying in one room. They had put us in a room with one king bed. After we told them they said hey had no more... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ryan M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with the Best Western Plus Fredericton. Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Your comments have been reviewed by the... More

Port Howe, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel has to be a don't miss on any stays in the area. Quiet good amenities and great staff. Everything you could want in a hotel. Although not in the downtown core the location has access to everything anyone may want. From a business perspective even during Team times the staff consider the separation of its business guest to... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write about your experiences at our hotel. We take pride in our Fredericton hospitality and we're happy you enjoy our service and on-site amenities. We'll be sure to share your comments with our hotel team. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Travel Safe More

Riverview, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in a suite here. Room was very clean but a little cramped in terms of suites. I don't recommend anything above a standard room, just not worth it. Pool was nice along with the hot tub. Once again very clean. The bar was decent but the service was exception. I wish I remembered the young lady's name as she... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice comments about our hotel being clean. We also appreciate the nice comments about our staff! Many thanks and safe travels. More

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had an all week stay recently on a business trip. Overall, the property was clean, rooms a nice size with a very comfortable bed. Had a king deluxe room that came with a couch, nice armchair and a cozy fireplace but oddly - there was no bathtub in the suite - shower only. Wasn't a big issue, but it seemed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to comment regarding your recent stay at our property. I am happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay, and were able to enjoy some of the onsite amenities we offer! We look forward to having you stay with us again real soon. Travel Safe More

Bathurst, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have stayed here many times for business, accomadations are very nice, always clean and comfortable. The breakfast has lots of choices and is always delicious. The location is fine, easy access to the shopping mall as well as restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice comments about our hotel being clean and comfortable. We also happy to hear you enjoy our breakfast selection! Many thanks and safe travels. More

Been to BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites

Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Fredericton Hotel Fredericton
Best Western Plus Fredericton Hotel
Best Western Plus Fredericton Hotel And Suites
Best Western Fredericton
Fredericton Best Western
BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites New Brunswick
Address: 333 Bishop Drive, Fredericton, New Brunswick E3C 2M6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > New Brunswick > Fredericton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fredericton
#2 Business Hotel in Fredericton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites, Fredericton's newest hotel built in 2008 offers nicely appointed guest rooms and suites, indoor pool and hot tub, free high-speed Internet and business centre and meeting rooms. Enjoy our free hot deluxe continental breakfast. Take advantage of our illuminated and spacious free parking. All this at the Best Western Fredericton Hotel & Suites, your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Best Western, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Venere and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Plus Fredericton Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.